Print This
Comment: Re: Akufo-Addo's $1m per constituency promise nowh
Author:
apuuuu
Date:
2018-05-14 13:03:20
Comment to:
Akufo-Addo's $1m per constituency promise nowhere
Disparate seeking dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama makes noise and complaining than little child with he or her toy
Comment to Article
05-14 06:12
CORRUPT NDC GAVE A. DONKOR 2 CARS & HSE!
AS IT STANDS NOW, WE CAN SAY, SO FAR SO GOOD. NANA HAS LIVED UP TO HIS WORDS!! FREE SHS--DELIVERED; NURSES ALAWA-- DELIVERED; TEACHERS ALAWA-DELIVERED; TARIFF REDUCTION--DELIVERED; S/PROSECUTOR --DELIVERED; P'TING/FOOD & JOB-
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-14 06:12
CORRUPT NDC GAVE WOYOME $37 MILLION FREE
MAHAMA IS ALREADY CAMPAIGNING BUT WE KNOW HIS INCOMPETENCE. THE 5YRS OF DUMSOR HE GAVE US IS STILL FRESH IN OUR MINDS NOT FORGETTING THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE WE WITNESSED, MASS UNEMPLOYMENT AND THE DEBT HE PILED ON THE NATI
05-14 06:16
DUMELO HAD 2 V8 CARS WORTH $300,000 FREE
WHAT ARE THE LIES NDC ARE TALKING ABOUT??? NANA HAS SPELT DOWN HIS VISION FOR THIS COUNTRY AND HE IS FULFILLING THEM. IF NANA'S VISION FOR THIS COUNTRY ARE LIES , THEN THE BLACKMAN IS A FOOL AND WILL NEVER BE CAPABLE OF MANAG
05-14 06:18
SUPER INCOMPETENT NANA ADDO
in case you don't know we regretted voting npp to power since 2016, no jobs, no development, only family trips to uk, wastage of tax payers monies, we need NDC back to keep developing Ghana, better Ghana agenda, choooo boi
(click to comment on this comment)
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-14 07:22
I AGREE NANA ADDO HAS FAILED
WE KEEP LYING AND LYING ABOUT THE $1M PER CONSTITUENCY. WELL, GABBY TOLD US TO BE LIKE ROGER STONE. DENY DENY DENY DENY.
05-14 09:27
NEVER AGAIN NDC GOVERNANCE AS THEY STEAL
No nevernever
SPEAR
05-14 07:02
I AM NOT SURE MAHAMA IS MENTALLY SOUND
No one can under any circumstance ever convince me that John Dramani Mahama is mentally clean. No and never ever! francis kwarteng Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com Maryland-USA
francis kwarteng
05-14 08:54
Bad
But your Kudfour illuminati is mentally sound.
Zagarolo
05-14 12:06
Re: I AM NOT SURE MAHAMA IS MENTALLY SOUND
He is not mentally like ur father.. and your mother
Nana akufu Mahama
05-14 20:30
THE TRUTH HURT
One flew over the cuckoo's nest. how can a man with the mental capacity of a hardened criminal become president of our beloved country. Mahama and his gang of thieves robbed the country to its knees and now if JJ RAwlings did
costi
05-15 05:17
Be wise dude
You are just a simple dude who doesn't even know what he's talking about. Who told you or from where did you got the information of all this paid alawances? Stop deceiving your self and get wise before this politicians turn
Ben Schoudar
05-14 16:49
Shut up
Were you there to witness what you claim, or it it just a hearsay? What about Gyankromah's newly acquired mansion in London.
Twerp
05-14 22:29
Give us a break
Give us a break. What about your one time health insurance.Do you think we have forgotten your incompetent leadership
Agadas
05-14 06:14
Fraudsters gradually upgrading stay away
The ex-president is telling you the truth whether you are having a go at him nor not.
J0eY LonDon
05-14 06:23
People just don’t like the truth
The truth always comes back to bite you. It is obvious NPP promised all juicy things in a bid to win the elections. Now they just can’t do it.
Dannet
05-14 12:16
Re: Akufo-Addo's $1m per constituency promise nowh
mahama your stupid paaaaa
akwasi
05-14 06:22
Are we cursed?
Just like your short dwarf president... always producing milk from his nose.... kwasia man....
Gold Coast Ba
05-14 08:24
Just like ur father who gave birth to you very stupid. Go to skul and learn how to talk to learned people sia banku.
Fox
05-14 09:28
say that to ur parents kwesi
yaa
05-14 09:58
Bawumlier Borrowumia
Governance As you go. I laugh enter Bush
Moro Oc
05-14 06:23
Re: Bawumlier Borrowumia
For an Ex-President, Mahama is surely acting like he’s in a campaign mode. Not a day goes by without hearing him criticizing Nana.
Queenie
05-14 06:28
Kofi
Stop that Nana thing is Boling Akufo Ado you call him Nana Nana Nana that why he is confusing thinking he is a king in his kingdom
Amaawen abasti
05-14 07:56
NEVER AGAIN NDC GOVERNANCE AS WE STEAL
NEVER AGAIN
SPEAR
05-14 06:59
I miilion factories
John Mahama where's your trillion promises apart from buying house for the like those animals called afiaschwa akua do lie your mother's sister and your son sharaf just shut up Oman Ghana has had enough of your stupidity and
Winsida
05-14 06:27
And 200 Community SHSs
This man must in deed be drinking. He doesn't reason straight. See his dirty anus and he is asking someone to clean one's self. In deed, when the gods want to kill a man, they first make him mad. Mahama is going down slowly.
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
05-14 07:12
Nana addo mad man
Like foolish akuffo addos own
Mama Addo danquah
05-14 07:38
ALL IS FOUND IN YOUR POCKET WICKED MAN
Hos can one million dollars be FOUND when You Stole wickedly all what belong to ghanians....all the MONEY of Ghana is in your pocket and You are using it to bit your way back to Power bit we GHANIANS shall not ALLOW You and y
SPEAR
05-14 06:29
Are we cursed?
Akuffo Addo biggest achievements since he came into office is renaming flagstaff house to Jubilee house and uneccessary traveling... Short dwarf president with no brain no vision. All he does is renaming peoples achievements.
king Promise
05-14 08:29
YOU ARE A FAKE! LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE TO MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN.
BEN
05-14 06:31
Nana is enjoying the money with family
The first factory has been moved from Essakyir to London. Nana and his family are busily building it right now
KWASI
05-14 06:36
MAHAMA PROJECTS IN JUST 4 YEARS
ATOABO GAS. TWENEBOAH KODUA OILFIELDS. NEW TERMINAL 3 AT KOTOKA. SEKONDI FISHING HARBOUR. HO AIRPORT. CHANGED ALL TECHNICAL SCHOOLS INTO UNIVERSITIES. NEW DECORATIONS FOR PARLIAMENT. LEGON TEACHING HOSPITAL. RIDGE HOSPITAL. B
KWASI
05-14 06:45
AT WHAT COST?????????????????????
NDC IDEOLOGY -GOVERNANCE AS WE STEAL EVERYTHING NEVER AGAIN.....WE SHALL MEET YOU BOOT FOR BOOT
SPEAR
05-14 07:10
Re: MAHAMA PROJECTS IN JUST 4 YEARS
Stupid NDc goat!! Why didn’t you add the time period it took ? How long has the npp been in power? You think Ghanaians are fools? NDc you’ll die in opposition
Abesi
05-14 12:37
We the
Yaw in Tema
05-14 06:40
We the citizens who love Ghana have seen that Mahama is better President than Nana Addo. So you insult hlm for nothing.
Yaw in Tema
05-14 06:44
Your knowledge is low to see Mahama
You can not see them because it is above your knowledge, you need to be thought, you lack the ideas of policy and hhow to implement it. Also lack of leadership and commonsense. Retire yourself Looter Corrupt Mahama.
Evil Party NDC.
05-14 07:00
After creating,looting and sharing where do you expect the get it financed.?
Dzimakpla
05-14 07:06
Stupid idiot Mahama, what did you do for Ghana? You brought Chinese to destroy our lands rivers and our future. You brought fulani to displace and intimidate Agogo farmers and armed robbers in Ghana. Shut up. Nana has give
Yaa Nyamekye
05-14 07:15
Mahama is being stupid
A lot of people including me, are holding off to tell Mahama that his attitude smacks of a local serial caller. Despite this Mahama continues as such. He must now be told that he's being stupid and learn to behave like a past
Naniama
05-14 07:15
U can never be president again jdm
You can say whatever , you can never ever going to be president again John Ford Mahama .
Kwabena
05-14 07:18
Is this man okay?
If I were you I would have shot my mouth over all these things you are talking about and rather focus on the reorganization of the party as you said. Looking back to your term of your office the debt you left behind the Nati
Kwabena Nkrumah U.S.A.
05-14 07:34
That’s the game
He needs to keep up the pressure. That’s opposition for you. Mahama know the game. It takes time to create doubt in the minds of the populace to vote against Nana Addo. If he spends all the time in re-organisation there wil
Ato
05-14 12:51
Deceit deceit tricks tricks lies lies that is all.Npp has taken Ghanaians for granted
Jkme
05-14 07:51
Mahama,if you don't stop your stupid propaganda, your corrupt party shall be in opposition for long.
kotoo
05-14 08:04
Keep on dreaming, you will see your disgrace one time.
Angry italian
05-14 08:23
Shut up looser did you fulfill all your promises?
Jig saw
05-14 08:28
What dog you think Mr Mahama when your administration squandered all government resources
Andrew A.
05-14 08:36
Shut up Mahama
The incompetent Mahama now sits back and complains? Nana has been busily correcting the mess u left. All the arrears u left behind are being paid. The bad contracts are being revied to save the country some money. Shut up the
Francis Bannor Anin
05-14 08:41
see who is talking. are you not ashmed
But, Opuni and Wayome money can be traced
Emmanuel Omari Akuoku
05-14 08:46
MAHAMA, AKONFEM AND THE1 MILLION DOLLARS
Shut up there; you conman! You thought the one million will be carried in a basket a nd dumped in your house so it will fly like your popular AKOMFEM TO BOURKINA FASO. You clueless lad. NEVER YOU AGAIN AS GHANA'S PRESIDENT. S
OFI NIPA
05-14 09:00
U WERE STILL DRIVING WITH D FIRST GEAR !
Autopilot is much better than an incompetent driver: driving with the first gears for 18 months. In the middle of 2014 after Mahama’s first 18 months in office, Ghanaian were saddled with the Dumso menace, unemployment, cas
Stephen Donkor, New York.
05-14 09:02
what truth
What truth? Double salary man, what truth.
Emmanuel Omari Akuoku
05-14 09:21
The Devt Authorities have now been set up. The next step is for the disbursement of the $1m manifesto item. We need patience. Without structure for implementation and monitoring the money will just be stolen as was the case i
AMB
05-14 09:27
Mahama refund all the stolen money so that the president can pay IDOIT
Abena
05-14 09:28
Concert man of the century,during your era as a president what did you do for ghanaians nothing but dashing out v8 to chiefs and celebreties.
Emo
05-14 09:35
Mr mahama pls stay out from NANA, are u sick or what.Mahama never&ever think 2020 for u.Pls NDC look for SOUND person to lead ur party,not sick mahama.
Kenneth Conakry.
05-14 09:59
Bring back the money you stole so that we can have some for 1 district 1million thief man Ford Mahama
KwankatemGabuhh
05-14 10:18
It is because you commissioned the honourable thieves to take double salaries!
Ernest
05-14 10:41
The end will justify the means. Ghanaians will be the best judges after 2020
Nana Asenso
05-14 10:41
mahama keep quite
Keep your mouth shut. Wicked man. When you and your wife and brother stole everything this country has. When you made your wife the vice president and rendered Amisah useless did u thought of the country. When you were steali
kk
05-14 11:15
the hardship is too much.
Mahama far far better than nana from what I'm seeing so far.
citizen
05-14 11:17
Thieves
Can u tell us why u killed Atta Mills pls as vice president in charge of the economic team of the nation going for loan u diverted into ya foreign accounts Mills found out set committee to investigate u hence u killed him
Joe Gyasi
05-14 11:23
Look at this greedy Mahama what are u saying u want to popularty greedy man. Assembly man, Mp, Dép Minister, Minister, vice président and président, then u Lost power u again wants power greedy man
À lat
05-14 11:54
good talk
Otoo
05-14 12:23
why? were you looking for that one too to go and steal it? No way! they won't show you where it is da!! julor!!
JDM
05-14 12:35
Oh , Is Mahamah not ashamed to ask Nana Addo about the one million cedis he promised every district. During Mahamah’s time you said you have finished the whole country’s money and nothing left. How do you turned round to
Obiri Yeboah London
05-14 12:53
Sycophant
STOP your unnecessary criticisms, they not helping you in particular and NDC in general. Your were given the key to free us (Ghanaians) from poverty and suffering but, to our utter dismay you rather double our woes. Please
Kwaku Addo
05-14 12:59
apuuuu
05-14 13:03
What does he want?
Give him the government house that he asked of when he was going, then he will stop this dis-unity walks. When he was voted out, he said he wants to take the house he was living in, but that was denied. That is why he wants t
Kk
05-14 13:09
No sir
Mahama should learn to be a respectable statesman. Ex-presidents elsewhere do charitable work, use their experience to build their nations but don't go into campaign mode and try to tear their countries apart. If we want to b
kofi
05-14 14:04
Useless Talk
Whatever it is, we prefer incorruptible Akufo Addo to you and Lourdina who was virtually your vice. Because of your unbridled quest to steal , you sidelined Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur and made your wife the de facto vice pres
Simpa Panin
05-14 14:14
John "Failure" Mahama should give us a break.
Nyansani
05-14 14:24
John please shut up u had your time what did you do to the Ghanaian people. You gave them nothing so shut the f...k up
Kinsley
05-14 14:27
God will punish you if you asked that question.. even a blind man in Togo republic knows what JM done to Ghana.. shame. Incompetent government
Nana akufu Mahama
05-14 20:29
You think so?
A French magistrate would soon haul your son to a Belgian court for his extraordinary lifestyle and money laundering.Mr. Mahama would have to go to his defense as to the source of his flamboyant lifestyle. Mr Mahama should fl
Inercycl
05-14 14:41
Listen to the dummiest person in the world JOHN DUMMY MAHAMA...
GIDO
05-14 14:49
You are both same.
What about your one district one stadium ndc promised?
True talk
05-14 14:59
Re: You are both same.
Eiii big lier when did Mahama promise promise on distric one stadium?...you better fulfil ur promise and stop lying.. super incompetent government lol
Nana akufu Mahama
05-14 20:27
N-pee-pigs are fools o! Nana still continue to tell them lies and they believe him. 1m dollars paa! There is nothing to show for the million dollars in Nana's nima and Bawumia's Kanda. It was Mahama who asphalted kanda and ni
The Piper
05-14 15:21
Mahama give others chance
Ooh Mahama, SHAME unto u.. U're making all these gimics because u're frustrated. After the election, u said u won't stand again.what do u want to come & do? Give others in the party a chance. People like Kofi Adas, Yasmin et
Madam Cool
05-14 16:17
NDC should not sit down
After getting free education only to grow up and say free education is not plausible After introducing DUMSOR as if he has been bribed by the Ghana Armed Robbers Association And after he stole Ghana s money to buy 5star hot
Jordache Yaw
05-14 16:41
They say once a soldier is always a soldier the same way once incompetent is always incompetent.
Concern citizen
05-14 16:41
No here to be found because, you and your money hungry guys stole everything you came across even to the LAST DAY in office.
Banza Yaro
05-14 18:33
Hmmmm
John Mahama you are wanted by Ghanaians.. we are tired of super incompetent Government...Betrayers God will punish Nana addo and his people
Nana akufu Mahama
05-14 20:23
WE WILL TAKE NANA'S INCOMPETENCE
President Akuffo Addo's incompetent far outweighs mahama competence any day. so please let encourage Nana Addo to give more incompetence.
costi
05-14 21:37
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,033)
Property
(17,620)
Vehicles
(11,909)
Jobs