Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-15 22:01
GREEDYMAN
U are too greedy man u help your evil blood drinkers finish your daughter greedy wickedman how much did u made from her funeral evil wicked man
(click to comment on this comment)
Nyasaniba KK
08-15 22:15
OPIA V. AGYA KOO
Na wa for you shakara pipo.
Bob Cole
08-15 22:53
Re: GREEDYMAN
Dude, you don't know what is going on. Bullet back then claimed the tribute concert was for Ebony Foundation. He even blasted artiste who were asking for money to perform. Now Mr. Kwarteng is saying he presented a list of art
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwesi
08-16 00:19
Kwesi
And so what, is it your business?
By Heart Talk
08-16 01:15
Re: GREEDYMAN
I'm beginning to believe what the pastor said is true, that ebony brother will challenge bullet in court and die very soon
Kelewele
08-16 01:31
go ahead
bullet is a thief send him to court
sakara
08-16 05:38
Enough is enough
We love Ebony but enough is enough.
Kweku
08-15 22:34
Re: Bullet will meet me in court – Ebony’s father
This is pure greed, why don't you let go for the sake of your late daughter? This is shameful and tarnishes Ebony's reputation
Adwoa
08-15 22:42
Nana
Greedy bastard
She’s
08-15 23:16
Bullet is a thief, murderer, and rapist.
Lori
08-15 23:24
ebony is dead what again mr kwateng
ebony
RICH, USA
08-16 00:50
Fool
Foolish man going to court cos of money hw much u won chop u fool
Ras
08-16 01:06
Let the police arrest the driver and not bullet, the driver has a basket of truth about your daughter's death, leave bullet out and if it deem necessary the police will invite him, God have mercy on us all.
Kobby
08-16 01:40
Please let Ebony Rest in perfect Peace
Atuah.
08-16 01:58
ASEM
Look here folks! I'm the least superstitious being you'd ever find on the earth's surface. But I'm somewhat inclined to believe a certain prophecy/prediction made by one of the numerous prophet's we have in this country. That
Seed
08-16 02:03
criminal
bullet is a criminal
yoo
08-16 07:38
Ghana Police
Oluman, please if you have any decency left. Move on with your life and live this money issue alone.
Magonija
08-16 04:17
hi
who is the hellish person who wrote this story with such a silly misunderstanding English.
joy
08-16 08:01
THIS OLD FOOL MAN IS TOO GREEDY
08-16 09:32
I AM OF THIS NONSENSE BETWEEN YOU TWO. TWO KILLERS FIGHTING OVER UNNECESSARY THINGS. LET THE LADY REST IN PEACE OKAY
KWAME MAYOR
08-16 10:49
look at this greedy man ooo
who's is responsible for EBONYS dirth ...question oo.
GHANABA
08-16 12:09
Mr. Jounalist
...He revealed that Ebony gave him only GHS2000 out of the GHS 39,268 cedis earned from the Ebony’s Tribute Concert organized on the eve of his daughter’s funeral...Ghanaian journalists of today! A dead Ebony is dishing o
Kangah
08-16 13:21
en
Buy & Sell
(31,651)
(18,147)
(13,639)
(1,432)