Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-17 05:54
why
why are you disrespectful to elders.or it because you have a big mouth and you want to chop government money. Look better stay of politics no one trust you...
(click to comment on this comment)
Turkey
08-17 05:54
@ Turkey.
Who is this man at aaaaaaallllllllllllll? Can someone silence him? Only God knows.
Joe Kwaane/Ks'i.
08-17 11:27
This Ebony father is doing too much
I don't really like that a plus guy, but the this ebony father too, he is very irritating paaa. So what inheritance will he have left ebony, if it were the other round. I think he is quencing the love that some of us ha
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
VIM
08-17 17:17
Re: This Ebony father is doing too much
Massa, leave Ebony's father alone. The misunderstanding between the two has nothing to do with you so stay off. Big mouth. Think.
Kwasi
08-20 02:04
Fool
How can you talk to elder person like that you don't have respect useless boy....do I think every father have to bi rich....check out the most famous n rich people they r from poor background. Aboaaaaa
James atta
08-17 06:08
Re: Fool
This foolish WEE smoking A-Minus guy thinks he is smart. Stupid boy
Respect
08-18 03:48
Re: Fool
Fool, do you mean old people don't make mistakes? Ghanaians must grow up mentally!! Put age aside and solve the problem!!! Fool
Haha
08-18 20:02
Re: Stop the concert – A Plus tells Ebony’s father
Kwasia see how you are struggling to take care of the small kid you have.l pity you so called wife.Learn to respect. Wano babayaaa s3 nantwie pussy
Sintim
08-17 06:28
A plus thanks for your question to that greedy man, where were you when your daughter was fighting to survive ? can you stop that nonsense & stop trying to make name for yourself instead of your daughter, OFUI.
Who Cares.
08-17 06:38
Sometimes is just better to shut up and listen than to criticize.None of the so called celebrities commenting on this issue know what is actually happening between bullet and the man.Bullet and Ebony’s dad are old enough to
Steve
08-17 10:43
Stupid boy
You are a big fool
James
08-17 11:59
Nonsense
Only in ghana that a dropout at like A-Plus will be making noise in the media. The real musicians like Daddy Lumba, Dada KD, Kwadwo Antwi, Sarkodie, Obrafour and Kofi Bee are quiet. Stupid boy, the man should sit down for bul
Nii,
08-17 07:26
Re: Nonsense
Nii, it's a choice to speak or not, A-plus decided to speak despite the critics, he is bold and a Ghanaian who has the freedom to speak his mind to the development of our country,: so as every Ghanaian. If you don't like his
Lady Dee
08-18 20:13
Twerp
So who is this imbecile of a musician __turned politician and social critic __who has gain some prominence since NPP came to power This A_plus seems always ready to dabble into any issues only to display his ignorance Cmon
Prince
08-17 07:26
Victim shaming
That’s not the issue. He is alleging misappropriation but you idiots never worry about that because all of you are like that. So you turn flying monkeys. Victim shaming.
Muntala
08-17 07:33
Shameless a plus
Asivi
08-17 07:35
hi
greet your so call ashawo wife for me.
joy
08-17 07:44
Re: hi
Joy grow up!
Lady Dee
08-18 20:15
What goes around...
A plus please learn how to respect ok. The world is very small ok Word to the wise...
Sampson
08-17 07:52
Akosua Vee Stop Concert Bleaching....
A~Plus u r chopping Concert pussy bcos Akosua Vee b fake/Concert girl. U don't even know de real Skin color of ur Shithole Wife... Hahahaha YET U have de gast to insult any Ghana Person forgetting ur Eternal mistake Wife
Eddy Jack
08-17 08:17
Re: Akosua Vee Stop Concert Bleaching....
Eddy, that's what a-plus love, what's your problem?
Lady Dee
08-18 20:18
Ebony
Ebony’s family has the right to know the royalties of the demise star and have a great say about the estate of their beloved daughter.Please Bullet ,you have to work out with the family and keep Ebony’s name forever
Mike
08-17 09:13
Ebony
I am so shocked at Papa Ebony. I am not related to Ebony but I still get cramps in my tummy when I hear her songs. You have lost a daughter barely a year. Look at the big chain round his neck and the way he talks. Come agya K
An Akora
08-17 09:32
EBONY FATHER IS ILLITERATE
THANK YOU A PLUS EBONY FATHER IS FOOLISH MAN LOOKING FOR POPULARITY AND FAME..CANT YOU LET YOUR DAUGHTER REST IN PEACE..GREEDY OLD FOOL
AYIT3FR3M
08-17 09:40
Ebony's father is really too much interested in making money from the death of his daughter
Jeans
08-17 10:04
Who says this stupid fool is outspoken. He is a disgrace of a human kind. He does not respect and is only fit for pig style. Useless bag of wind.
Asem
08-17 10:52
Ghanaians can be very primitive, if someone is outspoken, he's disrespectful. Hmm hypocrisy is what is killing the development of our dear country.
Haha
08-18 20:22
Your Biiiich Wife fooled You
Don’t blame this birdbrain he’s been tricked into Buying a diluted Pussy as a wife .
Big Banana
08-17 10:55
fooooolishhhhhhhhh man kwame APLUS. indeed your choice of words show you have no sense. aboa
ugly truth
08-17 11:21
The ugly truth is, you're ugly inside out. A-plus contribution has nothing to do about his personality. Please stop the nonsense!!
Haha
08-18 20:27
Stupid boy
Fork u boy
James
08-17 11:57
EBONY FATHER IS GREEDY OLD FOOL
08-17 12:15
Stupid attention seeker, weytin concern you about this? Or you are now spokesperson to Bullet? Na this one too a new ghweb, don't give this he goat called A-Plus attention
NY
08-17 12:43
Useless
Useless guy shoot your stinking mouth how many children u have. Leave the man today what is right for the daughter. Just beginning
Jo
08-17 13:02
Please think small with your head
A plus you are a fool .. you are coming up and you see what’s going to happen to your children. Why do you think parent sent their children to school to become a better person .
USA
08-17 13:02
Useless
What do u do to live follow politics unless guy
Jo
08-17 13:03
A plus is on tramadol...is high time Ghanaians start ignoring him
Kofi
08-17 14:17
Funny boy
Always disrespecting elders, check yh self first......you have been fooling since ages
Am mhi
08-17 16:09
LOOK WHO IS TALKING
I thought Bob Santo was CMinus's father.Advise yourself C-Minus.
isaidit
08-17 22:48
About Bullet
Why do you give this idiot so much attention. Foolish boy A plus shithole. A
Wise man
08-18 01:43
Aplus shut the hell up.
You just married & have not seen life yet with your with whose make up alone can polish your shoes. Zip it. Will your child reaches that age then your loud mouth should open up.
truth
08-18 01:50
Stop the concert
Sometimes we do speak without thinking. As an artist you should understand this man. Bullet took this lady free of charge. There should be a contract between artist Ebony and Bullet. This is sign for those behind. The lady ha
Jj
08-18 07:03
Re: Stop the concert
You are talking as though Bullet entered a contract with Ebony. He took the girl from the mud and single handedly brought her to the lime light. Where was the father when Bullet was footing all the bills of EBONY? The father
Dboyy
08-19 09:04
Poor soul
Who does concert more than you?Kwasia like you.You think you know everything under the sun,but you r just a poor soul,i pray for you.
kwabena Hannover
08-18 08:35
The villager turn musician A Plus should rather concentrate on his fake marriage and stop this nonsense blogging. Late Ebony father may be a loose talker but the musicians Bullet claimed he pay them to performed has all deni
Nortey
08-18 09:09
Useless
Foolish man hwvis not as shame to he talk to much why what wrong with him
Ama
08-18 13:57
Foolish
Wow, A plus u said it all. Now he is fighting for her daughter money. Greedy old man. He can go to hell.
AK
08-18 19:09
Shut up mouth your off
You cannot going on disrespecting Our elders just because you are in politics, have you ever lost your child by death, do you know how painful it is to lost a child? Especially one close to your heart . Having access to publi
Jon Jhon
08-18 23:35
Look here, Ebony herself respected and loved her father so what is ur problem, frustrated Z- guy.
Benjamin
08-19 08:47
Tired of him
Very sad how a man who lost his daughter could be so insensitive and so interested in her money instead of mourning her. Your daughter dies prematurely, and that should be enough to tell you our days are numbered as human bei
Ajoa
08-19 12:43
Re: Tired of him
Massa, never use the word 'We' again.. anyways stay off this misunderstanding. Think.
Kwasi
08-20 02:11
en
Buy & Sell
(31,678)
(18,138)
(13,626)
(1,433)