2018-09-11 13:38:39
Comment to:
NDC deserves more terms to develop Ghana – Sylve
Hallucinating seriously!
Comment to Article
09-11 10:48
ndc desrves more terms in your dreams
Shut up and go tell that to your family thieves...
(click to comment on this comment)
YHA
09-11 10:48
KWASEA 27 years of NDC rule wo Maame twe
Stupid man with stupid sense
George
09-11 13:33
30 useless years of P/NDC, more what?
P/NDC has had more years in government than any party but all they have done is ran the country down. 20 continues years of JJ while the population was growing but did nothing about school infrastructure or electricity. The p
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Bribi wo soro
09-11 13:51
Re: NDC deserves more terms to develop Ghana – Syl
The longest ruling and create loot and share party thieves in Ghana history said they need more terms to develop Ghana.They borrowed $47 billion and 90% went into their pockets.
Mark Fish
09-11 10:49
NDC and stealing
Hahahahahaha. For how long do NDC want to be in power to develop Ghana. PNDC/NDC combined you over 30 years and have just been stealing Ghana's money and destroying all the social programmes NPP put in place. NDC akromfuor nk
Kanawu
09-11 10:52
SO DO NPP NEEDS LONG TERM.
SO DO NPP DESERVES LONG TERM TO DEVELOP GHANA AND NOT TWO YEARS OR FOUR YEARS.FUCK OFF!JULOR
PORK SHOW
09-11 10:59
Bastard and idiot
Jim
09-11 11:00
YOU MEAN ”TO LOOT GHANA DRY”
P/NDC has ruled GHANA for 27 years in her 61 years of existence ..... the longest by any political party in this country. And what have Ghanaians got for this? Empty coffers, bad roads and plenty of looting by kleptomaniacs p
NTONTOMBONE
09-11 11:04
NOT NOW BECAUSE NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO IS ALREADY DOING MORE THAN YOU THINK YOU CAN DO. WAIT UNTIL 2098. NPP 'Y3BR3 NIE'
KWAME MAYOR
09-11 11:19
We don't need you thieves again in ghana
Alhassan
09-11 11:24
NDC deserves more terms to develop
For the ndc supporter following blindly?. Mahama only has one term to be a president, tell us what can be do, that he didn't go in the 6/7 years after after Ataa Mills. Policies take more than 2 years to finally show effe
Ghanaian love
09-11 11:31
Hahahahaha very sad
SPIDER
09-11 11:38
More years to creste,loot and dumsor?
You had 8 years with 4 years dumsor ,how many years should ghana give you again? Pndc NDC had over 39years but could not do foko you better shut up.
Jb
09-11 11:42
Many more years to loot and share?
NDC came to power to loot and share. They don’t deserve to return to power else the looting and sharing will be worse.
KS
09-11 11:49
Nation wreckers
Because you bled Ghana dry and left her without hope. Go to hell...more terms to steal more like
New Kid
09-11 11:52
MORE TERMS FOR HEAVY STEALING?
More like more terms to massively steal Ghana into irredeemable abyss is what you meant to say.
GHANA BEYOND AID IS RESOLUTE
09-11 12:05
With corruption or dumsor/ arrogance
To develop with dumsor. Arrogance, corruption, listen to the 59th Brochure guy Stan Dogbe responding to Nunoo Mensah. !!!!!!!!!!!
Kofi
09-11 12:06
Apppuuuuu
This guy is as stupid as NDC
Yaw Aboagye
09-11 19:00
THE THIEVES WANT TO COME BACK NA LIE!
ndc thieves want more years so they can come back and steal all the money Ghanaians have so they and their descendants can live in affluence till armagedon ! shame unto these thieves !
KOJO BRENYA
09-11 12:13
This is sheer nonsensense how I guess he doesn't know the number of years NDC have ruled Ghana
Andrew A.
09-11 12:50
Amega
09-11 13:38
NDC should even be banned
Things may be hard under NPP right now but I would rather they govern the country than useless NDC.....you were in power for over 30 years but you were so lazy ,corrupt,stupid and dumb that you couldn't get oil to flow all th
DK
09-11 13:54
NDC deserve more terms to rob Ghana.
Wrong title. The title should be the NDC deserve more terms to completely destroy Ghana.
Maame Abenah
09-11 14:32
The NDC is a MENACE to Ghana
The NDC lacks People with INTELLECTUAL and CRITICAL MINDS Al they know is how o HURL INSULTS Never again this CLUELESS, IMBECILIC, GREEDY an INCOMPETENT PARTY of an NDC
Yaa Baby
09-11 15:04
The didn't prove competent
When they took over, our economy was one of the fastest-growing in the world. Did they have to wreck havoc on the economy and then try to fix it?
Kofi
09-11 17:06
Re: The didn't prove competent
NDC party full of violent people, ewww not so attractive to join, apuuuuuuu
Adepee
09-11 18:49
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,561)