You are here: HomeSportsSoccerLeague2017 02 19Article 511637

Ghana's coachless situation forces Nigeria to call off friendly

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ABDELMALEEK 7 years ago

Nyantekyi has totally destroyed Ghana football, how does one explain Nyantekyi's intragencies in face of dwinddling fortunes of Ghana soccer. how much lower is he expecting it to sink before he throws in the towel. Nyantekyi ...

• Akash 7 years ago

An executable plan in place ?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. All Fools ooooo Hmmmm, All Fools ooooo Hmmmm hmmmm. Nyantakyi kwasia npanin

• MAKA 7 years ago

Stupid country, we don't plan anything. Do these guys understand succession planning. You knew Avram's contract will end this month but you did nothing. A bunch of jokers. It is not Nyantaki alone, a bunch of square pegs in r ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Where are the Avram Grant haters? I expected them to take over the management of the team and start winning games. Very shameful! He was criticized for everything by people who have never achieved anything in life, and if suc ...

• KBN 7 years ago

Bra Kwadwo, Avram Grant's team selection showed him up to be a useless manager. half a season fluke of duty with Chelsea didn't qualify him to be any national coach.
    His keeper selection said it all. Lol

• HH 7 years ago

I DONT THINK WE WILL GET ANY THING BY PLAYING NIGERIA THEY DON'T HAVE A GOOD TEAM WE NEED BETTER COUNTRIES.

• anokwale 7 years ago

The proper strategy is to invite African teams to Ghana for friendlies. They are plenty of African teams that would want to come to Ghana for friendlies. The team should be rebuilt by developing the confidence within Africa. ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Yeah, let's start with Mauritius, Seychelles, Reunion, St. Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Zanzibar, Lesotho, Swaziland, South Sudan and Somalia.

If we manage to beat even just one of them, we'll ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Look at the pitches in gh? GFA are not serious and I commend naija for calling off the friendly. No serious team will engage gh when they have no coach..secondly, the gfa has proven to be highly incompetent. They will bring i ...

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

Nigeria is topping their group and we last, so who is good?

• KBN 7 years ago

Black Stars are only as good as their last game. They rather need a friendly against kotoko. That will build their confidence. (that was a joke.) but we have a tendency to overrate them that's why we fall. ????

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...