Print This
Comment: Re
Author:
Togbe
Date:
2015-09-22 18:48:47
Comment to:
NDP joins NPP; calls for a new voters registers
Why is dis woman distroying herself and her family and everybody is watching? She must talk with facts. She shd rather support her beautiful daughter to bring de needed change.
Comment to Article
09-22 14:26
NPP, PRAY THIS . POWER FULL PAYERS.
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kofi, USA
09-22 14:26
GOD FORGIVE YOU
Whether Nana Addo is ugly or not we love him.May the Good Lord forgive you Kofi and may the Lord open your eyes to see something better.I think you are totally blind.
(click to comment on this comment)
Komla Agbeshie ( Ho )
09-22 13:31
Blind but can see enough ugliness
He may be blind but he can still see that your fake lawyer is ugly in physical appearance and in character.
Jonny
09-22 14:20
God forgive you rather
Jonny you are the ugly in physical appearance and how did you know he is a fake lawyer, if you dont have facts just shut up. I advise you do your investigations well before you speak!!1
Amish Deutschland
09-22 15:31
Re: Blind but can see enough ugliness
Who told you the presidency is a BEAUTY CONTEST? You're showing a typical NDC mentality: ignorance, disrespect for rule of law, and violent prone.
okofo
09-23 04:43
Ghanaians pray for leader's who are cap.
Nana fight for the country the has potential to become the light of Africa.Ghanaians need leadership in the right direction.I am not supporting npp because they are always complaining about everything that ndc is not doing.We
JJ rawlings
09-23 01:00
who cares!
We're not suprise at all. Same trouble makers
Dery
09-22 13:38
FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC/EC!!
WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 )
09-22 15:45
Foolish Ewe murderous bastard
We will kill you okay
No Tribalism
09-22 22:46
Re: NDP joins NPP; calls for a new voters register
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER.
/////////////////
09-22 13:29
ekua dondor
DID EKUA DONKOR SUBMIT A PROPOSAL ?
koo
09-22 13:38
DAILY GARBAGE
DAILY GARBAGE should spare us this crap,NDP is not a political party,it is just an association of not more than five executives that was able to register because EC is a useless organization that registers anybody that comes
CORNEY
09-22 13:37
ASHANTI / AKYEM THIEFES ALLIANCE, USELES
NDP, DON'T EVEN EXIST SO JUST SHUT THE HELL OUT THERE YOU GREEDY WOMAN. YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. NO WOUNDED ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL WOMAN FULL OF SHIT AND GREEDY. GHANAIANS NEED PEACE BUT NOT THESE USELESS EMP
Kofi, USA
09-22 14:42
Re: ASHANTI / AKYEM THIEFES ALLIANCE, USELES
You are Wright Kofi I agreed with you.......
haba
09-23 05:07
Monkey and chimpanzee go together
shoeshine boys
09-22 13:49
You Togolese idiot can go back home, if you feel uncomfortable with authentic ghanaians, whether monkeys or chimpanzees everyone in this world knows we are the people. Go back Home, we don't need you thieves,useless entities.
ME MAN NTI
09-22 18:46
2016 is for change
thanks for loving mother ghana. This issue is in national interest n whoever supports it truly loves ghana bcos without a new register ghana may no no peace n we dont wish dat to happen.
vip
09-22 15:04
Asiedu Nketia is SCARED
This criminal is fully aware that the register is compromised, but it serves his purpose. Without it the NDC will lose 75% of its current constituencies and the PPP or CPP will be the third force. That its why he is shri
Smart Alec
09-22 14:06
Not news
What do you expect Konadu to do? Chief mischief maker in Ghana. This woman is full of bitterness and it is eating her up gradually.
Ataa
09-22 14:06
Why don't Ghanaians bring in " the retired EC Chairman for questions. "AFARI GYAN". I believed he knows about it
Nana Poku USA
09-22 14:12
prostitute kunadu who cares
kunadu cant even process her doccument to EC but anti Donkor did who is even an illiterate
ugly akufo addo
09-22 15:29
The voters register that you have do you have those insertions. This woman should be grateful to the hand that fed her.
godsway
09-22 14:37
KOFI USA GO AND FUCK YOUR MUM PUSSY. YOU ARE A STUPID PERSON I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IN THIS PLANET. KWASIA.
BOYZ ABR3
09-22 14:44
There is a division in the Rawlings family.Konadu has aligned herself to her tribal origin of the mate mehu clan whist the Husband and daughter to the ndc and dzelu kope clan.Good luck to them
Osei Kofi
09-22 14:45
NOT SURPRISING
This is not news worthy. NDP wll always walk loc and step with the NPP. Both camps loathe the NDC and would take the opposite position of the NDC.
Agya
09-22 14:45
Is NDP existing?
Does that party exists? Has it the required number of office? It is time to revome NDP and the likes of Akua Donkor's from the EC's list. Two- or three- man parties are making too much noise.
Lone voice
09-22 14:56
Another WASTE OF OUR EARS
If somebody has joined a failed cause, why do you tell us?
Whatever
09-22 15:12
My enemy's enemy is my friend
Paapsy
09-22 15:30
God will never stop punishing Volta people because they hate something good and they love voodoo. Every home in Votal there is Voodoo. Is true.
the best
09-22 17:03
shameless bigot
not surprising. she is joining her fellow tribal bigots, ashante and akyems, to do what they know best; haunt all other tribes.
Thunder
09-22 17:18
Re: shameless bigot
Thunder, your submission is more tribal than what is on discussion. Grow up. Face the reality.
Justice
09-22 17:21
N d c people should know that it was Cpp help to win your first election go and ask J J Rawlings. and Akaa yhe first vic president For JJ Rawlings that is why Cpp is death for ever
the best
09-22 17:21
NANA AKUFO ADDO WHY SILENT ON ANAS EXPO
DEAR HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO ADDO & THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM", IT IS TIME FOR HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO TO SPEAK OUT ON THE "ANAS AMEREYAW ANAS EXPOSE" AS NANA AKUFO ADDO SPEAKING OUT ON TH
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
09-22 16:25
Konadu, you are a bitch
Oh yes, the Ashanti blood is still in you despite having married to a better human being than your own people. Hey Konadu. do you have any morality to talk the shit that is coming from your smelling mouth? Aren't you ashamed
Sampson
09-22 17:43
NDP joins NPP.
Oh yes, you are blinded with your stupid and immaturity and you cannot understand what your useless NDC party is doing. Sorry for those uncultured parents of yours. Learn to respect, your parents wasted their time and resourc
Justice
09-22 17:19
Foreigners afraid of new register!!!!!!!
We shall burn some people alive if they fuck with the new register issue, walai.The EC should know this.Yoooo!
Mensah
09-22 18:02
TRUST
Nana Konadu let the blood if NDC refuse the idea of new voter...
Ebo---usa
09-22 18:22
STEALERS
Let the BLOOD flows
Ebo---usa
09-22 18:24
Re
Togbe
09-22 18:48
HOPELESS KONADU AGYEMAN
YOUR HUSBAND COULDNT BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY BUT SOLD ALL OUR FACTORIES AND U TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THAT AND OWNED A LOT OF THEM. WHAT WAS YOUR INCOME BEFORE 1979?.THINKING THAT GHANAIANS ARE DAFT U STILL WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT IN
JOHNj
09-22 18:50
Home and Country Profiling
Here Mrs.Rawlings party the NDP is showing its true colors. First NDC is your husbands party. Second you were a member of the NDC. You also have your daughter on NDC ticket looking to go into politics. But you are here being
Kojo W
09-22 18:29
FRUSTRATION
The woman is frustrated. She is yearning to be noticed after she was out of the limelight. All her hypocrisy would be unearthed.
ASH
09-22 20:16
NDC ARE FOOLS
NDC PARTY IS FULL OF STUPID PEOPLE, THEY DO NOT THINK ABOUT GHANA ONLY THEIR PORKET, FOOLS
Tetteh
09-22 21:27
NDC ARE BIG FOOLS
NDC HAS NOTHING FOR GHANA, SHINE YOUR EYES GHANIANS
EDEM
09-22 21:30
NPP is more than fools
NPP is more than fools.
Baby
09-24 08:28
WHAT IS NDP?
So, one bed in Ghana has two parties. I wonder what they tell each other when they go to bed. "Honey, I love you, but I don't love your party"? Ghanaians are a bunch of jokers.
Joe Turkey
09-22 22:19
NDP A HOAX PLEASE !
Who deknow that the NDP is a subset of the NPP and that they do not have any structure. Their only ambition is to be antagonistic towards Mahamas Fortunes even if it will take them to sacrifice their little intergrity left
Boakye Danquah
09-23 04:22
Now you're really crazy
At least for sake of your own blood daughter, hide yourself a little. Come on. What is going on with you Ma'am.
Ghanabaa
09-23 05:38
Mugabe and Gaddafi can even join Npp
Hahaha Mugabe and Gaddafi can even join Nana,s Personal property (Npp) for new voters register nothing will be change, You think Ghanaians are fools and stupid so that your 2 million Malians, Bokina fasos will be allow in. Yo
T.I
09-23 07:51
NDC is not like PPP that Npp can fool
NDC is not like PPP that you fools(Npp) can easily deceived and fool
T.I
09-23 07:52
mad woman she an ashanti ugly face she thought they still ruling for using bottles to sharp people hairs
Isaac
09-23 16:18
So everyone can decide for EC?
What is NDP? Is it an NGO or what?
Shambolic
09-24 08:44
Stupid and Bastard
I wonder how stupid and foolish u are, it a disgrace for u to say ,u ar in US and supporting those criminals in power. I know you ar one of the sponsored NDC thugs.
B'mark
09-24 10:29
en
Buy & Sell
(51,615)
(22,330)
(23,949)
(1,730)