Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Your 'supposedly fixed' roads are bumpy, how can I sleep? - Akufo-Addo jabs Mahama
Read Article
Comments (194)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Akufo Addo is SUPER-INCOMPETENT
Author:
Papa
Date:
2018-07-11 20:56:51
Comment to:
Your 'supposedly fixed' roads are bumpy, how can I
FOOLISH.........
Comment to Article
07-11 19:17
LEGON IS THE CAUSE OF OUR WOES
Mahama and Amissah Arthur are Legon graduates and so what sensible thing do you expect from them. Look at the huge amount of money spent on building just few state of the art hospitals when majority of the hospitals in Ghana
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AGBESI KWESI
07-11 19:17
Re: LEGON IS THE CAUSE OF OUR WOES
I have been taught by my teacher that on the average 25 pupil are enrolered into a class, one teacher teaches them all, at evaluation time the puples will answer their teacher's questions as they ' understood' him. The npp go
I B
07-11 19:22
Shithole npp with shithole president
Shithole npp with shithole president empty headed with saliva dripping mouth. Kwaasiafuo
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghanaba
07-11 20:14
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
07-11 20:39
I don't support the Insults.
But there is no sense either way, the president should know better, roads are not good but your party chairperson just imported some vehicles into Ghana, are they going to fly or used some of the roads your predecessors built
J0eY LonDon
07-11 20:40
STOP BLAME GAME CORRUPT NAN;LAZY FIX IT
WHO ASK YOU NOT TO SLEEP YOU PROMISED GHANAIAN S THAT YOU WILL FIX UP THEIR ISSUES IN TWO YEARS IN POWER IF GIVEN THE CHANCE. FOR ABOUT JM AND DO THE JOB LAZY AND CORRUPT PREZ.
KUKU
07-11 21:50
what blame games
just answering to low brain mahama.
ERIC
07-12 07:41
KWASIAFO LIKE
YOUR PARENTS.ABOOOOOOOOOOOA.
ERIC
07-12 07:33
Delusional human being. Your so-called president is also a product of Legon.
Ken
07-11 19:46
GROW UP MR PRESIDENT
THERE CAN BE NO ONE GOVERNMENT IN GHANA WHICH CAN FIX ALL THE CHALLENGES IN GHANA. YOU HAVE BEEN VOTED FOR AND YO SHOULD ENSURE THAT YOU CARRY OUT YOUR MANDATE. THIS BUSINESS OF ALWAYS TYING TO TEASE IS PETTY. JUST LOOK AT HO
SASRAKU
07-11 19:57
The guy is a very highly temperamental.
And that is how he is, in 2020 they will start burning the markets.
J0eY LonDon
07-11 20:34
Comedian president.
Nana is just a comedian not a president
King
07-11 22:38
Re: GROW UP MR PRESIDENT
Word!
07-12 07:11
Re: GROW UP MR PRESIDENT
Good advice to the president, he should also do his own for as to see and compared, all mother GH needs is development and standard living and stop too much talking let assume Mahama is incompetent and you have been replace t
Ras sagbadre
07-12 11:41
Your supposed roads...
I write in support of you. Why will the President talk about issues that he find them to be an attack on the former Government for that matter Former President Mahama but refuses to acknowledge the good works of the former Go
K K B
07-12 21:13
WTH THIRD CLASS
AND A FAKE LAW DEGREE
AMA
At least Mahama has done something.
where are your fake promises?
Gifs
07-11 19:58
Blind Faith
Thank you.
Akos
07-12 05:37
You don't know your history. The current president is a product from Legon as well with a third class in economics. He is the less intelligent of all our presidents that Legon has produced and yet, he pride himself as the mos
Nii Major.
07-11 20:46
LET'S BE SERIOUS !
Why is this man still behaving as though he's still on campaign platform every time there is opportunity for him to address the nation. The then Mahama and his administration were not doing well and were voted out. Now you ha
Nii-Bi
07-12 00:42
dishonest addo liar
Npp destroyers,deception and lies..
shevchenko
07-11 20:58
Massa you are a disgrace to your mother and father
Kb
07-11 21:26
Don’t forget that Nana dwarf Addo graduated from legon with 3rd class. The most stupid president so far
Ekow
07-11 22:05
Truly our Universities are not up to standards. They more or less equate the level of some high schools in some developed countries. Our main aim at Legon and co is to chew, pour pass and forget. Theories upon theories and no
Amavie
07-12 00:39
and you are the most foolish and punk type of person. Wo y3 gyimi fo paaa :D Okwasiaa
07-13 11:57
Mad
Why do you guys allow a mad man's son whose mother was raped on a public refuse dump and became a human being distort the content on the post to sway you guys. If he's ignored of responses, the madness would leave him a bit..
Fafa
07-12 00:56
Nana, shut up and fix the problems
This Agbesi Kwesi must be an illiterate man. Which of the NPPigs ministers did not attend Legon? The evil dwarf had a third class from Legon. He has now become the Lamentor in Chief. Nana we elected you to fix problems not to
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
07-12 08:15
This man must stop talking and work. Remember you are now the president. Have you forgotten that you disturbed Mahama to fix the problems. Man, things are harder now than Mahama's time so give us a break.
The Piper
07-12 15:08
Re: Your 'supposedly fixed' roads are bumpy, how c
Very ungrateful person
Pee
07-11 19:19
Are we supposed to be grateful?
IS NANA OR. ARE WE SUPPOSED TO BE GRATEFUL? FOR WHAT?
ONAKWA
Hahaha hahaha!!!!!!!
Bobombobombobom! Nice Jab Nana! Let's start seeing the developments though. I know you are capable but we are waiting.
Just-ice
07-11 19:21
STUPID PRESIDENT
He get more foolish with age
#OpenUGMC
07-11 20:38
Akans have taken over their country
We Akans will never again surrounder Ghana to mpeepeefuo administration for destruction
No more Peepeeni. President
07-11 19:23
Never again. Mahama
NDC-Party is bandits of thieves who came to steal from Ghana
Akans will never allow Mahama back
07-11 19:26
Mahama, never again
We-Akans will never allow. Mahama and his Mpeepeefuo to rule over. Akans again
Won't allow Peepeefuo to rule Ghana
07-11 19:29
NPP Spermicide
And NPP invest in Buses where there's over capacity, asked for $25m to plant sugar cane where the factory cost less. Right!!!
Pan-African
Bawumia pepeni big liar De Rinkshoit
NPP is dangerious.
Killer from Primitive Denkyira
07-11 22:35
Re: Akans have taken over their country
What is Bawumia if Mahama is mpepefuo? Idiot. Empty headed.
Tomorrow
07-11 19:32
Re: Akans have taken over their country
NPP, them fool pass.
FORAY
07-11 19:55
fools calling themselves Akans
I am an Akan but how things are going Akuffo Addo has disappointed some of us. He has collapsed all our businesses. Infact Mahama was better than Akuffo Addo akai. We are tired now aba
K jee
07-11 19:36
nana oh nana
You must be sleeping
teka
Really
Do we still have such igorant people in this modern world?
Goro
07-11 20:04
KEEP RUNNING YOUR MOUTH
KEEP RUNNING YOUR MOUTH. Time isn't on your side.
NPPigs
07-11 19:23
Lucifer Mahama Pepeni Toilet Cleaner
After Lucifer John Mahama free Education, he choose to Steals from Ghanaians, very sad. Bawumia is one of few honest Pepeni. Their not Patriots to our Country. If every Akan received free Education like Ntafuo from the North,
Akanland
07-11 19:25
Kwasiato
Akanland womaame netwe Kwasiato stupid fool.
Kiki
07-11 19:37
Re: Lucifer Mahama Pepeni Toilet Cleaner
What is the work of the Asantinee in the akwesi bronee land? Answer: toilet cleaning. The work they do the UK, Italy, Spain, USA. No pepeniii will do it. Idiot.
Freewill
07-13 08:05
gyimigyimi
no wonder u Northners are so poor and drinking water with cows. Wagyimi paaa. And most of them in parlment take double pays . Such thieves
07-13 12:03
This Akuffo Addo makes no sense. A clueless President, only talking always. Liar... .
Rayony
07-11 19:25
Fixed them useless man predident
Fixed them
Julie
07-12 11:10
Why do u want to sleep
Kofi
Dishonest president Nana Addo
Today I can confidently say Akuffo ADDO is not honest at all.Mahama never said the road was completed on the eastern corridor road.the contracted wasn’t paid by government after NDC lost.what is Nana talking about.Dishonest
Thabo
Re: Dishonest president Nana Addo
Bro,just go and listen to Mahama Volta region unity walk and listen to his comment about constructing roads and hospitals and listen to what he said about Volta region.
Sunkwa
07-11 21:19
Mr Dwarf
Stupid brainless president ever
Kiki
07-11 19:34
Stupid fool ....
Akuffo addo should stop the drug use because the drug is disturbing him ..and he talk foolishly .....and he sims not to be thinking as human .....he stupid useless. .....
Mineladder
The most foolish serial caller turned president. I pity You in your little ignorance. 2020 is coming we go show Nana.
FORAY
07-11 19:53
No excuse
If they are bumpy, just fix them. We did not vote for you to come and complain. The talking is just too much and we are getting tired of it.
Nye Bro
07-11 19:54
Re: No excuse
In every essay there is an introduction before the main story. The introduction is that Mahama said he had done almost all the roads in Ghana, but it is untrue so that must be said before the current new program to construct
Logic
07-12 02:31
A visionless president who underestimate people that vote for him thinks bad roads are good roads to him.
Sunkwa
07-11 19:58
Lying for power regime can not stand.
This dog of a president can not stop talking.
Kwame Adu
07-11 19:59
Akufo Addo , stop the campaign and govern.The unnecessary propaganda will not fix the problems. You sound too petty and cheap. What sort of President is this ?
Fosterlee
07-11 20:00
Ofui, ur propaganda health walks, what were they for
Save Ghana
07-12 06:25
AKUFFO ADDO IS A BIG FOOL.
BAB
07-11 20:01
Your supposedly fixed roads are bumpy ho
Mr promise stop the noise and start working always promising the campaign is over now get out from ur sleep
Alito
07-11 20:02
Bawumlier Borrowumia
Nana that is Why you have being voted. You Whining too much. Or is the Monpause??
Moro Oc
07-11 20:03
AKUFO ADDO IS A FOOL. STOP TROLLING
AKUFO ADDO IS A FOOL. STOP TROLLING AND LEAD. LEAVE SUCH COMMENTS TO FOOT SOLDIERS.
JOHN BOADU
07-11 20:05
Re: AKUFO ADDO IS A FOOL. STOP TROLLING
Have u given this advice to ur dead goat.
Save Ghana
07-12 06:25
Even if it's bumpy he has done some, where is yours Mr. President, one hospital you haven't constructed, Mahama has built more schools, where is your achievements?
God Is Great Before No Shoe
07-11 20:06
He's simply a useless president clothed in incompetence. One and half yrs and crying baby president is still complaining. Nothing to show for. You're jabbing? Hahaha hahaha hahaha! fool!
FORAY
07-11 20:08
Please stop the politics and do the job given to you Mr President Nana Addo .If former President Mahama couldn't do it then do it and give a break about the complaints.
Francis Falka Morley.
07-11 20:08
DO SOME BUMPY ONE YOURSELF
kpata
07-11 20:10
Just do ur part
Mr president, just do ur part cos that bad road has survived president JJ, jak, mills, mahama n now u. They hv all played their parts. I HV worked worked there in 1991 , so I know what am talking about.
Razak seini
07-11 20:14
Eiiiii
At least bumpy roads are better for us because the money was used for its intended purpose, and far better than using Ghanaians' money to buy 275 buses and pretend it's from Blay
Real Ghanaian
07-11 20:15
When all ndc bosses have pocketed national purse by over inflating contract n purchased properties , every ministry there is large deficit of debt. Honestly I prefer nd to be in power to have good interest on treasury bi
Eric
Akufo Addo's the most USELESS human in Ghana. He's AWI, OKROMFUO, FIAFITO, CRRUPT, BRIBE $5Milliom Taker. THe guy's USELESS.
mouth
Akufo Ado is lie
I know this man Akufo Ado is just talking buying people to talk nonsense only steering money and give them
Amaawen abasti
07-11 20:20
Nana you I stupid. You were not voted to come and sleep. If you don’t know, you were voted to solve problems like the bumpy roads.
Kk
07-11 20:22
Nature demands accountability. Why in Ghana president serves nation and they grant them immunity for prosecution. Why they cannot amend such law? They make our heads of state steel with impunity
Roger
07-11 20:27
Election Over
Election time is over Mr. President. Do what you can do and stop the unnecessary attack. Mahama is no longer the president you are. We dont want to hear you run your mouth just do it!
Kofi A.N
07-11 20:22
Everybody want to be president becos it free to steal
Roger
07-11 20:29
Nana fix it and stop the propaganda. 2 years is round the corner. Do the job as you told Atta Mills to fix the economey
Ajoa
07-11 20:30
Should somebody tell this man to stop talking and get to work ,abaa
Bernard Nana K Adofo
07-11 20:37
Bumpy roads drama by Akufo Addo
Akufo Addo is a shameless person. Does this man realises he has only one and half years left for him to do whatever he has for Ghanaians and so far he has only built a supposed cattle ranch since he assumed office? Someone sh
Nana
07-11 20:37
Arrest and prosecute Mahama
Kofi
07-11 20:41
Nana jabs Mahama.
Please you are out of power keep quiet and observe and you are also in power never mind and do the supposed work. I urge both to focus the progressive development of Mother Ghana. Lack of political will is drawing Ghana devel
Grusah
07-11 20:42
stupid Prez
stop complaining n fix them idiot
useless akufo addo
07-11 20:43
419 leaders all in the name of politics
This good for nothing so called leaders should give Ghanaians a break and stop throwing dust into our eyes. They should rather have greater focus on our economic problems and how to solve them completely instead of competing
Scholar
07-11 20:46
Please visit alavanyo
Kwadwo wiafe annor
07-11 20:48
npp is evil
Evil president
ogyam
07-11 20:56
Akufo Addo is SUPER-INCOMPETENT
Papa
07-11 20:56
You can't sleep because of family debt
You have absolutely no clues about fixing problems. If all the roads were good, what campaign message would you have had? Massa, don't make us angry
Papa Kumase
Mahama battered again
Facts are facts hence Mahama must admit he messed up big regards to Eastern Corridor road something he and late Atta Mills. Campaigned upon massively yet in 8 could not complete one quarter of the road, yet their drew huge
Poston
07-11 21:00
Corrupt Engineers. Corrupt supervisors
Corrupt engineers corrupt supervisors The quality of Ghana roads must be of importance. Govt does them. Then we must forget about them and do other roads. But we go back 2 years later to redo and redo what has been done. Alw
Charles Agbenu
07-11 21:02
Mahama is a foolish thief, so are the stupid ignorant NDC mega fools. Mahama will be the first ex prez to be jailed. Stupid alien minorities. We shall never relinquish power to these aliens. Over our dead bodies. Rubbish
Hermit
07-11 21:06
i think you were born through the Anus, stupid foolish pig of your kind.
helga
07-11 22:47
STUPID TALK
WHICH OF THE ROADS HAVE YOU FIXED IDIOT AKUFO ADDO
JAKY
07-11 21:11
Supposed roads
Bumpy road is better than none.
Tk
07-11 21:13
Re: Supposed roads
Bumpy mud road. Think. Another ndc twerp who needs free shs
Save Ghana
07-12 06:24
stop insult
Stop insulting elders my brodas and sistax
Nasreal
07-11 21:15
Any responds Mr John Dramani Mahama?Your super competent everywhere speaks for itself.Even Nana Addo said his travel was hell.My people in Volta region congratulation for endure Mahama hell road.
Sunkwa
07-11 21:15
u were the one who stopped the work
Mr President, these roads were under construction when u resumed office. All u did was halt workers. U r now complaining? Rolider was the contractor. Since you assume office can you boast of just a mile of road u construc
Me
07-11 21:18
supposedly 275 Blay buses
Millions of school children in rural areas do not have one damn bus & rather swim in lakes &v rivers to attend classes. How your GOVERNMENT go to bed & snore?
truth
07-11 21:18
oh shut up!
Shut the hell up! At least he built them; what have you done?
Prince Charles
07-11 21:20
Childish talk.
Addo drogba tell us urs.
Bempah
07-11 21:21
Ugly dwarf Nana addo evil & criminal
Stupid wee smoker ugly dwarf Nana addo what have you done after borrowing more than 30billion dollars not a single classroom built only stealing and sharing with your ugly family. Useless bitch persident you open your smelli
KOFI
07-11 21:28
akuffo addo,s am not sleeping comment.
You are as foolish as your president, because no any sensible president will still campaign when he's supposed to work ,the pepeni you are insulting is more sinsible than this foolish man who doesn't know how to govern this c
seaman
07-11 21:29
This old fool talks like an idiot. At his age almost 80 he talks like an animal any time he opens his ugly mouth. I have never seen such a silly fool in my life calling himself president. Tweaaa this dirty fool?
Sexy Don Don
07-11 21:31
Kuffour came before Mahama,why the road wasn’t fix in kuffour s time in whick you Nana Addo was a minister,bunch of idiots ruling our country
Eric Asamoah USA
07-11 21:49
Thank you mr president
Mr president fix that road, the work was poorly done in Mahama’s time
Kofi
07-11 21:49
Hello
King fix your own and stop the propaganda Mahama has done a lot
Marksman
07-11 21:57
Ghana beyond .........
Talk is cheap, mr prez what has Mahama done to you? Ghanaians are watching.
Sadat
07-12 07:23
Idiot fix it
Fixed bro and stop talking crap.You are acting like you are campaigning.
U.S.A
07-11 22:00
Akufo-Addo
I thought you accused Mahama's administration for not paying road contractors for work done., now you are saying something else. Hmmm.
Nii Addo
07-11 22:03
This corrupt idiot should give us a break, they’re bumpy, what have you done besides you loot and share?
Ekow
07-11 22:03
Sad for Ghana..NPP will lose heavily in 2020
Citizen GHANA
07-11 22:07
Akufo is a cheap President
This oldman Akufo must learn fron Hahama. Mahama is the best.Y E S !!!
07-11 22:08
primitive president akofo nana bawumia
the most stupid president of the republic of Ghana......akkkufffo.
07-11 22:17
tramadol nana/npp govt
oYiwa
07-11 22:10
Please too much talking is not fulfilment of your promises, please. do the work, noise making. President
Opoku Agyemang
07-11 22:11
this clearly shows the end time is near....a beast of a President NPP
oYiwa
07-11 22:12
Lamentor in chief again oooo nana
Stop the CHILDISH complaints n work. For how long will u continue to sheepishly complain.I remember ur idol Baako telling Mills to shut up n stop complaining now wen it's ur turn he's MUTE.God will surely PUNISH him
Abankus
07-11 22:13
Shame on you JDM now everyone will you very soon
Mr T
07-11 22:21
just because you're a 'fool' not fix them
fuck you
07-11 22:23
My guy mahama is better than you
kob
07-11 22:25
Oh Nana Hypocrisy will kill you ooo
Oh Nana! So why didn't you show us the pictures of the Breweniase to Nkwanta stretch of the road? Besides how could you stop constructors working on the road for 18months and still be expecting that the road project is comple
King
07-11 22:36
HOPEFULLY 4 LANES EACH WAY&PAVED WITH
Hopefully, the N2 gets 4 lanes each way and is constructed or fixed using concrete or cement to last for 100 years with just maintenance, as it doubles as a trans-Ecowas highway as well, then we can leave that and move on to
CONCRETE TO LAST 100 YEARS.
07-11 22:37
Let's be patience with President Akuffo Addo, he has a long rope in the end he will hang himself.
Adom Bismark Ofosu
07-11 22:39
Leave thi idiot man alone
Joe
07-11 22:39
President without certificate
Mahama is coming back to fix what you addo cannot FIX.
all die be die
07-11 22:43
Re: President without certificate
The Presidential Villa stealer is coming back... Then Ghana is dead!!!
YAM SELLER,KRACHI
07-11 22:52
Senseless people
Those insulting our president your mother's and father's
Abu Manaf
07-11 22:59
As president and in power your duty is to fix what's not been fixed, and not blaming passed governments for not fixing them, it's your turn do what you can do for Ghanians to see not only with your mouth I will fix I will do
Mas
07-11 23:05
And he still needs another term,to sleep like prz,Mugabe.
GM
07-11 23:25
Pathetic
akuffo addo...infact you are a stupid comedian. The fact that some roads are in a mess doesn't mean Mahama did nothing. Lets now see what you can do. Senseless dwarfic he goat.
Franklin Rex
07-11 23:27
This stupid dwarfic president is allowed to throw jabs but when Mahama does, he is behaving childishly. I now understand perfectly well why Ghana is where it is.
Franklin Rex
07-11 23:29
GHANA
Always talking shit
DRIPPING MOUTH PRESIDENT
07-11 23:31
But I thought Ghanaians voted for you because you told them you were going to develop the country not jabbing and complaining. Now you have the full mandate, just deliver and prove your worth
Real man
07-11 23:33
Vision less president
Akufo is just not serious
Fadda
07-11 23:33
see him oo
But u have been sleeping everywhere u go, so what are u talking about?
Boss
07-11 23:36
SHITHOLE
Trump should deport all Ghanaians living in the US illegally. These NDC fools will support the idiots and then run away. TRUMP IF YOU'RE READING THIS, DEPORT ALL OF THEM.
Assempa
07-11 23:44
The road which is being a roulf road have to be fixing and the rest of the once that it has remaind to do! that will be very good for every ghanain person, and they must to do with it, and since as the democracy being from
Ekow Samuel.
07-11 23:45
The fact is your government suspended all major roads works when u came to office in the name of reviewing the contract. How then do u expect the road to construct it self
Joe
07-11 23:53
Bad roads
Please this is the sad truth The president was misled into believing that,contract were over prized Stop all projects and now the real truth
Donkizote
07-12 00:19
Never again NDC
None of the NDC guys is nationalistic, they care only about the party. We at Hohoe will continue to vote against NDC because of the lies about Eastern Corridor Road
Ali Dramani
07-11 23:55
Hahahahahahaha that's a beautiful response
SHATTA GIRLS GIRLS
07-12 00:37
GET SERIOUS, MR PRESIDENT
Come on Mr President! Stop joking! Get serious! Things are getting terrible under your watch. We expected better.
Joe Jones, Esq.
07-12 00:51
Gh
Look at the station wagons, this government is too expensive. Ghanaians are just unlucky, they are spending large chunk of the taxes on themselves. I thought this president was going to be different from the rest, quality lea
Kwasi
07-12 00:52
Construct some
Then construct some eh
Bond
07-12 00:53
Age is catching up with Nana. He sleeps 24/7 and does not remember anything. When will he hang himself so Ghana will be free from this evil
Kk
07-12 01:18
Roads
Can Akufo-Addo tell Ghanaians if he had built even a 500 meter road anywhere in the country since they came to power, just 500 meters? Just continue the Eastern corridor from where Mahama and the NDC left and STOP the unwarra
Sandra
07-12 01:20
Where is that stupid Kweku Baako who will always jump to lambaste Mahama for speaking. We have a president who is supposed to be fixing the country but he is going around commissioning what Mahama did and he still talking tra
Kewku Arhin
07-12 01:26
YES OR NO?
MAHAMA IS A CON-MAN!
1termPres
07-12 01:31
Re: YES OR NO?
Nana is the worse kelewele man
Tawiah
07-13 03:24
Really?
they are all the same. shut up and fix the roads. have a national infrastructure plan and you guys stop stealing and use the resources to fix the roads. tired of all these promises. shitholes.
yebopower
07-12 01:32
Third class and so what?
What's wrong with a third class degree? Read about the former British Prime Minister, John Major
Dr Samuel Antwi
07-12 01:52
A word of wisdom is Enough
My President , time is an essence.We shall be accounting to the electorate in 2020 . What shall we show them ?
Ibn Adam , Npp founding member
07-12 01:53
Eat your humble pie
Development is a process. Perhaps all the issues you're confronted with now are not new because you had full knowledge of them when you were a candidate and together with you vice, promised Ghanaians that you by had the compe
Jingo
07-12 02:15
Focus
I sense that Mr President is overwhelmed with the myriads of challenges that he is being confronted with. Please just take it easy and focus and it shall be well. Good luck to you in all your endeavors. Shalom!!
Tobias King
07-12 15:43
Akuffo Addo is break over can you get to the classroom and clean the blackboard for the next lesson. Fiafitor,adzoblasu,hordrigba,apasator,dzidehlome,gbevuyaka,dorwetor,dzodome le gbadza,vuoku layii,bolobolo,can someone squee
Kay
07-12 02:17
Use Borax instead of mercury
Use BORAX instead of Mercury and enforce land reclamation and small scale mining will provide jobs!! www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6Sawj0HyF0&t=16s
old miner
07-12 02:48
Foolish citizens
I am at the point of believing that no sensible person comments on articles here on ghanaweb. Why are you black people display black sense everywhere? Wether good or bad roads in the country, you guys are all part of the prob
No need
07-12 02:50
Concert old man. Fool
Yaw
07-12 03:52
Shithole NPP
Ghana is full of thieves.. bitch ass country ..very painful
Kanto
07-12 04:01
What an Nkwasias3m !!!
'Gyimiii' How MANY roads have you fixed in 18 months. Still in the NPP campaign mood of lies and deceit abi? Pick and choose incompetent Akufo Addo & liar Bawumia government. Nothing, absolutely nothing has NPP done so far. G
Kutsii
07-12 05:01
Look at the v8s ,by the time they get to Accra repair alone can construct 1 km of road.
Acquah
07-12 05:05
The roads are bumpy so that you do not fall asleep whilst driving. It is a safety measure to keep our roads safe !!!!!
Papa J
07-12 05:14
Sorry NDC
Mahama and the NDC government should be ashamed for the horrible impenetrable roads in the eastern corridor.There are more important infrastructure build up for the people on the eastern corridor.Then President Mahama touting
J.K. rawlings
07-12 05:27
Throughout Nana Addo life time he has been incompetence up to date. With all the resources he hard 3rd class. MP for 12 years no development. Now President nothing to show.
Nana billa
07-12 05:48
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy. He came to set confusion in NPP. Mahama only enjoys whisky and big butts. All his energies are spent on stealing and causing trouble. Ndc nie, thievery nie
Save Ghana
07-12 06:23
Stop complaining
Mr President Stop the propaganda and get the work done.We voted for you to fix the numerous problems facing us.This is not time to blame your predecessor because you promised us that you'll fix the problems. Remember what yo
Nutifafa Agbeko
07-12 06:54
So the campaign has not ended
Let the campaign still continue. Come and solve our problems, you are here blaming.
Jay
07-12 07:46
Politics, an opium indeed.
If you take time to read most of the comments on Nana Akuffo Addo's remarks on the eastern corridor road, you would realise that they are just insults of various degrees hurled on him for pointing out that enough work has not
CHARLES.
07-12 08:27
Stupid comment
So what has this president fixed since he came to power 2 years ago? I can't think of a single tangible project. This is a very stupid comment. Very immature.
Amoah
07-12 08:42
stop complaining and carry on with the j
If the roads are bad, fix them and stop complaining. That's why Ghanians voted for you. Mahama had only four years and could not do it all. You might also not fix them all by the time your time is up. So shut up and carry on
Teiko Tagoe.
07-12 08:44
The joke that is NDC
NDC and its members are from the PNDC from JJs Era. They were the weed smokers drunks and outcasts of society. Going around confiscating everything they see. Cars houses goods money from anyone who possess them. They're the
NewBoy
07-12 10:29
What have u done?
Another Trump. Sees nothing good of his predecessor and yet unable to deliver anything worthy.
Skin pain
07-12 10:46
Mr President fix the road. Governance is a continuous process. The talk is too much.
Mama
07-12 10:46
WHY WASTE YOUR TIME, NANA?
WHY SHOULD NANA ADDO WASTE HIS PRECIOUS TIME ADDRESSING THAT DEAD GOAT, JOHN MAHAMA? JOHN MAHAMA IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER, THAT GREEDY BASTARD SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR TIME.
OKOROMANSA
07-12 11:43
I don't remember ex-prez Mahama said once that he fixed all roads in Ghana.
Gracious
07-12 12:27
Politics, an opium indeed.
Amoah, I can't imagine the level of your IQ to let you describe my comments as stupid. Go back and study my comments carefully and you will see the sense in it. Yours is a clear case of politics being an opium.No w
CHARLES.
07-12 13:45
Akufo Addo
'serial caller' comments. not presidential
ghanaman
07-12 13:46
It’s your fault, fix it
The projects were ongoing when the present government stopped contractors working on them for forensic audit. So why do you turn around to blame the past Ndc government. Please fix it
Kofi Nsiah
07-12 15:13
What a world! Instead of working hard to unite Ghanaians and improve the economy for the benefit of all Ghanaians, Nana is rather dividing us by trying to impose his ancestral history upon us, planning to deny some sections o
The Piper
07-12 15:21
Nana is very dishonest. Liar. And our chiefs were there clapping for his lies.
Truth is ONE
07-12 16:11
Listen to your founder and u overstand
Your chiefs were clapping because they see honesty when it’s in front of them than people from the animal farm who hav enrich themselves while they are able and have always told you that you can’t unite with the others do
Last warrior
07-12 16:46
Aboabi ghanaba
Ghannaba look you are stupid commit person on this site oki
Kumasi boy Belgium
07-12 17:35
Akufo addo is scared of Mahama!
Just continue yabing and nothing to show for! Ghanaians are highly awake!!
Nutifafa
07-12 19:02
Mr.Prez. JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP and fix the problems you claim to to have all the solutions with your so called men of integrity and all knowing. You've at least recoupped your sold properties so please fix the problems after
Tawiah
07-13 03:22
Akufo-Addo
Rome was not built in a day, Mahama has done his part. So, Mr. President stop talking and do the work , please.
Joe T
07-13 05:04
Where is the road Minister
But come to think of it, Mr President why will you be going round doing this. What is the Minister for roads and highways doing? Sometimes it seems you confuse me a little with developmental projects and politics. It seems th
Kwaku Somuah
07-13 08:52
Foolish President
Foolish stupid president. One and half years and what did you do. Talking like an idiot with dirty smelly running nose. Instead of saying something sensible, you are talking rubbish. In your imbecile mind you think ghana is i
Ben
07-13 13:24
STOP BLAMING OTHERS AND WORK
YOU HAVE BEEN VOTED TO OFFICE TO WORK. MR. PRESIDENT, PLEASE STOP THESE CHEAP POLITICKING AND DELIVER. WE ARE NOT SEEING ANY THING CONCRETELY DONE WITH ALL THE BIG LOANS CONTRACTED. GHANAIAN BUSINESSES ARE COLLAPSING. NO
Kobby
07-13 15:26
Are u still in a campaign mood?
Masa, fix it and stop this sympathy seeking tendency. Mahama never said he has fixed all roads.
Sissala
07-13 18:31
OLD MAN DO NOTHING
Stop talking. You've been in power for close to two years, what have you done? Traveling and talking old man. We voted for you to fix NDC's mess but here you're creating more mess. It's unfortunate.
KM
07-13 19:36
Its sad to hear this you stopped all developments in the country when you took over including roads being constructed especially obuasi Dunkwa road and now what are you saying may God fogive you and your Government
Maggie
07-13 23:04
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,373)
Property
(19,114)
Vehicles
(12,205)
Jobs