Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
I’m just a fool, there’s nothing spiritual about my marital problems – Funny Face
Read Article
Comments (13)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
06-01 10:59
Re: I’m just a fool, there’s nothing spiritual abo
U are just broke guy
(click to comment on this comment)
Sk
06-01 10:59
Broke guys doesnt have women?
I sure you are more broke than him. but you have girls following you! KWASIA ASEM! Or you just stupid to believe ONLY rich has women? FOOL
Mapong
06-01 14:38
Re: I’m just a fool, there’s nothing spiritual abo
Funny face can feed you for 13 years, including your rent and bills.
Blade
06-02 10:49
Gay guy
Yes you are a fool..because you're gay..a GAY
Amos..langley..virginia
06-01 14:02
CRAZY FOOL
Do you have evidence, or you talking from your ANUS that has been fucked by other men? Gay that love women with big ass? Some Ghanaians are so stupid they believe anything they see on the net, JUST because its on the net! VIL
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Rush
06-01 14:41
Hi
Lol. Let foolishness be your working field and let seriousness be the greatest bedding in your family.now you have family right.make sure your kids grow up to see you as gentle guy than as foolish guy even though your records
Joy
06-01 16:47
SUCH A PERSON POPULAR IN GHANA ??????
SUCH A PERSON ENJOYING IN GHANA THAN THE LEARNED AND THE INTELLIGENT ????
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
06-02 15:43
WHY SUCH STUPID RATHER ENJOY IN GHANA ?
SUCH STUPID PEOPLE RATHER ENJOY IN GHANA ?????
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
06-02 15:45
You need Jesus
Kofi
06-02 16:34
To Funny Face
People don't realize that excessive foolery can be caused by an evil spirit. I used to be like that until someone showed me a scripture that really offended me...but when I saw that the bible spoke against it...I stopped. I s
To Funny Face
06-04 09:12
Nothing wrong with big bottock w/men
Funny Face has not really learnt about his mistakes. Big buttock is not his problem of his failed marriage. Marriage Institution was established by God. God in His wisdom attached a Marriage Manual-the bible-to it.He should s
KINGS
06-04 12:09
fany face
you are a faithful guy, you have earned my respect for being sincere keep it up
gyae
06-04 13:45
Message for Zion Felix
Zion Felix. Abeg, write in Twi and spare the poor English language. Aden? Is it baafoss?
Isaac
06-05 06:54
en
Buy & Sell
(30,434)
(17,918)
(12,729)
(1,245)