You are here: HomeSportsSoccerLeague2013 07 01Article 278333

Hasaacas pick final GPL promotion ticket

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Warsaw 10 years ago

Yes, The Giants are back and we going to DO THE DO, Doooooooooooo

• Mr.N@Mr.AA Say No To Returnees 10 years ago

Who say man no dey man dey proper I can see my half brother POW crying now.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

• banana 10 years ago

Hasmal, We Go Do....and shame on all the 'against' people...wear it if the cap fits u

• Kojo B., DC. 10 years ago

We are going to Do the Do.

• nana u.s.a 10 years ago

Am a fun of Kotoko but am happy for Hasmal,l hope next time it will be Wise.

• Warsaw 10 years ago

Yes, The Giants are back and we going to DO THE DO. We are hungry ( three seasons without feeding our supporters with Doooooooooooo).

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Congratulations Hasmal!Essipong stadium will not be forest after all.I wish you long stay in Ghana's top flight.

• EKOW PHOBIA 10 years ago

DO THE DOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!AKWAABA OOO.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

HASMAL WE GO DO,
    LETS NOT FORGET MODIBO TOW THE GREAT LIBERIAN WHO PLAYED FOR THE GIANTS.
    I HOPE WE HONOR THAT PLAYER ONE DAY.
    "KRU MAN,KRU MAN WAY YE DE GO,I DEY WALK FOR SAKA NASE MONEY PALAVER DE NA WAY"

• ME-LONDON 10 years ago

Hasmal - WE GO DO I still remember the good days with chairman Nartey, players viz Montreal Quarshie, Robert Kwofie, Edzie, Cee Bordoh and Fynn Johnson [personal friends - in Sekondi]Elvis Mensah also a friend, Tandoh, yes Jo ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We have many big companies in Sekondi/Takoradi but none of them is interested in supporting the teams over there.That's the problem the management should see to resolve.Hasmal can enter into publicity and social contracts wit ...

• Alibaba 10 years ago

Dooooooooooooooo!

• Tommy 10 years ago

Nice to have you back, the pride of the west.