Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-20 19:12
Oh Ghana
Everyone thinks nothing had happened in Ghana before. Ghana is where a constitution was written for a military dictator, and the opposition also closed their eyes ., so that they would benefit later. It has gone round and bit
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
paa nii
09-20 19:12
VERY REV FATHER BRONI is KALABULE MAN?
Ghanaa? Wey ting be this? Osofo Rev Father sef dey do Kalabule? We die finish!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
HMMM
09-20 19:44
Ablakwa is an attention seeker
My fellow Ewe, Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa is just seeking attention to cover his bad deeds.
THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K
09-20 20:55
YOU ARE NOT EWE
Why do you have to STEAL someones IDENTITY or name?
DJATA
09-20 21:23
SHUT UP! YOU BLOODY IDIOT!
Djata or whatever your fucking name is, you better shut you dirty snout, ok!
SEBO
09-21 04:35
AKUFO AND TRIBALIZATION OF GHANA
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-21 04:48
YOU ARE CAUGHT.
You are caught stealing someones name and pretending to be someone. Yes. TRUTH HURTS. lol
DJATA
09-21 08:15
SEBO-ANOTHER RAT SHIT EATER
Look at this RAT SHIT EATER too? After eating RAT SHIT, you stole CK Andy's name and trying fake identity. Your HEAD is FUCKED UP from eating RAT SHIT. Get the FUCK OUTTA HERE,RAT-SHIT EATER. You smell like a RAT, you look li
AKRANTI-BINI EATER
09-21 08:32
Re: YOU ARE NOT EWE
Thanks for exposing the yobo. He so much revered my name that he has adopted it to write his pathetic comments. A real pity. Whether these ethnocentric Akans like it or not, the evil genie is out of the Pandora Box. It is
C.Y. ANDY-K
09-21 22:04
AKANS WILL NOT CHANGE- EWES MUST.
Andy, we Ewes KNOW the problem. 1) We MUST have a serious converstation WITH the Government and get our WESTERN TOGOLAND back. 2) Gas and Northerners should join us. This project Ghana is NOT working. Let the Akans hav
????
09-22 08:09
Re: AKANS WILL NOT CHANGE- EWES MUST.
I beg to disagree with you. Yes, Ewes must change and confront this canker more robustly instead of hiding in their cocoons complaining and insulting Akans, particularly the Asantes, and advocating secession, like you're doin
C.Y. ANDY-K
09-22 13:15
ARE YOU SURE?
All I am saying is we MUST LISTEN to what Akans have been TELLING us. WE EWES are REFUSING to listen. That is WHERE our problem is. Not with the Akans. With OUR EARS. Let us get practical here: 1) Capt Avevor & Capt B
????
09-22 17:22
Re: ARE YOU SURE?
Yes, yes, I know all that. After all, I had written about them and more several times; perhaps more than any other Ghanaian. But you still miss the solution. You see, non-Akans outnumber Akans in Ghana. Even among the Akans,
C.Y. ANDY-K
09-23 15:38
LET US BE HONEST TO OURSELVES----
Nye bro, you are right on many points BUT here is my problem: 1) It is NOT, I repeat NOT for us Ewes to EDUCATE these Akan folks. They WANT to behave that way. They have ENOUGH EDUCATED people. Our ERNEGIES MUST be Channell
?????
09-23 22:31
UEW AND ABLAKWA
AWAY WITH YOUR TRIBALISM. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS MEANT BY A COURT? DOES IT OPERATE ON TRIBAL LINES? PLEASE GROW UP!
Captain FIAGBEDU
09-20 19:43
WHICH / WHAT COURT? ARE YOU SERIOUS?
Which courts are you talking about? Are you from Mars or Jupiter? Is that not the same court judges were taking goats and cows as bribes? Face facts, someting STINKS on this whole thing.
AHA
09-20 19:49
dont those idiots ablakwa and atuguba
these characters have no consistent arguments and always resort to tribal sentiments. i am very appalled to prof atuguba because i expected him to do much much better. as for ablakwa, i didnt expect anything different--- he w
edem
09-20 22:43
Ablakwa-the boy with sharp teeth
Why does this small boy always has to speak on any national issue? And when he does he displays such an unbelievable shallow depth of understanding. Must he speak? I say no!
Truth-Be-Told
09-21 03:41
en
Buy & Sell
(39,074)
(20,496)
(17,662)
(2,110)