Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Kofi Bentil, Kofi Capito are principled and honest few among hypocrites – A Plus
Read Article
Comments (83)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
Author:
PanAfrican
Date:
2019-12-16 09:42:37
Comment to:
lol
David, have you never made a mistake? You followed your political line and we are where we are.
Back to the message. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and sugar confetti to Ghanaians.
Comment to Article
12-16 08:24
This A Plus guy thinks he's smart
A pot calling the kettle it's black
(click to comment on this comment)
Ruthan
12-16 08:24
WHO IS THIS A PLUS AT ALL?? JUST A FOOL!
IN THE PAST NDC USED OSOFIA, AKUA DONKOR, MZBEL, MOMODU, AFIA SCHWA AND A HOST OF OTHER CLOWNS WHO WIELD NO INFLUENCE IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD OF POLITICS. TODAY NDC FEEL THEY HAVE STEPPED UP THEIR GAME WITH THE RECRUITMENT OF
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
12-16 08:28
Re: WHO IS THIS A PLUS AT ALL?? JUST A FOOL!
Old Soldier, things not going so well? Remember I told you, Propaganda don't make good Policies. Back to the message. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and sugar confetti to Ghanaians.
PanAfrican
12-16 08:53
SAM GEORGE FROM THE STUPID CONSTITUENCY
A fool representing illiterates. Your constituency members need to go to free SHS to learn and know that you are foolish. Foolish Ningo prampram memeber of parliament. You are back with the stupidity. Idiot
ARYEETEY
12-16 09:53
Corrupt
PanAfrican what you said to Old Soldier is the true but remember that's how he makes a living so it is going to be difficult for him to stop. Him and Prince Kwasi or KWASEA Addade are paid from the tax payers to do these thin
SAEED OSMAN
12-16 17:49
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
STUPID BRAINLESS IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS OF DA ECONOMY IS VERY WEAK N BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT RETARDED BACKWARDS BRAINLESS CORRUPT USELESS AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT
Bawumia Mumu
12-16 10:54
GOD NEVER SLEEP;GOD EXPOSED NPP/NANA ADO
GOD NEVER SLEEP; NANA ADO AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT ANIMALS FORCE THEIR WAY TO POWER NOW GOD EXPOSED THEM. THE BETTER THEY LIVE POWER OR DAMAGE GHANA MORE.,NPP NEVER IN GHANA HISTORY, THEY CAN LAIR ,LOO AND RUBE AND DESTROY KILLIN
ee
12-16 12:17
!
Your sick. Upon all this hardship
Agya koo
12-16 11:22
Ture
Jealousy
12-16 12:52
thought you will react to the issues instead of fooling
appiah
12-16 18:50
Think deep
The corrupt guy call A plus should shut up we all know him is among those hypocrites. Even if you ask Mahama himself he will tell the dollar was 4.20 when he was leaving office. Lies paid in Ghana especially in political part
Nii
12-16 10:22
Think deep
See your stupidity $ @4.2 then and now 5.8..you see how ignorant you are. Gyimiii next time do a proper analysis before you post any nonsense
Jl
12-16 11:29
Re-Think Deep
You must thank God that with good NPP government the rate is 5.43. It’s never 5.8, don’t cook the figure to deceive your NDC folks. If your corrupt NDC is in power the rate will be 8.00 by now. NPP economic polices the be
Kee
12-16 14:21
JI You Think Deep.
The dollar was @4.2 now 5.8. That is 38% depreciation against the dollar. Mahama took over in 2013, with the cedi @1.85 to a dollar, and moved it to 4.2; that is 127% depreciation. So you see, A-plus is not against this gov
Nana
12-22 15:39
Re: Think deep
Tell me which corrupt guy. Fool A Plus is being very honest and truthfull and since u are affected becos the popularity of your party is dwindling by the day, u are are gere insulting. Naniana
Abiola
12-16 12:22
stupid guy called a plus
A plus is simply an idiot who wants money from mahama because the npp has seen how stomach a politician he is. nonsennse
mr kwabena
12-16 10:38
Evil That Men Do Live After Them!
Is not true kwabena ! A Plus is not stupid you are!
Eagle Eyes
12-16 11:42
Sorry for these guys
I am sorry for Kofi Bentil and Kofi Capito! Be careful next time A Plus hype your name in public. A word to the wise is in the north as A Plus would say under influence of guess what?
Kofi Yesu
12-16 11:30
HEADHUNTERS
A plus is one of the most intelligent people in Ghana today . But because you guys are lost and dump , and sold your conscious for political party and tribalism you dont reason beyond that . I bet a lot of you on here insulti
Santo
12-16 15:01
DON’T MIND THIS FOOLISH BOY
WHO IS A PLUS AND WHO MANDATED HIM TO MARK PEOPLE? KAPITO IS AN EX TAXI DRIVER FROM AMERICA WHO WANTS TO BE POPULAR FOR THE SAKE OF BEING POPULAR. HE IS DAFT, HAS NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS, KNOWS NOTHING AND NOT PREPARED TO LE
KOKOTAKO
12-16 16:18
mahama should be smart.
spend all your money to this stupid full is not gonna happen. ghana is wise now not on this stupid full who is greedy bastard looking to be rich by all means,where is kofi adams? eiii kofi your body is back oooo, so be caref
moshie
12-19 23:15
Re: Kofi Bentil, Kofi Capito are the true definiti
MASTER A-PLUS OR A-MINUS ALL YOU RANTING AND SHOUTING IS NOT GETTING ANY WHERE ,IF YOU THINK YOU HAVE A CASE YOU EITHER GO TO COURT OR ANTOA AND STOP THE SKINPAIN CAMPAIGN.
FULGOR
12-16 08:30
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
To the message. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and sugar confetti to Ghanaians. I love this saying, "Everything is going up in height except Akufo Addo".
PanAfrican
12-16 08:50
Hmm, the criminals crucified Mahama, so that they will come and legalise stealing spree.......
Lunga
12-16 08:31
but you are also a thief
Or you think Ghanaians don't know A-Plus is a criminal? Stop deceiving yourself. We know you. He who fights for equity must come with clean hands.
Arkaarh
12-16 10:54
Ghana is going anywhere. Standstill, better still retrogradation.......
Lunga
12-16 08:33
Well done A-Plus,more of those
That's a wise comparism to make just to get people aware of what to do next time in short, we will be careful of who and how to access these politicians before we vote for them.An eye opener for a better tomorrow
Good News
12-16 08:47
Principle and honesty
They hookwing people to believe they have good intentions for this country. They made the populace to think they are citizen vigilantes, fighting for the interest of the ordinary man in the street. Their wives are now benefic
Luri
12-16 09:04
What about you Kwame?
EMMANUEL YORKE
12-16 09:06
Family and friends government
This same criminals like Ken ofori Atta is now increasing petrol prices which he demonstrated about. The dollar has broken jail. For Kofi bentel and kapito are not only hypocrites but fraudsters.
DDT
12-16 09:10
Aplus you are the hypocrite.
Kuffuor left the cedi for Mills at 1.12, Mills left the cedi for Mahama at 2.20, and Mahama left the cedi for Akuffo addo at 4.42. So get your facts right before you spill out any nonsense. Mahama was incompetent when we liv
Kk
12-16 09:15
Re: Aplus you are the hypocrite.
Today the dollar is hitting 8 cedis, aboafun.
MR LOMOTAY
12-16 09:41
@kk so the trend should continue,you are very stupid and is because of people like you makes Ghana a failed nation. Watch the video and don't trust these folish folks.
Dan
12-16 09:26
True talk paaa
Otumba
12-16 09:36
lol
A Plus, would you mount campaign platform to campaign against Nana Addo in 2020? If yes, continue and if no, just shut up. You are part of this results we have today
David
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
PanAfrican
12-16 09:42
This video is a eye opener.Thanks A Plus you have exposed these people and we know what side they belong to.Some Gh people will never learn but follow blindly and defend NPP.Smh
Toy
It’s sad because of tribalism , some Ghanaians can’t differentiate wrong from right . Aplus is being honest and real we should throw our weight behind home .
Ghanaian
12-16 09:39
A-Plus for President- 2020
Ghanaian please you can make APlus your Presidential candidate for 2020 and vote for him. Who's stopping you?
Citizen8
12-16 10:05
You are wasting your energy on unnecessary issues. If you fight for Mahama and NDC you fight against the development of Ghana and God. So cut noise and put yourself in your scabbard.
Kin
12-16 09:46
This video is and eye opener indeed. Where are Ghanaian youth? Why do you allow the belly full hypocrites steal your destiny and birth right? Let's rise and shine our eyes.
CAD
12-16 09:46
They are all fake
Tweeaa they are all crooks, Anas and his gangs, they only speak English.
True talk
12-16 09:47
A Plus, where is your wife ????????
Tetr
12-16 09:47
@Kin no one is fighting for mahatma,but the way these politicians use people like you to amass wealth for themselves and the citizens suffer. Once again watch the video
Dan
12-16 09:50
The truth is one
Enemies of truth will begin to hunt you because you are telling the truth
Tk
12-16 10:19
Think deep
The corrupt guy call A plus should shut up we all know him is among those hypocrites. Even if you ask Mahama himself he will tell the dollar was 4.20 when he was leaving office. Lies paid in Ghana especially in political par
Nii
12-16 10:21
What is it now under Nana Addo? $1 is 7.8 cedis, if you no no.
12-16 13:30
Oops $1 is 5.8 cedis
12-16 13:34
Say what Npp is doing right also. Skin p
A-Plus please tell Ghanaians what Mahama is coming to do differently this time. The same old policies that took Ghana to IMF or the Collaspe of NHIS? Or to unprecedented unemployment? You are behaving as if Ghana was rosy und
Stone. Christianburg,Osu Accra
12-16 10:28
Pussy hole
Mahama has a record which Addo can't do even quarter of
Sunday
12-16 11:13
positive vibe
You are the real man!!!!!
insider
12-16 10:29
THE TRUTH HURTS
THE TRUTH HURTS. THANK YOU BUT BE CAREFUL OOOO. I FEAR FOR YOUR LIFE
EMMA
12-16 10:37
Let us tell politicians and sycophants we are wiser now.
Kwame
12-16 10:52
this foolish boy
after from this foolish boy call a plus not you have any better news for Ghanaians?.Ghanaweb
kasola
12-16 10:58
Correct
A plus bravo the hypocrisy in our country must stop You are truly a good politician
Borlor
12-16 11:09
Kofi Benton, KofiCapito are principled
Ei, A Plus! Where did you borrow your reasoning from and how are you going to pay back?
Kwaw Esiakoh
12-16 11:09
Eiiiiii, it is very True
A Plus, thank you very much! I salute you! You really care for Ghana.
Vinyo
12-16 11:13
Would love to hear Ace Ankomah's take on current happenings in Ghana. Eeii! By so Nyame som paa na yeresom yia??
Fiifi
12-16 11:22
Listen to this greedy hypocritical fool
Olowa
12-16 11:26
Lost Generation
Did you read what this guy said? Does it make sense to you? why attack him instead of the content of his message? What did you do at school? What has happened to your brains? How did you manage to even write at all? It seems
Sam
12-28 09:29
Never Mahama again.
Kofi Bentil my smelly ass,Kofi Kapito they don't really matters.
I'll review means I'll cancel F.SHS.
12-16 11:39
Politics
Everyone who spoke in the video is a hypocrite.... current situation has worsened and they are quiet.Bunch of criminals
Bill
12-16 12:29
Hahahaha, the law of Karma at work.
Lukors NY.
12-16 12:38
Honest people
This fool again! How well do you know them? You think being given the opportunity to be heard on airwaves and sounding sanctimonious makes people principled and honest? I don't hate them. I don't kwow them. You are spewing
Ghanaba
12-16 12:49
Go to heal. Corrupt A+ what about if you were given juicy contracts or free money.
Jealousy
12-16 12:51
This idiot again ?
Dandridge
12-16 13:38
Armed robbers ruling Ghanaians now.
kwaku Yeboah
12-16 13:56
Repent
Eii, now you have become an Examiner?, otweaaa, you taught NPP was just going to dash you money waaawaaa!!!! . Keep quiet and suffer.
Nana yaw
12-16 13:58
allied health corrupt institutio
how can allied health profession council allow an individual to compile list and send it to government for fininacial clearance. whiles the whole members do not find their names in the list
kojo
12-16 14:00
A Plus you are a hero
Gande
12-16 14:18
FAILED MUSICIAN NOW FRUSTRATED .
This guy always want to eat with two hands. He has turned against NPP after his oil business was curtailed. He says he is a musician but nothing on the market. His frustration is making him off tangent. Abronye must deal with
TOGBEGAH USA
12-16 14:22
Haha
Which dollar was 3.7 as at 6/01/2017? The Canadian or US A plus is gradually getting me pissed off The US dollar to Ghana ceding was 4.4 as at 07/01/2017
Kijo
12-16 14:25
So Mr Know It All! Have you found out from your Mahama how much the dollar was when they took over from Kuffour, before he ended up with your 3.7? Even Your 3.7 figure quoted is wrong! check your facts before you speak, Mr Wi
Asamoah, D. D,
12-16 14:31
You are the number hypocrite in the world not only in Ghana.
Nana
12-16 15:52
This IDIOT AGAIN
The NDC is EVIL and an MENACE to GHANA. They LACK PEOPLE with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS All they know is how to HURL INSULTS Never AGAIN MAHAMA and the CLUELESS, INEPT, CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT PARTY of an NDC
Abinwoni
12-16 16:55
hypocrites in the affairs of ghana
Eeiiii A Plus they will kill ooooo
walewale Adams smith
12-16 17:04
Answer Abronye
I was one of your strong supporters until hearing the version of Abronye about your dealings. Please, if you want your credibility to stay intact, answer the questions of Abronye.
Talented
12-16 17:23
Honest and Hypocrites
l like A PLUS for one thing. He is sexy with his white shinning teeth. l wish he is gay or bisexual. please nobody should insult me o abeg
AOW B PLUS
12-16 18:22
STOP WASTING OUR TIME
KWAME A-MINUS SHOULD STOP WASTING HIS TIME AND OUR TIME WITH HIS CHILDISH POLITICKING. THE TRUTH IS THAT NOBODY TAKES HIM SERIOUS BECAUSE HE MAKES NO SENSE WITH HIS UTTERANCES.
OKOROMANSA
12-16 20:44
@OKOROMANSA & Kwasi Adade
Gullible OKOROMANSA I take A-Plus seriously you should do likewise. He makes lots of sense to many Ghanaians
Osei Boakye
12-17 00:08
kofi benten and kapito
A plus is as stupid as his instigators, his wanton stupidity will soon lead him to bury himself alive. he thinks running behind people to acquire wealth is the ultimate huh? even the dead have seen his hunger for money. but h
adjoa freda
12-17 17:06
TRIBAL IDIOTS CONDEMNING A PLUS
A PLUS IS HITTING THE NAIL ON THE HEAD OF ALL TRIBAL IDIOTS WHO PRETEND AS CHRISTIANS AND ATTEND CHURCH EVERY SUNDAY. GOD WILL STRIKE YOU ALL TRIBAL IDIOTS IN CHURCH ONE DAY. WHAT DO YOU SEE IN THE VEDIO A PLUS POSTED?. I CUR
KWASI
12-21 10:26
You're on point
God Bless You. Keep on the fight.
Sam
12-28 09:17
en
Buy & Sell
(31,843)
(18,212)
(13,889)