2018-06-18 17:10:16
Comment to:
Plot against Akufo-Addo, Deputy Chief-of-Staff unv
Nkwasiasem nkoaa wei y3 story?
Comment to Article
06-18 15:35
NANA AKUFFO IS A CROOK
THIS IS PREEMPTIVE STRATEGIES TO ENCOUNTER A TRUE STORY.
(click to comment on this comment)
MARCUS
06-18 15:35
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
06-18 16:05
YEH YEH ANAS NEVER DIES
yea yea
oppong tutu
06-18 16:40
Akufo Addo is corrupt idiot
Hahahaha. They are now afraid of their own shadows I think it is the NDC who put those words into the mouth of Nyantakyi. The useless and hopelees clueless good for nothing Akufo Addo is a common criminal. Nyantakyi is no
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Asafo
06-18 17:33
CORRUPT IS TO MAHAMA AS.....
MAHAMA IS TO CORRUPTION. NO ONE CAN UNTAG HIM BECAUSE HE SMELLS AND DREAMS OF CORRUPTION. CORRUPTION NIE, MAHAMA NIE INCOMPETENCE NIE, MAHAMA NIE DOUBLE SALARY NIE, NDC/HARUNA/MAHAMA NIE, FORD NIE, MAHAMA NIE, BUS BRAND
CORRUPTM
06-18 18:19
Re: CORRUPT IS TO MAHAMA AS.....
MAHAMA TOOK FORD, SO YOUR DWARF CAN ALSO TAKE $5M. RIGHT? CORRUPT PEOPLE
Papa
06-18 18:34
ADU BOAHEN AND SAMMY GYAMFI
They are the architects of fake stories and throwing dust into people's eyes to cover the misdeeds of the past administration.
Koo Manu
06-19 03:22
This is a useless story
There is no sense in the story at all.
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
06-18 17:22
THIS IS BASELESS FROM DAILY GUIDE
Don't cheapen journalism
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
06-18 18:04
A USELESS STORY INDEED!
THE NPP ARE AFRAID OF BEING HIT HARD WITH THE SAME FALSE CORRUPTION CAMPAIGN TACTICS THAT THEY USED AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA IN 2016.
UNCLE KEN
06-18 21:50
Gyimii
It is only useless to you. Animal
Ghanaba kwaku
06-19 03:34
LATE NEWS, GHANAWEB
WE INTERCEPTED THIS INFORMATION LONG BEFORE ANAS SMEAR CAMPAIGN AGAINST AKUFO ADDO BROKE. IT'S PART OF JOHN MAHAMA'S GRAND SCHEME FOR 2020 COMEBACK ATTEMPT. NANA ADDO IS NOT SHAKEN AT ALL.
KOFI AYIGBE
06-18 18:02
NDC MUST FORGET IT
NDC CAN GO TO INDIA. THEY CAN CLIMB THE NORTH POLE YET GHANAIANS WILL NEVER GIVE THEM A FUCKEN EAR, NDC DISGRACING NANA ADDO NA TODAY? THERE IS NOTHING NEW ITS THE SAME OLD PROPAGANDA JUST TO COME AND LOOT AGAIN;;; GHANAIAN
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
06-18 18:24
MBOASEM
No smoke without fire. The fiafiwo in power think they can confuse us with fake news
Yaa Babi
06-19 18:32
Re: NANA AKUFFO IS A CROOK
Please say something sensible, "if you have eating monkey's head and it is given you bad dreams don't disturb us". All that has happened in the presidency were they caused by NDC's? Give us a break
BEN
06-18 16:17
MAHAMA PAID ANAS
MAHAMA HIRED ANAS TO TRY AND IMPLICATE NANA ADDO'S NAME IN HIS VIDEO,, ACCORDING TO NYANTAKYI ANAS BOYS WERE THE FIRST TO ASK ABOUT NANA ADDO ON HOW THEY CAN SETTLE HIM, THEY SUGGESTED ITS BETTER TO GIVEN HIM MONEY SO AS TO W
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
06-18 18:41
STOP THE LIES ABOUT ANAS DELETING SCENE
If you are novice about video recordings, just shut up. When you delete a scene or part of a recording, there simple ways of telling it was done. But this is not the case for this Nyantekyi' greed, lies and mess.
EWire!
06-18 19:11
maama
goat, how much video technology do you know?
yanks
06-18 19:35
Re: MAHAMA PAID ANAS
Ghana is full of ignorant people.
Paapsy
06-18 22:05
Ahh massa I said the same thing you know its coming out so daily guide quickly published this
Kb
06-18 16:26
Even NDC 's own founder has confirm that your leadership is corrupt and a crock
Andrew A.
06-18 17:07
WHY IS THIS A PLOT? THIS IS WHAT OPPOSITION PARTIES DO EVERYWHERE; KEEP THE REIGNING PARTIES ON THEIR TOES. TOO MANY MBs, MUMTUM BANZAS, RUNNING AROUND OFFICIAL CIRCLES!
Ohkee-dokee
06-18 16:32
You are right
George
06-18 16:34
Caught
Caught
Ka Na Wu
06-18 16:50
That's how you are so you think everyone us a thief like you
Andrew A.
06-18 17:04
NPP must sit up
Why is Woyome walking free? All these corrupt NDC members should be indicted, prosecuted and jailed, otherwise they will keep making noise.
Brian Williams
06-18 19:36
Nana Addict is too corrupt
These NPP animals are confused. Why would NDC bother themselves in Nana Addict corruption case? Even a six year old illiterate girl knows Nana is very corrupt. Nyantakyi said he in his pocket. Many people say he was bragging
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
06-18 20:12
And a pathetic one as that !!!
Koo
06-18 22:11
YO ARE PART OF THE PLAN OF LIES
You can try as much to devise plans to destroy the President, it's not going to work, because 80% of the people know at least something about NDC's dubious antics.
Koo Manu
06-19 03:19
Re: Plot against Akufo-Addo, Deputy Chief-of-Staff
Eiii NDC people , Nana you are blessed "di wo hene "
Eastern royal
06-18 15:36
Who has Akufo in his Pocket?
Is it Nyantekyi or NDC?
I HEAR
06-18 16:13
This is no news. NPP will be stupid
The is called info wars. NPP will be stupid to sit on their butts and not create their own info war room. NPP can be too weak when it comes PR.
Bold
06-18 15:36
No merit
This article lacks merit. Even the heading self is ambiguous
Nick
06-18 15:40
That has been the stock in trade of NPP and its rented media houses including Freddie Blay's daily guide.Kwesi Nyantakyi, Kennedy Agyapong, A- Plus are all NDC to executives right? If the centre can't hold, don't blame NDC.
Kwaku
06-18 15:41
BLATANT LIES
Foolish talk.only fools will believe what you have written.Go and come again with a better and sensible piece.
kwabena
06-18 15:43
Are You Telling Us What is Happening in
From Day one not a single issue has come from opposition but rather the Goverment Side
Kwame
06-18 15:45
Smoke and Mirrors
Politricks and fake news the order of the day everybody is using the media to twist n turn everything tells u how low man can stoop to destroy themselves. Those who use the media will be abused through the same medium
Sheikh Doha
06-18 15:46
Useless stories
See this useless people
Gad
06-18 18:52
Nonsensical
Hey npp, be warned OK? We never voted massively for you to propagate propaganda. Instead of solving the problems with the economy you're wasting time on Freddie Blay's news papers with propaganda why? We paid for all our plan
Be real Ghanaian
06-18 15:50
NDC bring the story out
There must be truth in what NDC has. In other not for the story to seem credible NPP is just being smart
Stev
06-18 15:56
FABRICATED FAKE NEWS
No taste, just like an fiction essay.
18-6-2018
06-18 15:57
Misguided paper, stop wasting our time with this tripe.
BigMouth
06-18 15:58
And why is it always Asenso Boakye? Why always him? He must as well change his ways so that the Presidency would have positive public affection and attraction.
Celine
06-18 15:59
You did the same in opposition to come to power, so stop the noise. What goes round comes around.
Michel
06-18 16:03
Plot against Akufo Addo.....
Send them to court to substantiate any false allegation against the Presidency. After all he who alleges is duty bound to prove.
Maranatha.
06-18 16:06
Plot against Nana Akuffo Addo
Nyantakyi has positioned Nana Akuffo Addo diagonally in his pocket so he can't see outside what is happening. Hahaha fake president with fake ministers.
Aniwistic Aniwis
06-18 16:57
Plot against who
We are not deaf and dumb nor blind. Even if we can't see we can hear and vice versa I don't know how Nyantakyi position you in his pocket plead with him to position you well so that you can see and hear perhaps he placed you
Nene1
06-18 16:09
NDC are well known for their lies
Ghanaians by now know that the NDC are corrupt and are professional lairs. They Create, Loot and Share. Ghanaians will never forget the domsor, their lies and their corruption.
Zuty
06-18 16:11
Hmm...
Evil plots, very sad
Iron man
06-18 16:12
npp are you in government?
Every trouble in npp is attributed to ndc. Why? Remember you are in government not opposition. Npp blames npp anything they can not do but blame ndc for sabotaging them. Are in in government?
Son of God
06-18 16:22
lies with no evidence
I wonder if you think we can not at least reason through thungs. What kind of cheap politics is this?
qweku
06-18 16:17
Plot against nana
This is not important,useless and concocted story....
Awal Tamale
06-18 16:25
Ghanaians are not stupid
asem
06-18 16:25
NPP THIEVES
LOOK AT THESE FOOLS NPP THIEVES
Antwi
06-18 16:27
Who Doesn't know NPP is corrupt?
This is an Ananse story. Give us a break. The most corrupt Government ever in Ghana's history. ''2020 elections, we go show Nana'
Amos
06-18 16:28
Daily nonsense, p;ease stop spewing gabbage into our political space.
Kofi Mintah
06-18 16:30
Dis is small for NDC,they can do more Dan dis
Big Joe
06-18 16:30
Rubbish and Nonesense
Ajoa
06-18 16:31
2 GOIL STATIONS??? HAAABA??
Haaaba The President has acquired 2 Goil Stations within a short period of assuming power? Haaaaaba. A whole President? Animguase Fake News.
Bansah, Beirut, Lebanon
Stupid news
Daily Guide you are animals for doing a great disservice to this country
Masre saa
Cock and bull
Cock and bull story
The Pharoah
This is foolishness what about A plus and GFA President
Afia
This is not true story ,bring something relevant
Asante
Stop that noises . Is Bawumia the next to succeed? Think about if he is the right man to lead NPP
Gb
06-18 16:34
NPP Spermicide
So Daily Guide you gone where the police Ghana can't go. You Monkeys needs controlling
Pan-African
06-18 16:35
Plot against Akuffo Addo and Deputy Chie
Please after taking five million dollars from Nyantakyi and investors Is it not enough?Daily Guide we know all the lies you have been putting out there to support mr Kapowepowe.
Kpan Andrew
06-18 16:36
If the President and his Attorney General can not prosecute double salary government officials then what else shouldn't we be suspicious of.Nyantekyi bribery revelations expose by BBC through Anas Tiger eye PI which himself h
Zebila Donkey Rider.
Tweaaaaaa
Thanks to Daily Guide for giving us the lead story. However, Ghanaians already know the most corrupt political party is NPP.
Kofi Lawson
even the most foolish person on earth won't believe this idiotic news, is the opposition not there to put the ruling government on its toes? do you want to tell me npp didn't criticize ndc when they were in opposition? hmm ch
jeff
06-18 16:37
This editor is useless nana addo was capable of owning 2 filling stations before coming to power so nobody will even attempt that . those shouting of corruption against the government are mainly npp members especially Kennedy
nuumobi
06-18 16:38
Ghana security must be up and doing.
The NDC is working hard to dicredit Nana Akufo-Addo and his NPP government. Too many negative reporting and all from NDC.
Maame Abenah
06-18 16:39
TRUST ME NPP IS SLOW
N.P.P FULL OLD PEOPLE AND NDC FULL OF YOUNG GUYS AND ARM ROBBERS NPP NEED YOUNG GUYS I MEAN CRAZY YOUNG GUYS TO FACE THIS IDIOTS YOU NPP NEED MORE KENNEDY AGYAMPONG AND ABRONYE AND MORE YOUNG GUYS BEAUSE OU CAN SEE IT
PONKOR
HI
Nana you are best president
joy
CROOK PARTY PRESIDENT
NPP should stop disturbing our ears with these rubbish news. NPP is not an angelic party. NPP is known as a wicked, tribalistic and corrupt party.
fkk
06-18 16:42
PLOT AGAINST AKUFO-ADDO
CHEAP PLOT AND PROPAGANDA BY NDC
Daniel
06-18 16:44
Nonsense
This daily guide newspaper is not fit to clean the butt. The most useless paper ever. Plot for what? Sometimes I always say these stupid people take us for fools. Do we need a plot to be able to conclude that this govt is the
ghana
06-18 16:46
NDC CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS
These NDC riff-Rafs and unintelligent beings should understand that Ghanaians are not STOOOOOPID !!!!!as they themselves ; who will believe such story becuse Nana Addo will not go into such cheap value business in the first p
Tanko Fadama
06-18 16:47
LYING, STEALING IS WHAT NDC DOES BEST.
This is what NDC does best. TAKE DOUBLE SALSTIES, LIE, STEAL. Even J.J.Rawlings is aware of their STESLING AND LYJNG.
Queen
With out Jerry Rawlings NDC party is shithole
apuuuu
06-18 16:52
NPP must be on Tramadol
Kumawu
06-18 16:56
BAWUMIA TO LEAD NPP?
And who said Bawumia is the next in line after Akufo Addo? Where would the Akyem mafia be by then? A northerner to lead the Akyems/Ashantis? Only time will tell.... We are waiting to see the chips fall into place.... and t
LAKASAGBA
06-18 16:58
Re: BAWUMIA TO LEAD NPP?
In his dreams - a muslim , northerner, and what???
Sandra
06-19 02:22
WHO CARES,ALL CORRUPT ANYWAY!
Fake news, deception and misleading propaganda machinery.
Boboobo
06-18 16:59
Lies. U have failed Ghanaian
Not clever to manage ghana therefore leading to increases in corruption
Nonsense - Wa
06-18 17:00
NDC plan plot government
With God every evil may subjected to disgrace
I Alhassan
06-18 17:02
BIG AMEN.
BIG AMEN
Queen
06-18 17:03
This is what I am expecting
If evidence are there for people to jailed and the President continues to use the term due process, what else should we expect?
NANA AMANKWAAH
06-18 17:03
MARTIN AMIDU-SPEED UP & JAIL NDC THIEVES
Martin Amidu should speed up his work and Jail all these CRIMINAL NDC THIEVES.
Queen
06-18 17:09
HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHHAHAHAHAHA WHAT UTTER NONSENSE
Ghanaweb is for NPP
06-18 17:04
But they are corrupt we know already
The Presidency is corrupt. They cannot tell us Kwesi Nyantekyi was on speaking out of his imagination.
Davidson
This is the problem.A black man is doing anything to make sure you fail.Instead of looking for a message that will be appealing to the public, they are looking for their opponent's downfall knowing very the downfall of their
DD
06-18 17:10
Nkwasia news paper
Mr Nnipa
06-18 17:10
BIG shithole journalism.
BIG NONESENSE
Nurudeen
06-18 17:16
Ghanaweb is NPP Propaganda outlet
Ghanaweb has become a propaganda machinery for the NPP. Very glaring.
Kwesi
06-18 17:17
Daily Guide, You have said a lot already. Is it you who is publishing it or NDC??? If you want to insult the chief, go ahead a do so. Nana is listening to you ooo. Yoooooo
Dispersion
06-18 17:19
who doesn't know corruption is everywher
Foolish stories, who doesn't know the President n his team are corrupt? Are they leaving in space and not hearing corruption cases everyday? Stop this nonsense stories
kelvim
06-18 17:20
Useless talk,
Pee
06-18 17:21
Non-sense!!
Non-sense!!
Adehye
06-18 17:23
SCANDALS NOT FROM NDC
Please please wherever this is coming from spare us. It's all rubbish. Are the scandals surrounding the President and his appointees fabrications by the NDC. Is it not the same NPP guys pointing accusing fingers at each
Kweku
06-18 17:27
Lie's upon Lie's but u n I know that Bawumia can never success Nana Addo.
Da
06-18 17:28
NPP STOP BARKING AND BITE.
Most people in Ghana know NDC Party just came to power through the backdoor to steal. Their hands are in your mouth and you are licking the hands instead of biting them. NPP is behaving like Hamlet. Wasteful inaction. Hit the
One man Ghana
06-18 17:36
A plus mentioned all this names already
Kwasi Nyantakyi confirmed the presidency is corrupt so you don’t need NDC to say it again
Kofi
06-18 17:41
Just shut up! You know Akufo Addo is corrupt, you know Nyantakye meat all he said about the president, the vice plus all others mentioned in the exposé. Nyantakye has given them bribes before hence he was that optimistic. I
Marfo Addo Danquah USA
06-18 17:49
the NDC people are treacherous
Everybody knows that NDC with Mahama and his Group in particular, has been planning since they lost the election to destabilize NNP Government by cooking Fake News against the Nana and the NPP, and even going to extend of
Nana Atakora Kantinka
06-18 17:52
Nonsense.Is Nyantekyi an NDC member?Foolish talk.Akufo Addo And Nyantekyi have already disgraced themselves.Buffoons
Wale
06-18 17:53
Stop the premeditated nonsense
Kofi
06-18 17:56
This is Daily Guide for you
Daily Guide has always been in this scheme of things against ndc, for which editor Gina Blay was rewarded. Shame on you
npp nima
06-18 17:56
Ei NDC The Devillish Party
The. NDC is so mischievous. Their wicked plans will not succeed in the name of Jesus.
Kofi K
06-18 18:03
Daily Guide is the most useless paper i have ever seen
Gandaa
06-18 18:04
Nana b3 ba
Ghanaian best president ever after Nkrumah. Nana anaa y3 feli wo tu. Ghanaians love you.
Nana anaaa
06-18 18:08
This is pure nonsense, but come to think of this, was this what you were doing as nppigs party whiles in opposition? Fabricating stories to paint your opponents black? Shame on you pigs and daily guide.
Nanasei
06-18 18:09
BAAKO HAS MISFIRED
NO ONE NEED TO PLOT TO TAG ANY GOVERNMENT AS CORRUPT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. THEY CAN SMSLL CORRUPT PRACTICES WITHOUT ANY ONE PROMPTING THEM. IF MR BAAKO IS PEREMTYING THE PERCEPTION OF CORRUPTION IN THE NPP GOVERNMENT, HE
OPANINPA
06-18 18:10
I think the president must take a keen look at this Mr. Asenso cos he is always in the news for corruption allegations. He Mr Assenso too must check himself cox there is an attempt to dent his reputation
Ray from taadi
06-18 18:11
Silly propaganda
Ghanaians deserve better propaganda swing than this idiotic senseless news item. Focus on whatever is good for the nation and stop this silly propaganda. It is not good.
Kojo Menka. Bremen. Germany
06-18 18:12
Daily guide news paper is the most useless news paper in Ghana. You know what you are saying is true but you just want to attributes it to NDC. Pls tell your government to do their work well for Ghanaians are suffering.
Dave
06-18 18:13
akufo addo is a thief
the money his finance minister borrowed is used to pay his family debt that's why ghanaians are nt see any development in the country , what an evil old man
useless akufo addo
06-18 18:14
Ooh chale... Hahahaha this writer paa... They paid you and see the foolish job you've done... Write something sensible so that they'll give you another job to do see how dumb you were... Tweaa Kwasia story
Shatta wale
Only Daily Guide will see such plot
Only Daily Guide will see such plot and only NPP people be happy to see such nonsense in media
Michael
bogus paper
Wuaaa look. Garbage daily paper, running from your own shadow. Nobody is chasing you
JN
06-18 18:20
Cheap journalism n fake news
U shd live above this cheap propaganda publication.You Ghanaians are stupid u publish a story without any factual basis.Give location and names date and time of the meeting. Stop cheap journalism here
Master Chambers Kofi Dadzie
06-18 18:22
NOISE MAKING
Is that what the masses are yearning for? Stop this media nonsense and provide the right atmosphere for development. We are fed up.
ASH
a disgraceful post
Who doesn't know they are corrupt to the bone, such a useless and childish post here to decieve toddlers . infact a disgraceful post
Sharp
Fake news and cheap journalism
Cheap journalism n fake news U shd live above this cheap propaganda publication.You think Ghanaians are stupid u publish a story without any factual basis.Give location and names date and time of the meeting. Stop cheap jour
Master Chambers Kofi Dadzie
06-18 18:26
It is true that they are milking the nation. Asenso is also a thief like his master
06-18 18:36
The president is already corrupt, av u forget wat NYANTEKYE said?
WAK FOFANA
06-18 18:38
Unless things have changed, it is taboo to repeat an abuse attributed to your elder to his face. Well, I think from the rantings and threats of exposure by Ken Agyepong, Abronye, A Plus and the myriad of foot soldiers, that
Sweet Ghana
06-18 18:38
Eeiii Daily Guide and NPP. Trying to divert attention on the weak performance of the cedi against the dollar. Bawumnomics is failing Ghanaians.
North
06-18 18:40
Ha ha haaaa, Nana and his team are doing it quite well on their own
Kodjo
06-18 18:43
Kwesi Nyantakyi, an NPP insider has already done the job, it's now well established Akufo Addo, Bawumia and the whole flagstaff house is pathetically corrupt beyond redemption
Nii Quaye- Accra
06-18 18:47
Politics of Mon, 18 Jun 2018115 Plot ag
Aaah!!! Daily Guide paaaa ....... woaaabon paapa!!!!!
King
06-18 18:50
You are corrupt,,,arent you???????
Its up to Akuffo to think that HE and HIS government are'nt corrupt.
ANAS
06-18 18:53
In Shaa Allah, non of their evil machinations will fester!
Sa-Ad
06-18 18:58
Kids minds
Absolutely nonsense n childish.How can Ghanaweb carry such news? We must be serious in our politics so that we can make good news
Kay
06-18 19:00
Who is listening.....
....anyways. They should also include a ford gift for contract Nana Addo is waiting to receive!
Inercycl
06-18 19:18
At this Information Age and internet and secret gadgets NDC propaganda fools thinks they diabolic criminal plot will not exposed them.Since NDC worship satan and dine with him all their diabolic scheme will bounce on the head
Mr Bond
06-18 19:39
Deliver and stop the whinnying and lies. You think you can ride to power through deceit and lies
MUNUNKUM
06-18 19:49
Gov't should tell it's own story....
I have said this many times that the Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP should open their eyes; they shouldn't take NDC's propaganda and lies as jokes! They sounded the warning just days after the President was sworn in, that: "well
Victor A. Young
06-18 19:56
most Ndc members will die before 4 years
Most Ndc members will die before 4 years
wanane
06-18 19:57
The evil NDC is being aided by the corrupt biased rented press EIB network ie GhOne Starr fm ultimate fm. They call hatchet commentators to spew gibberish always. Avoid EIB network NPP folks
Save Ghana
06-18 20:01
foolish people ruling
Daily Guide or Daily Thrash?
Boss
06-18 20:02
All corruption going on in various ministries NDC cos am?? NPP trying all means to stay clean but is too late.
Gabby
06-18 20:02
In fact we don't need the opposition to tell us what we already know. Is daily guide telling us that this president is not corruptly rotten and that we need NDC members to tell the nation? FAKE STORY!
Anaafo
06-18 20:08
Sue them
Government must be prepared to sue any NDC member who level unsubstantiated allegations or accusations at any government employee. The electorates are not fools to buy any frivolous allegations.
Uncle Pee
06-18 20:10
This seem self cooked story to cover up what is likely to happen. If it is just concocted please check your young ministers. They are out doing what the NDC young men did to bring the party down. Elders of NPP arise. You have
Gifty
06-18 20:34
Asenso planted the story to water down a teaser one of the papers gave last week
Yaw Motor
06-18 20:41
NDC DESPERATION PATHETIC,THEY'VE LOST
NDC so desperate they have not been able to suggest any different policies to the NPP's, except to try to create a co-equal in their world-acclaimed deep crass unbridled tremendous appetite and affection for corruption and th
06-18 20:49
Until the frog is dead, it length will be difficult to determine. NPP is not corrupt and is only NDC who are corrupt, Time will tell! Let cross our hands and see.
Johnny
06-18 21:29
Daily guide has become too stupid for my liking now. Please get serious so that we can take your news item seriously
James Darko
06-18 21:30
NDC finding ways to come back
NDc reputation has been destroyed and they are fully aware.
Mimi
06-18 21:55
False news
Paapsy
06-18 22:04
Hoooooo NDC and evil why?
Mr t
06-18 22:07
Na Lie
The devil is lier... alapkator... waste of time Eno be true... It is a Big Lie...
Warren
06-18 22:13
Useless story
The most useless newspaper with the most useless story
ZACKUS
06-18 22:23
They can do what they like
so why are they doing this , I could see is true because they have try to tag the man that he is corrupt , in fact if some is doing the right thing u congratulate him buh not to use easy means to destroy the image of some1, h
jake
06-18 22:50
DAILY SHITHOLE GUIDE
DAILY GUIDE IS A DISGRACE TO JOURNALISM. WHO AT ALL EDITS THIS SHIT. DOES HE HAVE A CONSCIENCE? YOU ARE TRYING TO PREEMPT WHAT? NANA ADDO IS CORRUPT. HE CAN'T ESCAPE NOW. HE IS ALSO SUPER INCOMPETENT.
don't give up
06-18 23:05
Waooo! What write up is this?
Jonaa
06-18 23:11
Tarnis Akufo Addo name
Fake news
A.Fuzzy
06-18 23:21
Do it makes sense?
Ike
06-18 23:30
Useless story
Nkwasiasem nkoaa
1NzemaNi
06-19 00:14
Nonsense
Nonsense
Toni
06-19 02:12
Re. Plot against Akufo Addo......
Baseless lies you stupid thieves who continuously keep stealing from the state always write these type of stories to throw dust in the eye of Ghanaians while you keep stealing. Fuck off with your fucken lies.
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
06-19 02:34
Ghanaweb your story are bogus, bawumia to succeed akuffo addo at where?
God Is Great Before No Shoe
06-19 03:02
Sir
What is wrong with their NPP? Things that they know that they themselves are good at and have done before and everybody knows in this country and out side now they are raising the red flag. Ghanaians are wise they should st
Samed
06-19 08:18
Super incompetent government
Stupid people let us rest super incompetence every
Meikarifi GH
06-19 08:39
HE WHO THE CAP FITS
This type of cooked stories of the Daily Guide very typical of it, is to divert attention and will not fly. If the Government knew nothing corruptible is on going in their administration, why the fear or worry about this di
UNCLE T
06-19 09:04
Just propaganda and diversionary and a completely useless story.
kk
06-19 10:26
akkuffo addo plot
This hoax media house Who have time for these old dying man.
BLACK COBRA
06-19 13:38
Corruption is already going on
Fake news. Don't you think it's high time you stop all these. Remember the corruption is already going on so there is no need for this. Give us better news
Naa
06-19 13:57
*HE. Nana Akufo Addo is a Crook
It doesn't make sense at all. Of Ghanaian should vote for Mahama to come in to power in 2020, then is our Own Cup of tea... I understand Ghanaians don't like change so I won't be surprised if Manana comes to power in 2020..
Michaelina
06-19 14:34
NDC is not a Party for nation building, they are bunch of nation wreckers
Kofi Sam
06-19 15:15
Thanks to daily guide for exposing Asens
Our sincere gratitude to daily guide for telling us whats going on. We will urge them to continue exposing the corruption in our system and help in the fight against it. Aany3kooo daily guide.
Hardy
06-19 16:36
NDC politricks.......
The NDC did the same thing in 2007/2008 and managed to steal the elections and come to power. That is their trick. NPP and Ghanaians should open their eyes. Especially during elections. Like we did in 2016. If they cannot ste
JC
06-19 18:37
The started plotting this scheme long...
It's good that these revelations are coming out. The NDC started plotting to smear the Presidency with corruption allegations long time ago. Folks should not forget what NDC's Northern Regional rep, Abraham Amaliba said, just
Victor A. Young
06-20 03:10
Diversionary tactics. It's not true
Gracious
06-20 15:13
Scum will always be scum NDC; The excrement of Satan you will fail in all your devlish endeavours.Mahama will never be president again he had his chance and he stole our money.
Truth Hurts
06-20 23:44
If this story is true I support NDC members because Nana Addo Ghanaians voted is this Man we are seeing.
Asamoah Forson
06-21 14:09
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,559)
Property
(18,085)
Vehicles
(11,826)
Jobs