Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Ghana will probably advance meaningfully if NDC stays in opposition for at least 24 years
Read Article
Comments (41)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-22 03:41
Waste of space
To be frank, didn't waste my time to read your garbage and shows how stupid we Africans are regardless the level of education acquired.
(click to comment on this comment)
Adam
10-22 03:41
FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOV KILLING AFRICA
It is exactly what Nana Addo's government is doing that is killing Africa. Family and friend given positions in government. A country like Ghana with 110 ministers? Are going or coming? Stupid majority tribe fear to talk! Gha
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
VENUS
10-22 05:07
Re: FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOV KILLING AFRICA
Kwaku, each time you write you amaze me. Such level of sycophancy!! Kyeiii!!!!! Dog.
Bawumbuff
10-22 08:08
They are the woes of Ghana
BASTARD Rawlings ruled for 19 years and his best was 3 billion cedis in GDP, while Kufuor's 8 years witnessed growth of GDP from 3 billion to a significant 17 billion. If Ghanaians were wise and had kept NPP in office for eig
The Fact
10-22 08:44
great piece. love it
VERY INSIGHTFUL. FOOL AND NATION WRECKERS LIKE YOU BELONG TO THE WOODS
dr edusei
10-22 06:03
Re: Waste of space
Fool. Why comment on an article you have not read?
Mensah
10-22 06:18
Spot on Adam, Garbage indeed !
Useless Kwaku Badu, here touting NPP horns about Kuffuor and the rest...What economic growth is this fool talking about under Kuffour Government?? Apart from printing money and flooding the country with illusionary wealth the
Nana Appiah
10-22 12:06
Re: Spot on Adam, Garbage indeed !
Another NDC idiotic buffoon.
Kofi
10-23 18:11
Ignorance at its height
This piece is completely out of ignorance. Disregard. Even some of the dates provided were wrong.
Kofi Apron
10-22 03:54
Re: Ghana will probably advance meaningfully if ND
We need project,agric and brigade back to solve unemployment problem.
2ic
10-22 04:01
NDC can not help Ghana.
Kofi
10-22 04:12
Re Kofi
Kofi how old were you from 1972 -79? We used to queue for yellow corn in Ghana. Most of your people had run away from this country because of hardship. It took Rawlings to hold the bull by the horn and captained Ghana to the
Kwaku
10-23 18:18
HIDEN IDIOT
If so come back home to Ghana to help stupid man like you. A coward hiding somewhere talking and writing garbage....due to such altitude Ghana will not move forward....
KOFI.
10-22 05:31
Re: HIDEN IDIOT
NDC buffoons and insults.
Kojo
10-22 12:00
Double Salary Scams!
NDC, the National Dumsor Conmen, have done great damage to Ghanaian economy. They are always interested in double salaries and always critising without putting forward any alternative ideas. They aren't interested in the prog
Truth-Be-Told
10-22 05:52
Re: Double Salary Scams!
They are criminals.
Kofi
10-22 11:40
NDC is a useless party.
Mensah
10-22 06:14
Pls make sure Mahama does not go to Benin and come and kill people with the aim of wining election. God is Great!
Grave concern
10-22 11:03
U better sit in UK and wash bowls and cars and leave Ghanaians alone OK?
kkfall of the
10-22 06:17
Don't accept marrige proposals of men...
Africa will never move forward with tribal politics. Unbelievable misleading account of the work of government in retrospective
kwao
10-22 06:40
Re: Don't accept marrige proposals of men...
Ghana indeed cannot advance with NDC.
Dan
10-22 08:49
why not for 2000 years?
why not for 2000 years? Kwashia bulu
sam
10-22 10:11
THE PRESIDENT IS MOVING US BACKWARDS
THIS MISLED PRESIDENT AND HIS AGENTS ARE DECEIVING PEOPLE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ...GHANA IS MOVING BACKWARDS GRADUALLY, OH GOD ...I CRY FOR MOTHER GHANA .
NANA ADDO..TRIBALISM PRESIDENT
10-22 10:49
YER
YER
ASUFU
10-22 11:05
You are definitely correct. They the NDC members are are that with the rate ar which Nana Addo and NPP and introducing policies upon policies they are due and will be in opposition for a very long time. May it come true for N
alonzo
10-22 11:18
I predict that NPP will be in power for the next 30 years (3 decades). The country will progress beyond recognition during these periods.
Prof Desmond Ayim-Aboagye
10-22 11:51
Ghana's biggest problem is NDC. A bunch of nation wreckers.
Idiot Contemnor Mugabe
10-22 15:15
ReNDC in opposition
Spiritually simple people. The next President after this one must be from NDC. But not any of the NDC aspirants. One aspirsnt is rather fighting the one in the spirit realm to block him like they did to Nana Konadu and NPP wh
Kwaku
10-23 18:06
Re Prof Desmond...
You do not sound wise enough with that enviable title. In democracy you think the criminal tradition is better. Find where they were during the gloomy periods of Ghana. Either they were refugees leeching on the economically s
Kwaku
10-23 18:28
It may well come to pass.
Kojo
10-22 11:55
24 years is too short.....
24 years is too short..at least 100 years will be okay..
JC
10-22 13:49
What has Npp achieved
You sit in UK writing nonsense. Is the Npp the only party to rule Ghana? Do u think Ghanaians are fools to keep this useless party for long? Give me a break.
Kweku
10-22 17:21
You are a big joke my friend come and see what is happening in Ghana everything is just very bad it will be better for npp to go back to opposition we are are just waiting for 2020
Ken
10-22 17:36
NDC are jokers indeed.
Koo
10-22 21:53
FOOLISH JOURNALIST, KWAKU BADU
KORSHIORKOR KWAKU BADU YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOOOOOL.JDM IS COMING , WAIT AND SEE IF YOU CAN CONTINUE TO SPEW NONSENSE,
NANA BEKO 1
10-22 22:09
That is when you K Badu becomes the life president
Obroni
10-23 06:47
K Badu, your write ups are always devoid of the role played by the forerunners of the NPP and their CIA backers to overthrow the most forward looking and patriotic leader this nation has ever had. Your foolish sycophancy ring
Sweet Ghana
10-23 07:11
you talk from your stomach
keeping on dreaming in the uk. 2020, we shall see
OT
10-23 10:28
Deceptive political propaganda
Nothing but voodoo political analysis. If one is to believe your "story", then the idea of electing a party to a four year term is misguided. If you believe the NDC should be in the opposition for another four years for the c
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
10-23 17:07
Cambridge.....massa ndc has already finished their 8year mandate what again do they need read the sensible piece for er can.t listern to ur stories again enough with ndc set backs .enough...
chris milan
10-23 17:50
GREAT, FACTUAL ANALYSIS
WELL DONE! NDC DESTROYED GHANA. LET THEM STAY WHERE THEY DESERVE. IN OPPOSITION FOREVER
AJOKOLOKO
10-25 23:20
en
Buy & Sell
(31,654)
(18,145)
(13,623)
(1,433)