You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 07 18Article 560028

Woyome’s letter to NDC

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

This letter doesn't make sense and will not put food on our table, to hell with your devilish mind.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

What nonsense Was That? Ghanaweb sometimes must screen what it posts

• ranger 6 years ago

THIS GUY IS UP TO SOMETHING. THE EARLIER WE COLLECTED OUR MONEY WITH INTEREST AND JAILED HIM, THE BETTER.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Akan Ptophecies 6 years ago

BETTER OR WORSE. A GHANAIANS LIFE IS NOT BY HOOK OR CROOK WOYOME CAN GO TO HELL WITH THE GUNS AND ROSES THAT BORNED NDC. GHANAI HAVE 28MILLIONS TO FEED DAILY , NDC HAVE 8 MILLIONS UNDER THEIR UMBRELLA. FOOL'S ...

• Bob 6 years ago

Is this man okay? Bad guys are always bad mouthing.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• ojaaba powers (+233541230734) 6 years ago

Welcome to Nana Ojaaba spiritual home, I heal all manners of significance disease

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

You are trying to be fool here, repent and stop your stupid Post, Jesus is coming,if you continue the Holy Spirit should arrest you for deceiving mankind,I am so nice to you at this moment, take lessons now about Jesus Christ ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

Kotokaist tribalist thief spewing nonsense

• You are on point Woyome 6 years ago

You hit the nail on the head but you failed to mention JJ and the Jezebel Konadu. They are very greedy partners in crime who connived with addo dankwa to fooled innocent Ghanaian.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

at his mother's funeral , akufo addo stole tax payers money n gave it to Wayomr

• Kofi 6 years ago

Just refund our money

• Holy Moses 6 years ago

HE THAT'S DOWN NEEDS FEAR NO FALL

HE THAT'S LOW NO PRIDE

HE THAT IS FOOLISH WILL EVER HAVE EX-PRESIDENT MAHAMA ON HIS SIDE

• Sylvester 6 years ago

If Mahama has the blessings of wayomey then Mahama is indeed notorious criminal

• Ab 6 years ago

A loser and cunning thief arrest and jail him to retrieve state funds wrongly paid to him .

• Tiiiiiinnnnngggggaaaahhhhh 6 years ago

You idiot woyome u can't insult Rawlings bcos u are a thief under corrupt NDC n mahama.
    u n NDC plus mahama should sideline the first couple's ideology of the party n see the result.
    Next time u have to charter a plane to g ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

What has this man said in effect?woyome only knows how to write proposals to defraud,honestly what wisdom is in this letter?he should name his collaborators in Gh51.2 million and stop this nonsense,he should prepare to tell t ...

• It's Me 6 years ago

He has indeed named his prime collaborate in disguise, advocating for his coming back.

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

BAWUMIA CAMPAIGN THAT IMMEDIATELY THEY COME TO POWER HE WILL LET THE POLICE ARREST WOYOME,BAWUMIA ALWAYS LIER,WOYOME IS POWERFUL THAN BAWUMIA.

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

He may be powerful than Bawumia but he can't sleep that alone is in enough,Bawumia sleep good all night long

• Umknown 6 years ago

Woyothief powerful than Bawumia? In your own little mind. No wonder you guys are losers.

• Naaana 6 years ago

So its now fun to advertise ur satanic magic right? You are not shy serving ur so called lord Satan, ur place is in da brush with those wild animals so go there and leave us alone. Devil!!!!

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Kwaasiaa. Devil. Go and help ur mother .aboaaaaa

• slyster 6 years ago

Nana is to slow, all these idiots should have been beheaded by now. Thieves.

• chief vandal 6 years ago

What arrant nonsense coupled with bad English as well as atrocious spelling.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Thanks woyome U have finish everything about the future of the party

• Richy 6 years ago

I love u, woyome, this message is the right timely message NDC needs cos the nonsense we are hearing is too much, every one enjoys the work of My Former President yet now they can say the nonsense, all the insult must stop

• KK 6 years ago

lf WOYOME want to get favor and attention from NDC so that they mobilise support for him to Supreme Court, then he got it all wrong becos they can bark but can't bite.....Ofa is no more there to shield criminals and frau ...

• ABIBA 6 years ago

STUPID FOOL WITH STUPID IDEAS.THIEF PAY YOUR DEBT

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

Is this one of those things labeled as fake news by Trump and co? I can't believe my eyes.

• Dumebi 6 years ago

When will ghanaians know that npp is imaginative in their lying. This is a complete fabrication from npp. Damn fools.

• VOICE 6 years ago

MASTER THEF.YOU GO TO HELL.YOU WILL NEVER SEE NDC PRESIDENT IN UR LIFE TIME.U ARE BORN THIEF AND WILL IN JAIL AS A THIEF

• It's Me 6 years ago

Kwesi Abbesi follow Mahama!!! We all know your deals together and definitely your hidden things will soon pop out.
    A puppy like you!

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

ALL NDC CRIMINALS,CORRUPT,EVILS WILL LIKE MAHAMA TO COME AND CHOP ALL GHANAIANS MONEY AS MAHAMA AND CO DID, GHANIANS WILL NOT LET MAHAMA TO COME BACK AGAIN PERIOD,NDC BYEEEEEE,EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT PARTY

• Charles Agbenu 6 years ago

What Mahama is popular so we shd ignore his carefree, debauchery, life and vote for him?

A corrupt incompetent leader again? A reckless, wayward leader who has misused $40 b on useless projects which could not grow the ec ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Why not support that idiot Mahama? Because he let him off the hook with the millions which got distributed to NDC charlatans.

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

This is a useless article

• Owura 6 years ago

Wayomy will want mahama to come back to give him more judgment dept.

• kwaku-Holland 6 years ago

This thief-man is calling himself Honorable and his excellency? On in Ghana. Enough said!

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

HIS EVIL WAYS HAS MADE HIM MAD JUST MENTION THOSE YOU GAVE THE MONEY TO PLUS HOW MUCH YOU SPENT ON OUR HEAD QUARTERS BUILDING .YOU THOUGHT YOU ARE WISE JUST SLEEPLESS NIGHT AND COURT ATTENDANCE WILL SHOW YOU WHERE POWER LINES ...