Print This
Comment: Re: mcheeeeew
Author:
#noname
Date:
2018-09-03 21:41:35
Comment to:
mcheeeeew
You will be proved wrong. Chech how Dubai had developed. Mr wise!!!!!
Comment to Article
09-03 17:29
Re: 100-year $50bn bond worrying – Economist
Confusion nu aye basaa
(click to comment on this comment)
20/20
09-03 17:29
Not cool!
This is absurd!
Observer
09-04 00:05
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = narcotics people's party npp = nonsense people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
Girls SP
09-03 17:31
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
You are so cruel
Wisdom
09-03 19:27
You are a baboon.
Danny
09-03 20:19
Where do we see a baboon act here? Ghanaians are just exhibiting explicit illiteracy as we see it. They sell you and you suffer for hundred years and you support them. Where are you coming from? Please talk again.
Stone
09-03 23:18
Laziness at work
Which of the people contracting this so-called century bond would be alive to pay it off? They like governments before them will get the money, share and leave the debt for the next generation to pay. Why don't we mobilize ou
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kojo
09-03 17:33
Change we need
...let us admit of our we have been fooled by the slogan of the president while in opposition ... the slogans then and the doings now a mille miles apart ... but before we hand ove this nation to another party who will just m
UFP movement is the answer
09-03 20:39
OH WHY MY BELOVED COUNTRY
I am not an economist, neither am I am financial guru, but at least common sense tells me this is not a good move. What a century-tag debt? OMG,save my beloved country.
Uncle Sam
09-04 17:47
Competent president Akuffo Addo bako per
Horrible economist, ndc rented economist, if that is your argument then no need to even raise a 10 year bond as I said f that government has a four year mandate, but every country must have critical and visionary thinkers to
Atu zongo
09-03 17:44
Re: Competent president Akuffo Addo bako per
I thought Dr Bawumia said borrowing is a lazy way of managing an economy and that the money is here... you can fool some people and all the people some time,but you can't fool all the people all the time.. till is telling.
Davis
09-04 08:34
Mr Gatsi you are just throwing dust into our eyes. Stop that because it won't help you in any way.
Asamoah Kokote.We
09-03 17:45
Npp is scam!
You are rather the foolish person who wants to mortgage our country for a bond. Npp is a scammer!!!
Samira
09-03 23:11
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Do you have a Country?? Kwasiato we need people to Clean our Toilets. You're here making stupid comments
AkanUnited.
09-04 01:45
As usual u have fools commenting
How can any rational being support this stupid thing this govt is doing?. A few weeks ago there was news going around that China was trying to Colonise Africans buy tying them in into loans etc and here we are a president who
Zargon
09-03 17:53
Re: As usual u have fools commenting
With your sort of mentality, Ghana will always remain under developed. We need leaders with vision.
Danny
09-03 20:25
Where is the vision here? You tell me, it's easy and simplevto just say to develop and industrialise. This is just simplified thinking. It sounds great but what thought has really gone into this? Even a micro project if the F
Al
09-03 20:42
Guys, thi is what the leaders of Dubai did and look at them now. That country has never had oil and it is not oil rich-state. It was turned around by China. Let the wise do what they know best. Dumps!!!
#noname
09-03 21:22
LIAR
You call this wise? Its a lie that Dubai did same. Issue 100 year bond when u campaigned that Sika no woho? They said they wud block all loopholes to generate money. Also, they said anybody can borrow to rule a nation. And lo
Concerned citizen
09-03 21:27
The funds will be misuse
It is a noble idea but not at this time, because; 1. There are no systems to check the overpricing of contracts. eg. a hospital project costing Usd16m in other part of the world will cost over Usd100m in Ghana. Therefor
KB
09-03 18:10
ECONOMISTS WITH CHICKEN BRAINS
Who are the so called stakeholder you people always talk about? Are they paliamentarians or cabinet members? Where are the so called stakeholders?
chigri
09-03 18:15
And they are clapping their hands and saying Ghana is beyond aid
Kwami, US
09-03 18:23
Ghanaians are the enemy of progress Small contract over priced That made Ghana in big debt That bond AkuffoAddo have to forget focus on how to make money out from Ghana cocoa bauxite gold palm oil share butter And agricul
Agbeli Kumordizi. b
09-03 18:28
Mad dog sold Ghana already after missing Nyantakyi dead line so sad for mother Ghana.
Gabby
09-03 19:25
For this I disagree with the president y or he want to tell Ghana that all that was said about him concerns money his father stole and keep in family account for him is true and want to repeat it again oh no Ghana first was h
Fuseini
09-03 20:24
Change we need
www.ufpghana.org No more status quo !
UFP movement is the answer
09-03 20:40
100-years bond
we told u not to vote this useless wee smoker but u refused
Fuzy
09-03 21:07
mcheeeeew
Stupid president
dwarf
09-03 21:16
Re: mcheeeeew
#noname
09-03 21:41
You complain too much
You complain of everything yet You want development to come to your door step
Kofi
09-03 21:34
Useless economist! There is no need to have a long term development plan because the presidential term is only 4 years, Baseless analysis destitute of any substance.
Atta Panin
09-03 21:35
NPP IDIOT
YOU SAID 'There is no need to have a long term development plan because the presidential term is only 4 years' BUT GOING FOR A 100YR BONDAGE IS GOOD FOR YOU. NPP SHIT EATER.
The True GhanaMan
09-04 00:34
Disappointed
Honestly, govt much go for ¢1Trillion because $50Billion is too small.
Kwasi Kokuro
09-03 21:44
How do you spend $50bn in 2 years?
This is crazy. Mr. President, you have about 2 years left of your mandate. How are you going to spend that huge amount within that period? Where are your development plans and who is going to be in charge of that money? Of co
Paa Kwaku
09-03 22:04
The country demands developmental map
Currently our developmental plans is fragmented and when there is a change of Govt developmental plans stagnated.
Mimi
09-03 22:40
ALL BLAMES FOR MAHAMA
If there are huge debts to pay by gov, due to previous gov loans, so how can the current gov pay that debts and strategically find a way to fulfill his vision for nation within maximum tenure of 8 yrs?? Ede bee keke the only
SINAPI
09-03 22:45
Re: ALL BLAMES FOR MAHAMA
I am not surprised you are blaming it on Mahama . Which government in our history as a nation since independence has never left debt for the successor? Stop using him as an excuse for your super incompetence
Davis
09-04 08:40
Painfully they won't use it but chop it
Sick politicians!! Greedy bastards.
Yaw Boateng
09-03 23:08
Other countries making profit and better living standard for their next generations Ghana is busy accumulating debt for the next millennium. The must waste President ever.
Jumapo
09-03 23:36
Words of Nkrumah
The black man is capable of managing his own affairs.
Favour
09-04 00:21
We want it.nana bring.
Rufai
09-04 02:07
BRAIN DEAD LEADERS
Really ! This shows how incompetent our leaders are . Useless leaders indeed.
NANA
09-04 02:13
Iam npp but against this nonsense
nn
ii
09-04 02:31
I've said it before and I'll say it again,these crooks don't have the ordinary citizens interest at heart. They are bent on hijacking the economic and political destiny of the country, should they by chance lost power they'll
SILVER.
09-04 02:48
Ghana doesn’t need anybody
To develop
Knockout
09-04 02:50
@knockout
u fool. only God dont need anyone to develop. did the brits empire need anyone to develop? fool
ST. GHFUO:is this your best?
09-04 06:09
Npp will govern over 100 years
THE END OF NDC
Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)
09-04 03:01
OUR MINDSET CANNOT HANDLE MASSIVE DEVELO
the problem is 1.Ghanaians are not well discipline to handle this kind of money and infrastructure. 2. we we do not have a good maintenance culture. 3. we are corrupt. 4. we do not love our country. 5. we do not have
MINDSET
09-04 04:17
YOU ARE A THIEF NANA ADDO
Kojo Opoku-London-UK
09-04 07:52
Mr President, We need a detailed Development Plan( 1 year, 5 year and a 10 year plan etc first) We cannot go chasing for loans/finance everywhere when we do not have a plan with our priorities clearly spelt out.
Kwame - Australia
09-04 23:52
Ghana;s Presidential jet
why not make this Presidential a commercial jet or sell it is old and unreliable.
Kofi Duru
09-30 23:48
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,629)
Property
(9,846)
Vehicles
(10,289)
Jobs