ANAS THE BLACKMAILER
08-16 22:40
Mk we rest
So weytin man
(click to comment on this comment)
2kay
08-16 04:52
Re: Wendy Shay can't replace my daughter - Ebony's
Please ,papa Ebony let your daughter rest in peace fm sorry for your lost. Now you're going too far, remember your late daughter wasn't that popular when she was alive. . So please let her soul rest in peace. You're dismi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nobody
08-16 05:50
Why Papa Ebony
Papa Ebony, had it not been Bullet, who would have known your daughter? Stop being ungrateful and stopping too low. Your daughter is dead and her greatness and uniqueness than any artist doesn’t mean anything. Wendy Shay is
Obaa Sima
08-16 12:53
Stop Doing What They Did To Ur daughter!
Trolling is no good Papa ! When ppl including old folks like u descended on ur daughter tor a variety of foolish reasons,u believe it led to her death so stop the nonsense,paa !
OPREGE
08-16 06:03
All hands are not equal, so stop saying your daughter is so unique than Wendy please now is her time
Nobody
08-16 06:14
aka adom
I will say it now for bullet ..he is not replacing Ebony with wendy shay he need to continue with his business that is what he does a business man so please old man let Ebony rest God knows why ..
aaaaaaaaa
08-16 07:18
Conastone
From day one i know old man is almost 70 but think like he is 21yrs,
Conastone
08-16 06:31
I now know why ur wife divorced u
I'm a fun of ebony but I've lost respect for this old soldier. petty and bitter old man.
The True GhanaMan
08-16 07:48
hi
why all this fight and misunderstanding think the court is the place to end this silly stuffs.bullet is Ebonys father fail to take you to court,be smart and take him there to end this matter.
joy
08-16 07:59
THIS OLD MAN IS GREEDY FOOL
08-16 09:24
THIS OLD FOOL TALKS TOO MUCH
08-16 09:25
papa ebony behave yourself
In fact I feel sorry for this man. The more he speaks the more he disgraces himself. He might have the best of intentions, buty the gal is dead. Let her be. Bullet and Kwarteng need to sit down with their lawyers and work out
Mr father
08-16 11:35
Court where?
He cannot take it court because he does not have any legal bearing. He is using the public to render street justice! This is shameful. The more he speaks the more the public pushes him back. He needs to mourn his daughter, le
Lynn
08-16 16:18
Stop attacking the man
Most of you seem to either not understand the issues here or you simply commented without reading the story. Think before you speak. The nan has done nothing wrong . ebony was unique, Wendy is also unique and evert other arti
Kusi
08-16 12:39
monkey no fine but em moda like am
every body is unique and thus nobody can replace any body,God does not do copy and paste.but who wants to replace a skimpy dressed lesbian musician who could not handle her talent?
akos
08-16 12:55
Stop the Ebony shit!
Spare us all this trash talk. Your daughter was a school dropout who went into music and had a couple of good songs which made her popular. That's all. She wasn't that special. Let her rest in peace; she is not the first youn
Kangah
08-16 13:07
if its not about money, why bother!
It is about money. The money you wish to collect! let your daughter rest in peace and find another profession! you are a disgrace as a father.Shame on you! you pushed your daughter to drop out of school to expose her nakednes
Lynn
08-16 16:12
True. Ebony was Ebony and no one can replace her. Wendy Shay should find her own niche and never mimic the dead Ebony.
Awo
08-16 16:30
disgraced
this guy is disgraced for fathers
STEPHEN ABRAHAM
08-16 20:52
Who have said so?
Honestly, this man is greedy and shameless. If Ebony were to be alive, will he be going about exhibiting ignorance in this manner? Ungrateful man.
.francis
08-17 03:52
Guys read the interview before commentin
This man said nothing wrong when you read the interview. Ghanaians can be too judgemental. He even said maybe Wendy will be bigger then Ebony.
Andrea
08-17 09:40
en
Buy & Sell
(31,324)
(18,046)
(13,574)
(1,468)