Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-23 08:44
MP RIDES TROTRO
VERY INTERESTING TO SEE THIS MP GOING BACK HOME ON TROTRO. SHE'S SETTING AN EXAMPLE FOR ALL TO KNOW THAT SHE FEELS COMFORTABLE. THIS IS AN EXAMPLE THAT OTHERS NEED TO EMULATE OR LEARN.
(click to comment on this comment)
AKIM AKOKOASO
01-23 08:44
Re: MP RIDES TROTRO
This is nothing than electoral comedy
OMANBAPA
01-23 11:49
How many years has she been an MP ?
And she has not provided VVIP buses for the area? She should pull the constitutes out of the pit but not jump into the pit with them. This is ridiculous.
Christina. Cape coast
01-24 07:14
Re: MP RIDES TROTRO
Did she walk from Ada to Accra or she went to Accra by Trotro
joe
01-26 13:06
It is election year, maybe?
Election year antics maybe?
Concerned Ghanaian
01-23 08:46
YOU BET, 3y3 azaa nkoaaaaa
Looking for peoples vote period. Out of 15 comments so far she's got the majority on her side. Oh Ghanaians, how come we're easily moved by any wind?
POW@GHFUO think big
01-23 14:17
Madam thank you for everything
I love this MP or woman for just being there for our constituency. In fact she is down to earth. Madam thank you for everything.
Yaw Baafi
01-23 09:06
Down to earth? Why?
Expect more from your leaders. Expect your MP to improve your life. Don't allow your MP to sit in trotro with you. Demand a VVIP bus for your area. That's why you voted for her.
Jake Takoradi
01-24 07:18
Opposition Populist Antics
Is this her normal way of traveling from Ada to Accra or its just a one day thing? She has been an MP for years. Why now? They do this when in opposition. A few years ago, an NDC MP started riding bicycle to work. He d
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nii Lante
01-26 15:24
election year
wish it didnt happen in an election year to appreciate it better!
WILL
01-23 09:54
MP ADA
she force. she no do am when she was in power. crocodile moves
fii
01-23 09:55
EYE SERVICE
Just to win vote hahaha African politicians. God is watching you if it from your heart and not for vote
pkay
01-23 10:16
PEACE
Is she goiong to abandon her 4*4 and be using trotro all the time or just today? and who cant do that, even the poor can also rent a 4*4 for a day and what is the differnce,the thing is ,u guy should forfit all the expensive
IS IT FOR A DAY?
01-23 11:01
Another useless NDC character
This is cheap and populist approach. Being in TRoTRO does not make you down to earth .Ghanaian's politicians will not learn to live above this shallow elections antics. I will urge her to visit the public toilet with the
Paa Mills
01-23 11:04
MP
I agree. Have her use the PT
Afua
01-26 11:34
Elections are near
Her Land Cruiser is waiting. She joined after the phot was taken.
JAM
01-23 11:22
Ghanaians MP's think they are Royals
They demand 4 by 4 for a 20 mins trip. Just add the cost of taking trotro to 20 mins trip in Govt vehicles driven by drivers on top speed. Indeed the MP for Ada would certainly win hearts because she is with the people she cl
Mi
01-23 12:19
In the U.K current PM Boris Johnson bike
He bikes everywhere on a short trip around the Parliament house until he became the PM so automatically he had to be driven to office each day. Ghanaian PM must learn from Boris Johnson . He had set back but he was still dete
Mi
01-23 12:22
DOYO IS GAGANTUAN LIAR
She got off the trotro at Sege and continued her joy ride in land cruiser. This woman is empty and don't deserve to serve the people Ada.
Nima Boy
01-23 12:35
Accra Trotro
This is no news, In Europe MPs are seen on bicycles all the time.
wallace
01-23 13:00
child psychology
This is nothing short of political gimmick and child psychology that will NOT work this time round. Useless
popa
01-23 13:14
Is just easier and simple
I do take trotro to my village too. And i love it.
Saddam
01-24 15:03
Re: MP for Ada joins Accra trotro to her Ada town
The writer and the news editor fool pass the MP... Kwasia MP sit in tr?tr? n so wat make we do?
Kwame koti
01-24 16:45
en
Buy & Sell
(52,247)
(21,275)
(23,253)
(1,524)