Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Akufo-Addo is too predictable; he wants to sack the Auditor-General – Asiedu Nketia
Read Article
Comments (137)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Akufo-Addo is too predictable; he wants to sac
Author:
SILVER.
Date:
2018-09-11 10:17:39
Comment to:
Re: Akufo-Addo is too predictable; he wants to sac
Its absurd when people defend crime with passion a cultured civil society is defined by her moral values. Crime is crime all who plunder the people's coffers by their political affiliation should be dealt with according to the laws of the land.
Comment to Article
09-11 03:39
Nana do something
This man again. He talks trash. Well, I wonder why Ghanaians(Akans) can't sack these foreigners(voltarians and northerners) outta this country. Ndc(national demonic club). Only *IMBECILES* will join
(click to comment on this comment)
Atta mills
09-11 03:39
A. NKETIA IS THE BIGGEST TWAT IN THE NDC
##AUTHOR: EFO KOKU ---- Ndc party is full of anti Ghana. All they know is to bring the country down. Ndc members were happy when Mahama was looting the country left and right. Did you hear any ndc member condemning Gyeeda, Sa
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-11 04:00
Auditor General
Why not add Ameri? I laugh aaa
CAD
09-11 07:15
Re: Auditor General
DO YOUR PART BY ADDING AMERI TO IT.....IF THAT WILL SUIT YOU. ....I TOO LAUGH AAA!
TWEAA DC
09-11 07:54
Sack Domelovo
Confused Nketia again! Mr Domelovo filed the petition to disobey his bosses.
Omanhene
09-12 17:34
CRY, BELOVED COUNTRY
Ghanaians must listen to Asiedu Nkatee. The EC chair person mismanaged her position. Every citizen of right thinking who can read knows that. Even to the extent of defending herself by reporting her accusers as well. All of t
Bantama Apreku
09-11 08:10
No law in gh
I am wishing the government will start going for Afari Djan. He's the root of the woes in electoral commission. With Afari Djan Ghanaians votes were meaningless only the government on power counts.
Soso
09-11 09:20
Re: CRY, BELOVED COUNTRY
So true. From Charlotte Osei to Daniel Domelovo. The Akyem mafias at work. Who next?
Kilie Billie
09-11 10:47
It has been long overdue
Akufo Addo has been so lenient to this guy ( the auditor general) This gentleman was appointed by formal president Mahama when lost election. It was well planned so that he could come out with a well orchestrated false audit
”George
09-11 12:33
THE BIG OLD-FOOL Aseidu-Nkasei
THIS OLDman IS OFF THE 'BRAINS',LET HIM SO.**It's ONLY useless PARTY[NDC] that will hail SUCK OLD-FOOL,'nkasei'.
MR OBJECTIVE
09-11 08:15
THIEVES HELPING MAHAMA COMES BACK
Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams can hold a press conference and demonstrate if the Auditor General is sacked.
GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA
09-11 12:13
VOTE IDIOT ASIEDU NKETIAH OUT
Asiedu Nketiah himself will vote out, Mugabe in NDC always talking trash without sense. The personality is bypass, bones and useless and nothing good in you for the Party. Dog in Rawlings cage is healthy than Asiedu Nketiah t
GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA
09-11 12:19
bitch son
Your mum is worse than a dog.
conscious
09-11 06:38
You fool pass Mosquito
If all you can see is tribe then you are not Ghanaian. Sack your self.
Stop these Idle Idoits
09-11 06:51
Rubbish
@Ataa Mills. Which foreigners, idiot. Did the Akans and the Ashanti's settle in the north? If you want Ghana to be made up of only the south and Ashanti region then fine. Uneducated idiot. I won't be surprised if your DNA i
Ghanaian love
09-11 07:41
Re: Rubbish
Well spoken tribalism should have no place in our modern society
Andrew A k
09-11 09:00
Re: Nana do something
You comment simple means you are a fool . What have tribe come to do with this news . Stupid fool
Tema C.4
09-11 07:48
Who are foreigners. .....shameless guy.can you even read and understand the history of Ghana.no wonder cause your mother and father did not tell you the truth.
Batini
09-11 08:28
Don't talk non sense
We are all Ghanaians
Texas man
09-11 08:29
Fooooolllllh
Nii
09-11 08:53
Ignorance is a disease
Akans are from the old Ghana Empire (present day Mali) same as northerners. They met the Guans (Gonjas, Effutus, Awutus, Baasari) on arrival in this present day Ghana. They are the original owners of the Land. Besides there
Northerner
09-11 09:52
delusional and senile guy no wonder your parents g
Foolish guy do u think Ghana is for you the So called Ashanti's? Do you know your Origin, you the Ashanti's were dwarfs who came to serve the northerners and God been so God they have mercy and impregnated your Generation and
tsalac
09-11 10:21
This must stop
Isalac you a very fool, olden days before you guys can enter to kumasi from North when you arrived at bremang we used to gave you guys a bath before we allowed you to enter the city. ABOA BI BA like you. That time you guys
Mc2
09-11 10:53
Re: delusional and senile guy no wonder
"Ashantis came to serve northerners"? Really? In the north or in Asanteman? tsalac, if rewriting history and turning facts on their head make you feel good about yourselves, then feel free to do so. It's unlikely though, tha
Maka a maka
09-11 11:23
Re: delusional and senile guy no wonder
Asiedu Nketiah's eyes are 'RED HOT' like furnace and he wants to use the Auditor-General as a 'cover'/'SHIELD' in addition to the stolen money he wants to use to bribe NDC delegates to vote for him to remain as NDC'S gener
peace
09-11 11:34
RESIST THE OPPRESSOR
THE MAD DOG IS AT IT AGAIN. ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS MUST RESIST THE OPPRESSOR - NANA ADDO THINKS HE IS WISE. THESE TACTICS BELONG TO THE OLDEN DAYS. NOT SURPRISING HE IS 72+. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU IF YOU THERE PLUNGE THIS
Kekeli
09-11 10:26
RESIST THE OPPRESSOR
THE MAD DOG IS AT IT AGAIN. ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS MUST RESIST THE OPPRESSOR - NANA ADDO THINKS HE IS WISE. THESE TACTICS BELONG TO THE OLDEN DAYS. NOT SURPRISING HE IS 72+. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU IF YOU DARE PLUNGE THIS C
Kekeli
09-11 10:28
nana predictable
You are a disgrace to humanity,shame
blackheart
09-11 13:05
TOO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-11 19:04
Son of Prostitute. Akans are not like th
Son of prostitute and robbers of Ghana. Akans are not in favour of ur divisive tactic here. I am Akan myself you know it right. When were de same community all ur family knew was PROSTITUTION.
Opoku
09-11 19:25
are you ok up there?
asem
09-11 23:52
thieves
talk sense, you're grown up. mahama appointed him to cover his inflated contracts. thieves, you will never chop the looted money free. Akufo Addo will surely retrieve the country's money you ndcs have stolen
truf sayer
09-11 03:47
Re: thieves
Another fool . It cover what up , is he the only auditor working . The are so many auditors who do the work and report to him , all he does is to report what they find , so if he report the wrong thing don’t you know the au
Tema C.4
09-11 07:50
son of a bitch
stupid idiot its only wild animals who don't have names. son of a bitch
Denari
09-11 09:13
Akuffo-Addo c’ld sack the Auditor General from day one that he took office, fool. NDC is lucky Akuffo-Addo has allowed you guys to be walking free. 85% of animal John mahama appointees sh’ld have been in prison! Am really
#noname
09-11 03:50
No wander you have no name
Your Ape ancestry did not give you one. Dog follower!
#OpenUGMC
09-11 07:28
You call mahama animal snd your stupid fool akyem incompetent will be call wat , aboa ba
James
09-11 08:16
Foolish James
You are also guilty of the same crime you are accusing someone of. You could have been a hero by just advising him not to insult mahama but ended up insulting Akufo Addo. Stop been consumed by politics of insult okay. Be a ge
Kwadwo,UK
09-11 08:58
HYPOCRITE!
Nonsense, which of the two should you advice if you want to be objective? Is it the one who insulted first or the one who retaliated? Hypocrite, you think Mahama is not human being and does not have followers and that everyb
First Lady Elect
09-11 10:48
SILVER.
09-11 10:17
Asiedu that is more reason why your party wants to get rid of you. Do you wants to dictate to Nana as to what he should do? Get a life.
KOMFO
09-11 03:59
A. NKETIA IS THE BIGGEST TWAT IN THE NDC
AUTHOR: EFO KOKU ---- Ndc party is full of anti Ghana. All they know is to bring the country down. Ndc members were happy when Mahama was looting the country left and right. Did you hear any ndc member condemning Gyeeda, Sada
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-11 03:59
GOD, SHOW NO MERCY ON THEM
ALMIGHTY GOD, PLS STRIKE THUNDERSTORM AND DEADLY DESEASES TO GHANA LEADERS, INCLUDING THEIR FAMAIY, WHO HAVE STOLEN AND STEALING GHANA MONEY
naYAK
09-11 04:11
You promised to do anything and everything to resist the removal of Charlotte Osei
You
09-11 04:14
EEEI, ASIEDU NKETIA!
ASIEDU NKETIA KNOWS THAT HIS DAYS AS NDC SECRETARY ARE NUMBERED AND THAT IS WHY HE WANTS TO GO ALL OUT WITH HIS OUTBURSTS. KOKU ANYIDOHO IS CHASING HIM OUT OF THAT OFFICE SO NKETIA IS WILD AND DESPERATE. BUT BY ALL MEANS HE W
OKOROMANSA
09-11 04:24
Akufo Addo twaaaa
It’s perfectly true, he will soon sack him and give it to one of his family members for them to cover all their crimes. They silenced Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus. Npp is corrupt more than ndc completely
Kofi
09-11 04:25
Asiedu Nketia is a real rat. Why mix up the name of th Ghana Auditor General with such dirty politics, such an idiot.
ChrisC
09-11 04:27
If the former BOG governor and your Charlotte Ossei is clean as you are saying is the court not open for them to clear their names .???? Aseidu should better stop exposing his illiteracy. Ndc is becoming the most confuse par
Fineboy
09-11 04:38
Baby with sharp teeth
They even go after Wamper the rest of forma so called bosses, they are the root cause of the bank collapses
Soso
09-11 09:15
FOOLISHNESS AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL
Asiedu Nketia wise up and rise above pettiness. You always talk thrash. Now you want to be reelected so you open your fowl mouth and trow out chaff. Be wise.
Hope Ho
09-11 04:44
Akuffo Addo is too predictable
This idiotic ugliest fool has never make any sensible contributions da , that is why he is the secretary to another useless political party and am not surprise that he wears his wife jacket .
Paolo
09-11 04:46
Sack him
One thing is clear: in spite of the gangantuan corruption in the Mahama kleptocracy, we never heard of this “Auditor General”. Now, he’s making so much noise against the government as if he is Parliament or the Supreme
Nketia Dick
09-11 04:51
Re: Sack him
The auditor general came to office after Mahama lost the 2016 election.
Young
09-11 05:43
so why is he
unprepared to audit those maama contracts? is he trying to do some cover up for maama?
yanks
09-11 06:05
WHAT DID AKUFO ADDO DO TO CHARLOTTE OSEI
For the records, Akufo Addo did nothing to Charlotte Osei, it is the former EC boss who did herself in. She tainted herself with John Mahama’s corruption and broke our procurement laws. She survived under the last NDC Admin
NTONTOMBONE
09-11 04:57
They said Akans are security and northerners are watchman this Asiedu Nketia like to talk nonsense
apuuuu
09-11 05:23
They said Akans are call security and northerners are call watchman this Asiedu Nketia like to talk nonsense
apuuuu
09-11 05:28
corrupt Politicians
I keep saying that most of Ghana politicians are corrupt to the core but I will wait to see what happens.
Jogate
09-11 05:56
so why is he refusing
to audit contract on maama's watch? does he want to do some cover up for the ndc? ?
yanks
09-11 06:09
GENERAL MOSQUITO IS A MURDERER
General mosquito is a devil. After conspiring to kill his traditional ruler went free because of politics. He should try it again and he will smell pepper.
Bukari Dramani
09-11 06:00
Kwasiasem paa
Then Mahama was a dictator because he also apointed his own IGPs twice, BOG Governors twice, Auditor General, EC Commissioner, CHRAG and NCCE Commissioners, BNI Directors, CEOs of state institutions, etc. That was bad for Nk
Stop these Idle Idoits
09-11 06:32
Don't change the debate! You need to go!
Don't change the debate. You have no fresh political ideas so don't change the debate at hand. You need to be replaced as NDC Secretary.
Revelation +Rationality =Truth
09-11 06:34
Sack this man first
He should be sack if he refuses to obey orders from the president, he is seeking the down fall of Nana. He should be sack first
Daniel
09-11 06:39
N Ana is too predictable
This mosquito again, why, let me tell you something, Ghana is not your family property or family legacy, we saw how you and your ex President(John Dramani Mahama ruled the nation with your long hands that you used to stole Gh
PATRICK
09-11 06:40
Foolish man, you don't know anything,he is the president in charge.
Ssb
09-11 06:49
On this one I agree intoto with Mr.Nketia.I saw this same revelation just about a week ago.This Akuffo Addo is the most dangerous person in Ghana to be President .
Yaw Menu
09-11 07:12
Like my post or not, we will live to see his end.Mark my words.
Yaw Menu
09-11 07:16
gh
Gods wraths would work
Joseph ink
09-11 07:29
In fact I hate this thing called nketia, can't somebody do justice to it for me
yd
09-11 07:33
hi
he must be sack only if he is working bad.he cant account on any thing good.i know this man as lazy person.NANA ADDO please sack him.
joy
09-11 07:37
YES WHAT HAVE YOU PEOPLE DONE
So yes, what have we done so far. The sacking of the EC Boss was clear as day light and spearheaded by the so called "let my vote count" Voter ID acceptability as medium of the National ID, NDC, we will go to Court today not
UNCLE T
09-11 07:47
Auditor-General
This guy always talks nonsense,why are they so interested in coming into power? 22 years of NDC look at the nature of the country. Ghanaians should retire them in opposition.
Atwima
09-11 07:58
NPP IS CORRUPT AS NDC
Why defend politicians? NPP is soo corrupt as NDC none of these two parties will help our country.After all that NPP said about NDC before the election have they made them accountable.?Have they apprehended anyone for corrup
Take
09-11 08:02
Asiedu Nketia belongs to jail
Why is this criminal ndc thief Asiedu Nketia walking freely after all he stole from Ghana under Mahamah ndc gov.He is unpatriotic person who acquired and posses a lots of properties due to corruption by ndc gov. Jail the bast
Joseph k Appiah
09-11 08:03
Silly idiot! Is not how stupid John Mahama and your thievery NDC did for 8 years?NANIAMA
Atsu London
09-11 08:11
Wake up ghana
Just know in the constitution the president can do that without give any indication why
MR Owusu
09-11 08:16
MAY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND GHANA
Amen
CAPE COAST
09-11 08:19
pay contractors
pay the contractors and stop this unwanted talk with no base
MATT.O
09-11 08:19
MAY GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND GHANA
Amen and Amen
VOLTA REGION
09-11 08:20
THE GENERAL SECRETARY?
THIS MAN WILL NEVER MATURE. TOO CHILDISH IN MIND. UNBELIEVABLE CONJECTURE. AH? GENERAL SECRETARY?
agyeman
09-11 08:24
This Auditor General Is doing a good jo
Let him continue to work and maintain his independence. I had reservations about the way his midnight appointment happened but he has proven that he is his own man. We want many independent minded citizens like him.
Haile Mariam
09-11 08:28
Is this Nkrumah’s Ghana?
Most of us in our late 60s and 70s miss the discipline of Nkrumah’s time as leader of the Gold Coast and Ghana. Nkrumah, being human, had his flaws. But, there was no way nincompoops and bushmen like Asiedu Nketiah would ha
Kaakyire
09-11 08:31
Asiedu Nketia, do you think Ghana is for only NDC? Akuffo Addo has even wasted precious time by allowing this man to remain at post till now. You're only making noise because you cannot resist anything when the president deci
Dboyy
09-11 08:34
Npp govt n Nana Addo have overtaken NDC in corruption index. NPP critizing NDC in opposition are doing the worst of corruption n messing up everything. Super incompetence
Adams
09-11 08:40
Akufo Ado want to sack the auditor gener
Asiedu Nketia must be told if he doesn't know that the media is an arm of government in some sort in our now political dispensation of democracy, and has every right to express it's opinion or make it out to the public what
Kusi Kwarteng
09-11 08:44
Sacking auditor general
It is not for nothing thatl Mr Duah Agyemang, the former auditor general from 2001 to 2008, has been made the Chairman of the Audit Service Board. It's all part of the grand design to oust Domelevo. By the way who owns Bafou
Kobby
09-11 08:50
prz wants to sack auditor general
did you just listen to yourself? who is Prz Nana's own? is the current auditor general not a Ghanaian? we will continue to match time as a country if we don't broaden our mind and still continue with this narrowed minds.
chinbuuuum
09-11 08:50
Mr. Asiedu Nketiah why won’t he be sack if he’s trying to sabotage government plans that would benefit the people of Ghana, please think people you talk, contractors have done their work why, is it that money would not be
Andrew A k
09-11 08:57
AG persecution
Akufo Addo, 3'rd Class Economics Student. Only slippery maggots contained in his head after fucking those Chinese widows offered him free. So the nonsense things of sacking the Auditor-General, messing up things, Flee SHS iss
Lilly-Bm
09-11 08:58
Asiedu Nketiah Is a propagandist
Who does not know Asiedu Nketiah and his lies? What did he and the NDC say about Nana before the past elections. LIES. Ghanaians are wiser. Never again should corruption, lies and looting be allowed back in Ghana politics.
JG
09-11 09:00
If he is not doing his job he should be sack Period
Spider
09-11 09:05
Sometimes I ask myself why, politics are really killing Ghanaians ,pls let us do well to read the business part of Ghana web, that side is more useful than this politics that's eating our minds
Be-by
09-11 09:12
Mosquitl
Why this man does not speak like a matured politician. This taunt himself with long standing experience. Did ndc create its police when in power. This is absolute nonsense.
Samuel Okrah Kwabena
09-11 09:16
Re: Auditor General
IS ASIEDU NKETIA 100% GHANAIAN?
Kwame - London
09-11 09:25
You all make noise no action Nana Ado is a detator . Curupt Nana Ado should be impeach
Gnazou
09-11 09:32
MY BIG IDIOT
Dear Aseidu Nketia your foolish talks is now to much why can't to you also make some sense one day. I beg fooling ok
MY NAME FOOLISH NKETIA
09-11 09:33
The entire constitution needs to be amended. The president wields too much powers. The indemnity clause has to be expunged first and then the others follow.
Amega
09-11 09:34
SILLY TALK
Mr. Asiedu Nketia, please learn to contribute to economic and developmental issues and stop these silly talks. I have watched over the years, you are empty on such issues.
TUOZAFFI
09-11 09:37
SILLY TALK
Mr. Asiedu Nketia, please learn to contribute to economic and developmental issues and stop these silly talks. I have watched over the years, you are empty on such issues.
TUOZAFFI
Asiedu Nketiah you are not powerful than Kofi Annan. Don't think that you are so powerful in Ghana than any other person in politics. Don't jump to conclusion any how just to make people feel that you are powerful. Think
Asamoah Kokote.We
THIEVES
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH LOOKS LIKE THE SHOE OF MUGABE IN ZIMBABWE I DON'T KNOW WHY. AS FOR GABBBY HIS FACE LOOKS LIKE A RAT IN A HOLE SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS. OSAFO MARFO EMPLOYS THE SON AT SSNIT BUT TOLD US THERE IS NO EMPLOYMENT.U
AGBOGBA
09-11 09:39
No, Asiedu NKATIE and LORDINA are Ivorians.That’s why MAHAMAs wife LORDINA donated millions dollars worth of hospitals equipment to Ivory Coast during the elections
Yaro Pepey
09-11 09:45
Oooh the General
This man amazes me with his wisdom. Such a brainy politician
Peter Mc Dermott
09-11 09:56
How our institutions be strong
Govt sacking institutional heads for political reasons
Addae
09-11 09:56
npp must by go
promise king now turns to sacking king. we live to see.
IB
09-11 10:10
Re Asiedu Nketia
Shut up Asiedu Nketia you tell lies. Your NDC wants to sack you.
GTT
09-11 10:16
Aseidu Nketia , let us have peace. You are all useless leaders.
Yaa Nyamekye.
09-11 10:31
HIS CUP IS FULL
THE AUDITOR GENERAL NEEDS TO BE PROBED IMMEDIATELY THEY GET HIM OUT OF OFFICE,GHANA MUST WAKE UP AND ACT LIKE THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES ELSE WE SHALL REMAIN THE SAME.
Peeps
09-11 10:38
Asiedu again! Why do not you look for a job as a truck pusher? The amount of trash you spew out every time makes you look like a street peddler. You will soon defend armed robbers and murderers all in the name of politics.
PROF Inusa
09-11 10:41
president wants sack the Auditor General
General Mosquito should give a break and stop making the noise.
Omono-Asamoah
09-11 10:51
curse man who wears women dress
YOU re curse common dressing to functions you fail ,,,
YHA
09-11 10:52
So very true. From Charlotte Osei to Daniel Domelovo. The Akyem mafias at work. Who's next?
Kilie Billie
Auditor
NANA is blocking all the loop holes of the NDC THIEVES and they are beening found wanted. When you hear them crying of issues it means they have interest there, why the auditor general don't want to take orders from anyone he
Co2?
Wo ne gyemea di3,u er part of the problem in our party
Kofi NDC
09-11 11:06
If u look at what is happening secretary Someone has been panicked to replace him. The President is feeling uneasy about the Free Senior High School policy. He is hot n given sleeplessness. The funding has been a challenge.
Adom Bismark Ofosu
09-11 11:19
If u look at what is happening secretly Someone has been pencilled to replace him. The President is feeling uneasy about the Free Senior High School policy. He is hot n given sleeplessness. The funding has been a challenge.
Adom Bismark Ofosu
09-11 11:23
To the, we are still waiting for your demonstration against Challotte Osei removal. You (NDC) said you will hit the street after Amisah Arthur fenural.
Kofi Aning. Toronto
09-11 11:24
We wish Naada will sack him today he's ndc criminal
Dansoei
09-11 11:46
How many years will it take auditor general to do his job.Unpaid contractors are furious and crying because of his sluggish work.If he loves his job then he must work diligently,competent and hast.He must also respect the pre
man
09-11 11:53
Look at something.standing..there
This man.don't have sense.George.Boateng.of.Ndc.told.Ghanaian s.that.Asiedu.Nketia.have.mental.problems.is.true.but.he.is.going to.be.normal.now.we.are going to teach him a.lessons.foolish.man.
Lord
09-11 12:17
It is true. NPP started doing that using Daily Lies newspaper. Time will tell.
The truth
09-11 12:34
This type opposition is sickening!
Please change your style because Ghana is moving forward. Your style is so archaic, it will not take Ghana anywhere. Your criticisms are self-centered and parochial.
Frank
09-11 12:35
THIS IS BABY PSYCHOLOGY. You sound very childish and interesting. GIVE US A BREAK!!!
CHARLES.
09-11 12:43
Corrupt nketia koku is coming
Corrupt nketia village school teacher , elephant koku is coming
Kofi
09-11 13:22
Hi
He can not sabotage the NPP Government so if that what he is trying to do then He will God Our President Is a principle man so if he want to sustain his job then he must be national else he will be sack that Ewe folks
Joe From New York city
09-11 14:22
mad dog Behavior of Akufo Addo must stop
This notorious dictatorial behavior of Akufo Addo must stop. otherwise he risk dying like a mad dog. no position is permannent. Even Sadam Husein and Muamar Gadhafi could hang on to power. they should be careful
Justice 4 All
09-11 15:22
Amen
Yes
Dk
09-11 15:58
Am sad for wat Nana corrupt is doing
Stephen
09-11 22:26
Cheap propaganda. Asiedu Nkatia is one of the NDC dissidents letting JD Mahama downfall.
JTETTY
09-12 00:58
Re Asiedu Nketia
The NDC want to get rid of you, you are a nuisance to the Party. You have been there for a long time, don't be greedy get out for someone else to come.
Vic
09-12 10:24
BUT HE IS RIGHT.
JUST AS KOKU WANTS YOU OUT
WATCH OUT
09-13 03:23
From the EC to auditor general yooooo
Ben
09-13 05:16
No patriotic Ghanaian must waste his precious energy when Asiedu Nketia speaks. Conserve your strength.
Yaw Kwakye
09-13 08:55
His appointment was dodgy last minute
Mahama's dodgy last minute deals are coming back to roast
Effie
09-13 17:50
The auditor needs to be audited
He is sacking himself and has nothing to do with Emperor Akkufo Addo
Effie
09-13 17:52
Well, doesn't the auditor general serve at the pleasure of the president?
Ewura Adwoa
09-14 22:45
THIS IS BABY PSYCHOLOGY. You sound very childish and interesting. GIVE US A BREAK!!!
CHARLES.
09-17 00:51
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,108)
Property
(18,969)
Vehicles
(12,124)
Jobs