Date:
2018-08-01 20:10:21
Comment to:
Ndc
KEN AND OSAFO MANFO IN CONTROL
Comment to Article
08-01 19:44
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE FROM A NATION WRECKER!
THE LONGEST JOURNEY EVER MADE WAS BEGAN WITH THE FIRST FOOT. WHOSE CHILD SHOULD BE LEFT AT HOME AND MISS THE FREE SHS???? NANA ADDO CAME FOR ALL (POOR/RICH). JAPAN, CHINA, AND ALL THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES HAVE REACHED WHERE THE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-01 19:44
Re: ABSOLUTE NONSENSE FROM A NATION WRECKER!
Yes God really bless Nana Addo with good health and strengthens him always.
(click to comment on this comment)
Anew A
08-01 19:54
NOTORIOUS NDC THIEVES NONSENSE
If president Nana Akuffo Addo is not in control of Ghana, perhaps NDC useless and thief John Mahama is in control of Ghana. Notorious NDC thieves lack sensible and intellectual personnel to make meaningful contribution. Even
VERY OBJECTIVE
08-01 20:27
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-02 02:15
Ndc
Please we are tied of your nonsense keep quiet for the president to work
Mahama
08-01 19:49
KEN AND OSAFO MANFO IN CONTROL OF GHANA
NOVOLE
08-01 20:10
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED
Lunatic Nana Akuffo Addo destroying Ghana virtually whilst mediocres and Villagers praising him, More Zoos must be created for NPP animals.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
08-01 22:18
Re: Akufo-Addo not in control of Ghana - Top NDC o
Under NDC after 8 years these children were roaming in the streets because their parents had no money to take them to school. So I give credit to Akuffo Addo and the NPP at lest every child in Ghana should have basic educatio
Anew A
08-01 19:50
very well said
kafui
08-01 20:27
And they took double payment. So this man Babin looking for presidential position? NDC will never be in power till next 35 years
Efo Hhope
08-02 00:10
Are you God???
Are you God????
Joegonja
08-02 08:26
this man what is wrong with you
oh ho
Nana Atobra,europe
08-01 19:52
Please allow us some space to breathe wai and spare us with these nonsense. What has ndc done for Ghana for nearly three decades of governing the nation. Demonic party
Craigslist
08-01 19:57
My friend gbabin stop ur politics n fight Mahama n others to become NDC flag bearer n stop ur nonsense. Never say the Ghana ID. Mass never turn out? Say NDC manority say the are boycotting it, but let me tell u that massa th
Kojo
08-01 20:00
Shame On You
Look at who is talking that Akufo-Addo is not control of Ghana. What have you done in your current position? Nothing!!!. Recently, one of you was bold enough to describe the whole of you in Parliament as cheap and useless. An
Cash, New York
08-01 20:00
Double salary thief
Antwi Boasiako Katawere
08-01 20:06
Desperate NDC
Desperate and visionless NDC stealers.
Joe Smartman
08-01 20:08
Babgin so all these problems were in Ghana and your party never dreamt of finding solutions to them in the over 30 years of your party's rule? You do expect the NPP to solve all these problems in less than 2 years? If this i
Kwasi Ntiamoah
08-01 20:12
Bagbin himself said his Ndc party lack leadership so mean he himself lack leadership so what he talking about
apuuuu
08-01 20:13
Bagbin
You do not deserve to be a flagbearer of your party because you do not tell the truth, am disappointed for I thought you might be a little reliable than your other party members, and spitting out such a trash from your mind m
Portia
08-01 20:28
Gbabin are you mentally sound?
Where we're this stupid idiot when Mahama turned the country upside down. Gbabin can you account for your corrupt tenure at the Ghana Harbor and Ports Authority? Where you embezzled funds and fraudulent practices?
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA
08-01 20:34
BAGBIN HAS RUN OUT OF PSYCH MEDS.
Bagbin has run out of his PSYCH. Medicines.If he needs to pick up a fight, he should go and fight his colleague CORRUPT mahama
Queen
08-01 20:45
You forgot to mention the construction of 350 new schools for SHS..
Chuks, Nima
08-01 21:03
110 Ministers collect single salary
Unlike Alban Bagbin, who stole from the taxpayers by collecting double salary, the 110 ministers are collecting single salary which saved Ghana a huge savings, compared with Mahama's double-salary ministers.
Uncle Pee
08-01 21:18
Massa, fine, so who's in Charge of Ghana no w?????,,,!!!!. Think
Kwasi
08-01 21:19
Akyem Mafia Family
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-02 02:16
Mr Doubke Salary, no chance!
If Nana Akoffo Addo is not in control of things, at least he did not collect Double Salary. None of the NDC personnel has the dignity and decency to be beat Nana Addo for president. You can even bring Kwasi Botchwey and he wo
John Fujo
08-01 21:25
Is he a Superman? People don’t think before talking. The system has been created and everyone has to play his part Ghana is not Cuba. Every bad thing that happens in Ghana is presidents fault. Listen to people that wants to
Spider
08-01 21:47
Bagbin the Mugabe of parliament
Your mouth will kill you ooo Me Mugabe of ghana parliament. Bagbin talk too much left and right politician.
Yesu
08-01 22:09
Akufo-Addo is a weakling. The president is a weakling
Regina
08-01 22:11
Of course not.you are.imbecile
Edem
08-01 22:20
Akufo Addo not in control of Ghana
You have disappointed me you are one of the guys I like in NDC but you make fool out of yourself because you know very well that Nana is doing well shame on youl
Nana
08-01 22:34
I agree to some extent. For me am a bit disappointed in his fight against corrupt officials, both past and present. He must not be seen as defender of corrupt officials in his administration, he must allow the law to deal wit
Dennis
08-01 22:37
The NDC is a lost cause
The NDC is full of Morons It lacks people with critical and intellectual minds All they know is how to hurl insults Never again this Clueless, Imbecilic, Greedy, Incompetent and Corrupt Party of an NDC
Auntie Christe
08-01 22:53
Akufo-Addo not in contr...........
Sammy is reaching his diminishing returns in his respectability with his political comments and views of late. He is making foul, faulty and wrong steps into the 2020 presidential contest.
Opia, Komenda.
08-01 23:03
stop making noise and pay your double salaries money
principle
08-01 23:35
you guys did nothing, do you think it is going to be easy for him? you just turn around and blame him for everything. Do you think Ghanaians are stupid? you should have known better. Ghanaians are suffering because you polit
asem
08-01 23:43
MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS
ALBAN BAGBIN SHOULD MIND HIS NDC BUSINESS. JOHN MAHAMA IS CLEVERLY STEALING THEIR CONTEST AND BAGBIN SHOULD SHOW CONCERN. BUT BAGBIN OR MAHAMA, NANA ADDO IS GOING TO WIN COME 20-20.
OKOROMANSA
08-01 23:55
To be honest I preferred dead goat tag.
At least I can make aponkye inkrakra with it than a hanged dog!
J0eY LonDon
08-02 00:03
Oh please sir, told play politics.What did you guys did in 8 years?This government has done a lot more in less than 2 years.
kwasi yamoah
08-02 00:03
So who then is in control probably useless con man John Dramani Mahama is in control.
Mr endorsement
08-02 03:40
In fact it is disheartening to hear these people who got the chance of free education to be who they are now and making noise disturbing our ears down south. The southerners must come together and support this noble policy
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
08-02 04:32
So who is in control, NDC huh? Jokers.!!
Continue with your propaganda and lies and see where you'll land in the 2020 elections. NDC should stop making noise and focus on how to appeal to the Ghanaian electorate. So if Akufo-Addo is not in control, who is; NDC huh?
Victor A. Young
08-02 05:48
SAY IT LOUD
THE DOG HAS ALREADY HANGED HIMSELF WITH 110 MINISTERS 59 OF HIS FANTASTIC FAMILY MEMBERS. WHY WERE ALL THESE FAMILY MEMBERS APPOINTED WHEN KUFFUOR WAS IN POWER? WHERE WERE THEY?
March
08-02 06:46
CORRECTION
WHY WERE THEY NOT APPOINTED DURING KUFFUOR ERA???
March
08-02 06:49
Don't Get so Low Like Rawlings
Are these the reasons why you want to be President of Ghana ? . A typical NDC candidate . You are not better than Rawlings and Mahama ( CALCULATED FOOLS ) You have already disappointed Ghanaians .
Alhaji Usmanu
08-02 08:59
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,310)
Property
(19,052)
Vehicles
(12,164)
Jobs