Print This
Comment: GHANA PREZ,NANA Y3N Y3 WO DEN NI,
Author:
OMAN BAPA
Date:
2018-06-09 08:23:00
Comment to:
I’m not a liar; I’ll deliver - Akufo-Addo
NANA OUR PREZ,YOUR GOD SEND TO OMAN GHANA,GOD BLESS YOU OOOO,NDC MAHAMA, ANAS ARE DESTRYER
Comment to Article
06-09 01:39
Nana, just concentrate
Mr. President, please just concentrate and do your job. Let the opposition keep talking shit because that is the only thing they can do. You are behind the steering wheel so, just drive with care and take us to our destinat
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Pelicles
06-09 01:39
Re: Nana, just concentrate
To drive us to corruption right?? Your head is full of sand.
(click to comment on this comment)
Gabby
06-09 01:50
No HEAD MAN .
nana big head full of water, when will you deliver is too late. May be you can deliver in Atsim .
kk
06-09 02:12
Re-Gabby
Gabby what corruption ?Don t be stupid by saying things you have no proof idiot
Kofi
06-09 05:59
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
06-09 06:02
Re: Re-Gabby
Nana Addo's head full of weed! Bahm!
Oti
06-09 08:53
NANA will Deliver Ghana
governing or being a leader of a country is nt same as being a school prefect n it takes time to ammend the wrongs of the former government and Nana is working and for sure he will deliver
Delvin
06-09 07:02
Short and dwarf president no sense
Short and dwarf president no sense . He does not know what he is about. Times are hard and he has rather decided to go on a campaign tour again. Useless president with big head full of muddy corrupt water. All he is intere
Mba
06-09 07:11
Re: Short and dwarf president no sense
You are stupid to call a president a dwarf..nonsensd
Hmmmmmm
06-09 13:00
The coefficient man is right about u
Yes we know you are not a liar. You will deliver corruption since you are in the pocket of Nyantakyi.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
06-09 08:13
You Lied about decreasing fuel prices
You lied about decreasing petroleum prices You rather increased it to unbearable high
Chi
06-09 09:37
Re: Nana, just concentrate
Nana enough has been said. I am yet to see anything concrete in terms of jump starting Ghana's economy. When will this transpire Nana? The ball is in your court!
Counselor
06-09 21:53
Andropause ?
Is this a sign of andropause or just deceit ? Nana Addo seems unaware of the reality on the ground
onaapo
06-09 01:41
"NANA CAN'T REDUCE ELECT. BILL" NDC SAID
SOURCE: GHANACRUSADER.COM -- 4/9/17------- There is no way NPP will reduce electricity tariffs – Kwesi Pratt---- Any person waiting for the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government to reduce electricity tariffs will wait till e
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
06-09 09:14
SAY IT JUST LIKE IT IS!
For once I do agree with you on this issue.
Counselor
06-09 22:37
No you are a liar liar
Tweaaaaaa
Agya Manu
06-09 01:42
"FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE" NDC SAID!!!!!
SOURCE: CITIFMONLINE.COM ----- A former Education Minister under the Rawlings regime, Dr. Spio Garbrah mocked the government’s much touted “Free SHS policy” arguing that it is not achievable. “There can never be free
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
06-09 09:31
Re: I’m not a liar; I’ll deliver - Akufo-Addo
A dwarf with Goliath promises.
Lori
06-09 01:46
You are rather a thief
Joe
06-09 20:34
This crooks is still campaigning wow.Takyi formula 5+3+2+1+ eiii Ghana paaaa nei hmmmm. We know you guys better Shitholes
Gabby
06-09 01:49
Yes: Best Comes The West
God bless Akufo Addo! Mahama said that he turned Kumasi Airport into international airport which cost the sum of U.S. 27million dollars not knowing that it was a lied.Mahama and his NDC Will go to hell.
Noah Mmreh
06-09 01:57
Re: Yes: Best Comes The West
Noah go and sleep don't eat too heavy you had a bad dream. I will not recommend fufu but something light.
Gabby
06-09 02:01
yes we can
amen you will surely deliver
nana addo Gods servant
06-09 02:08
5-3-2-1 Govenment
Why are you defending yourself; Liar
#OpenUGMC
06-09 04:31
51 factories 2017 where are they
You're a lliar and a thief Akufo Addo and your Bawumia
Konadu
06-09 05:07
Very indisciplined
People in govt are so indisciplined , it makes me wonder what the Ghanaian really is. So greedy and corrupt. Every head is looking for ways and means to steal if there is a loop hole. They are all working overtime to
Sampson
06-09 05:22
Crooks and tricksters in charge
You're a lier and trickster as well. Even very wicked and vindictive.
MAk
06-09 05:29
Re: Gabby
Your head is rather filled with faeces that is why you don't even realise that your ultra incompetent Mahama was internationally decorated as the most corrupt president that ever ruled Ghana. Ask Gen Obasanjo of Nigeria.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
06-09 05:29
GOD BLESS NANA
The son of a settler farmer near my plantation got into OPOKU Ware SHS. His NDC father is still in shock. No one in his family has been to SHS. Dwarf, ugly, head full of sand or water, Nana, .we love you. God bless you. As fa
HAPPY
06-09 05:39
GOD BLESS NANA
"Educate ye first the children of Ghana, and all other things shall be added unto thee". Nkrumah's vision was right. Otherwise, how could all these great men from the poorest parts of Ghana have emerged? Free SHS! Nana, car
TRUTH
06-09 05:52
aliar is far better then athieve.jonh mahama came wit de aim of stealin not for developin
fuseini abdullah kpaligun
06-09 05:55
Dwarf the shortest president in world
You are a liar
RichRich
thief and liar!
.....akufo addo is the greatest thief and liar i ever come across. you see how God can expose u when u claimed u are angel? dont worry ...there are more explosive revelations on the way.now the npp guys are hiding with their
knowledge
Serial lier
You have no shame abi. Substandard president we got here.
Xona
06-09 06:24
APUUUUU
Haha this man looks like something else on that machine. Karikakya
Ked
06-09 06:42
HI
you are good government
joy
06-09 06:54
Sithole NPP
Ghana behond AID is broke unless the collect bribe
Peter
06-09 07:44
Industrialized, Ghana with one district one ,process the cocoa in beverages,soap, alcohol etc process sugar etc stop importation of sugar, flour etc which can done locally don't really solely on importation not imports.Curb
ike
06-09 07:48
Akufo Addo is a drug addict, a fool and a thief. He has collaborated with Nyantakyi to carry all the blame and be sorted later. He thinks we are fools in this country. He did the same thing with Amoateng. God punish am.Short
DISGRACED COW BUGRI NAABU
06-09 07:53
I want to see do well like Kwame Nkrumah revitalize VALCO, aluminum used in making cars planes etc build factories that can use our aluminum to build cars and other parts.Mufflers can easily be molded in Ghana
ike
06-09 07:58
A liar is also a thief
zozo
06-09 08:09
Dugouts for Dams?
Please Nana Addo should be asked to stop saying these things because Ghanaians would not forgive him. What they have budgeted for as a dam are only dugouts in design.
The Truth
06-09 08:12
Heii,Mr,Akuffo Addo please stop all this nonsense and put Ghana back on track.We are now tired of hearing I'll do this and that.You have succeeded in wasting solid one and half years and you are there still promising .Some of
OK
06-09 08:17
GHANA PREZ,NANA Y3N Y3 WO DEN NI,
OMAN BAPA
06-09 08:23
Noble Manu Nana Akuffo Addo
Some of Ghanaians are very stupid even they don't have ears and eyes to see and at the same time hear what is blowing in the air. The free SHS ,this man has implemented. is enough for Ghanaians, because education is the k
Nkwantabisa USA
06-09 08:40
Addo
The president very confused now.Go back and read your promises u made to the people of Ghana.infact you are not only a liar but very corrupt and useless prez.
Trixocal
06-09 08:43
Shameless npp
Incompetent JM was able to build hospitals and clinics schools roads including markets what has your Nana Addo done so far nothing to show super incompetent Nana Addo with his family and friends ministers full of lies hypocr
Kaf Sweden
06-09 08:43
FATHER RETURNED YOUR ABLE SERVANT
OUR PRESIDENT IS DO VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR GHANAMAN ,AND THEY TELLING US THEIR SOCALLED THE FREE SHIT WITH OUT TEXTBOOKS AND FACILITIES, WILL SOLVE ALL CRITICAL ECONOMIC ISSUES IN OUR COUNTRY, I HAVE FIND OUR AND I CANNOT
ghanaman
06-09 08:46
Learn
Only uneducated and uncivilized pupils insult their leader
Ike
06-09 08:52
You are a thief
AGC
06-09 09:07
andropause catch this old man and he doesn't know what is happening in this country
Yeboah
06-09 09:08
Monkey, look at your big head. Are you out of Nyantakyi's pocket now. Thief.
Kelvin
06-09 09:09
Don't expects much from Npp
No Wonder they hate and opposes Dr Kwame Nktumah Ideals, they were fighting Dr Nkrumah at all turns.And The problems these People Running Our Affairs today Is dont have Our People At Heart And They are Not Interested To s
acheampong
06-09 09:22
King ???? Promise loo hahahaha
Mike,
06-09 09:27
OH YES YOU ARE AND A BIG ONE AT THAT. YOU ARE ALSO A BIG TIME CROOK.JUST GO TO HELL.
BAB
06-09 09:28
Cheap Talk
I laugh enter Nyantakyi pocket because I hear say Nana commot.Em de make am want defend em sef.Bout eh no fi convince me oooo.As I finished watching that ANAS video I come convinced say Nana Addo truly dey inside Nyantakyi po
Umar
06-09 09:48
Oh Mr. President
Mr. President Promise Akufo Add nobody have said you are a liar ooo. Why, do you feel like Ghanaians think you are a liar?
Sanford
06-09 09:56
I will vote for John Mahama and nobody can do me anything. Na me get my vote. Haba ibi by force. Get away short thiefman
Akosua Circle
06-09 10:03
The actual truth will eventually come one day. Nana are you up to the task.
Counselor
06-09 22:40
I'm not a LIAR, I'll reliever - Akufo-Ad
If you get this President and you don't like, what else would you liked? Fighting???? Is better ndc's to STOP their empty noise, cos Ghanaians have known them and their deceitful tongues. God bless Mr President. Anytime
Omono.
06-09 12:24
GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS!
Omono, NPP did even worse during Mahama's era. Question...... when that transpired did you raise a finger? What goes around comes around. That is the reality in Ghana. It is time for NPP to face the same music.
Counselor
06-09 22:45
I'm not a liar, I'll deliver....
Nana, do you expect a life without detractors? Especially when you are doing good? Certainly not. Do you also believe that your(our) opponents really believe and mean what they say about you? Deep down their hearts they know
Moses Chebere
06-09 13:28
Let Accra stink filthy smelling gutters be your priorities
kokotii
06-09 14:21
You're not a liar? But you are a thief.
Ama
06-09 20:36
You're a conman, a thief and a lair. God will punish you well well.
GHANA FORAY
06-09 22:08
Ghana will be the cleanest in Africa is it true Mr liar after your tenor you and your boys will die in jail wait and see asked your father Addo he will tell you Ghanaian are smarter than Npp
Kwasia
06-10 00:27
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,592)
Property
(9,828)
Vehicles
(10,288)
Jobs