What is saint about pompous, big-headed and arrogant Kwabena Agyepong are you referring to? Stop writing rubbish because nobody will believe this nonsense.
francis kwarteng 8 years ago
If Kwabena Agyei Agyapong is clever enough, he could have wrapped the entire NPP fools in a small towel and sit on them, but unfortunately Kwabena Agyapong is not up to that I.Q.
francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Mo ... read full comment
If Kwabena Agyei Agyapong is clever enough, he could have wrapped the entire NPP fools in a small towel and sit on them, but unfortunately Kwabena Agyapong is not up to that I.Q.
francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana columnist
franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
Maryland-USA
TOM MBOYA 8 years ago
KWABENA IS THE AUTHOR OF HIS OWN DOWNFALL. THE GUY IS TOO FULL OF HIMSELF AND NEVER LISTENS. WHY DID PRESIDENT KUFUOR SACK HIM? GO AND FIND OUT. HE DISRESPECTED KWADWO MPIANI BIG TIME ALL THE TIME HE WORKED AT THE PRESIDENCY. KWABENA LOVES MONEY AND HIG SHOTISM.
HE WORKED WITH AFOKO, CRABBE, ANANE,OHENE NTOW, PHILIP LONGDON AND THE LIKES OF PATAK AND BRUDA TO ENSURE NANA ADDO NEVER WINS AND BY EXTENSION NPP STAYS IN OPPOSITION. HOW WICKED? THISNIS A VERY STUPID AND IGNORANT ARTICLE. NO ONE WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS.
KWABENA HIMSELF KNOWS WHERE HE WENT WRONG AND WHAT HE DID. THAT IS WHY HE HAS KEPT VERY QUIET. GIVEN THE SAME OPPORTUNITY HE WILL START RAISING HIS SHOULDERS AGAIN. THIS BOY NEVER LEARNS. NOT IN A THOUSAND YEARS.
Teddie 8 years ago
Thank God we have seen the side of Kwabena Agyepong that some of us never knew, very ostentatious,arrogant, dishonest and traitor. He cannot turn any new colours now just because his wicked intentions did not materialise. He is no better than Afoko. The only difference is one try to show remorse and the other refusing to show remorse. Apart from that the two are the same in their effort to keep Party in Opposition so Mahama can rule. Whatever he contributed to the 2016 elections although welcomed but it was after the facts. It was unthinkable for some us to uncover that Kwabena Agyepong can stoop so low for favours from NDC to enhance the welbeing of his family. He can become a private businessman but not in government.There is vitual no space for him in the party or Government. He has fallen from Grace to Grass. the cost of arrogance!
Joe Canada 8 years ago
If Kwabena Agyapong is a traitor, then what will you call Kennedy Agyapong?, one thing I hate about Ghanaians is our hypocrisy. Kennedy Agyapong is worst than the people you call traitors. Anyway let's be patient and see what your saint Kennedy Agyapong is about to do in your party.
Chuks, Nima. 8 years ago
So he is a higher degree traitor but that doesn't change Kwabenya agyepong's hard-som title.
D DAY 8 years ago
THE MOST REGRETFUL WILL ALWAYS BE THE LATE FATHER. THIS HAPENS
LOLORNYO 8 years ago
If someday you stand before your maker can you substantiate these allegations you've levelled against Kwabena Agyei Agyepong? Remember the command not to bear falsewitness against your neighbor? Remember this day for you will surely answer someday.
Fatima 8 years ago
I remember he was called to attend an emergency and he told the elders that he was in Kumasi enjoying fufu. Though he behaved after his suspension but was waiting for Npp to loose. Himself, Afoko, Sammy Crabb, Ohene Ntow, Wireku Brobbey, Arthur Kennedy, Chief Oboso, Hilda Addo, Michael Ampong and others betrayed the party and worried Nana Addo. This guys were always on radio gold and muntie fm granting interviews and lied about Nana Addo but God is not mankind.
Chuks, Nima. 8 years ago
Were you paid to do this? I think your name was bought to byline this campaign. It's a good campaign to back your "saint Kwabenya Agyei agyepong" into relevance; we have heard you, thank you. Now go back to sleep
Joe 8 years ago
Politicians arround the world are all the same. They think about themselves .
George 8 years ago
You have still not given up on Kwabena Agyarpong.You really love Kwabenafoko.
Siaw 8 years ago
Please publish important stories instead of this rubbish. We need to read about the economic inequalities in Ghana and how and when government is going to resolve it
Bbb 8 years ago
He's fucked up big time, he was my man but no more...He can't be trusted too corky..
K Addison 8 years ago
The NDC want to plant Traitor Agyepong in the party again so that he will finish what he started by planting recording devices in all NPP meeting for Kwasia Pratt and Bature
MUBARAK 8 years ago
Indeed,Kwabna Agyapong is a hero,a hero tried to sell NPP for now opposition party the NDC him and his evil friend Paul Afoko they will never see peace in the rest of their life until they repent and ask God for forgiveness.
D DAY 8 years ago
KWABENA CONTINUE EATING FUFU AT KUMASI WHEN SERIOUS NPP MEETINGS ARE IN PROGRESS. FIND AFOKO BEFORE YOU THINK.
save Ghana 8 years ago
this guy and afoko literally wanted to hijack the destiny of Ghanaians. dumsor would hv bn unbearable by now. nurses would hv bn rotting at home. thank God fr change. kwabena continue eating fufu. call afoko to join u in the chop bar
Alhaji tamale 8 years ago
Save your mother kwasea kwa...aboa bi ba.
You allow yourself to be used by John Boadu to write foolishly about a principle and a noble man.... Aboa nkye wo nwe
Alhaji tamale 8 years ago
John Boadu and that supid Brong man Boahen (aboa hen) are always writing foolish things against this gentle man cos of enviness......They shall forever remains kwabena Agyapong small boys...John Boadu communicators will continue to write foolish about you but remember the battle is still the Lord......jealously jealous people. ...nkwaseafo) your understanding of a principle person is arrogance Abi?
Sweetie 8 years ago
Kwabena Agyapong is a saint , Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa , apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. NPP party is done with him, he can join NDC, if he so wishes. Kwabena Adjapong is a devil incarnate . I personally will never forgive him for what he did to Nana Akufo-Addo and the party. He sold his conscience for a pittance.
Alhaji Yussif 8 years ago
This sounds like a biography of a dead man,is the writer talking about positive contributions or the negative ones?the committee that met and decided on his suspension were not jokers,this were accomplished people of our party.Kwabena Agyapong was deceive with money both in Npp and Ndc to prosecute an agenda.God warned him through his accident but he failed to realize it,he confused the victory in tamale as victory for the task he was given,don't forget he worked with humans and no secret is a secret when it's out of your head,Kufour miss directed him,sometime it's good to mentor yourself in politics,if people begin to approach you to be on their side in politics think twice because a single mistake can destroy you and that's what happened to Kwabena Agyapong.He and Afoko worked for one person,they both won their positions or merits but failed to give credit to God but their paymasters,that's exactly what happened to John Mahama and the NDC,first it was the wisdom of God that took Atta Mills away for him to be president,second it was Afari Gyan who saw him through the rigging in 2012 and in 2016 he ignored all reasons including political cohesion thinking EC boss he appointed could deliver the final blow.Now Kwabena Agyapong his human he's not silent because he want to but the question ll be to what end when his wicked deeds continually saw him go down?he was regid when he should've been flexible,cumulative evens describes ones through character,the word arrogance is very much applicable in this case and we all wait to see.After all,all the rebels in the Npp can wait till their preferred candidate win them power some day,any politician who fails to respect majority decisions ll go down easily,the congress that elected you did same for those you showed so much disrespect....if Kwabena Agyapong is a saint then John Boadu is something else.
Taabea 8 years ago
We voted for NPP because of what Kufour told us.You fools will one day regret as Afoko and Kwabena are keeping calm.
Alhaji Yussif 8 years ago
Kwabena Agyapong should consider writing a book,he should not be shy to say the mistakes he made as a young politician,I believe he ignored the advice of his mother and family otherwise it's unthinkable how such a brilliant vibrant person like him can fall into such a trap.Arthur Kennedy wrote a book chasing the elephant into the bush but failed to realize that one day the elephant ll comeback to drink,he attached emotion to his book that's why it failed to fly with good people but only good for political propaganda in the hands of our opponents the ndc.Who said sucide is not punishable if you don't die by attempting?we all ve rights to sucide but make sure you don't live to face the punishment.All those who opposed the president in the Npp committed political sucide but failed to die and re facing their punishments so let nobody weep for them,my worry is those of us who stood firmly behind Nana Addo re those being ignored,it's not everyone who do frontline politics but people close to us ll attest to this,we ve records to show for our loyalty,there re even ministers of state in the government who knows this but this time you call them and they won't answer,we use to share every information among each other but now they don't need that,it's all about their ambitions,some ve even started making moves to be elected into parliament,we ll see if they ll work with tress and stones.
George, Maryland. USA 8 years ago
NPP does not need the services of Kwabena Agyepong. He is outmoded. Without him NPP won 2016 elections.
GHANA FORAY 8 years ago
Am NDC, but will not blink my eyes to vote for this guy if he ever becomes NPP presidential candidate. These are the people we say are not corrupt, hate corruption and can fight corruption not this over rated crook, criminal and corrupt president Akufo Addo.
american muslim 8 years ago
Arrogant and disrespectful,who has time for him,ghanaweb watch out and don't let people to be doing damage control for this guy.
BEN 8 years ago
Kwabena Agyapong was working against interest of NPP. He was working for NDC
Boateng Richard 8 years ago
Who is this Kofi Kofi , is it because he's the son of a no body that is why he has no respect and manners, even his English is extremely bad. Just insults anybody. God have mercy on him. The highest educated or prominent member of your family should be you I guess. Pity you.
francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Mo ...
KWABENA IS THE AUTHOR OF HIS OWN DOWNFALL. THE GUY IS TOO FULL OF HIMSELF AND NEVER LISTENS. WHY DID PRESIDENT KUFUOR SACK HIM? GO AND FIND OUT. HE DISRESPECTED KWADWO MPIANI BIG TIME ALL THE TIME HE WORKED AT THE PRESIDENCY ...
Thank God we have seen the side of Kwabena Agyepong that some of us never knew, very ostentatious,arrogant, dishonest and traitor. He cannot turn any new colours now just because his wicked intentions did not materialise. He ...
If Kwabena Agyapong is a traitor, then what will you call Kennedy Agyapong?, one thing I hate about Ghanaians is our hypocrisy. Kennedy Agyapong is worst than the people you call traitors. Anyway let's be patient and see what ...
If someday you stand before your maker can you substantiate these allegations you've levelled against Kwabena Agyei Agyepong? Remember the command not to bear falsewitness against your neighbor? Remember this day for you will ...
I remember he was called to attend an emergency and he told the elders that he was in Kumasi enjoying fufu. Though he behaved after his suspension but was waiting for Npp to loose. Himself, Afoko, Sammy Crabb, Ohene Ntow, Wi ...
this guy and afoko literally wanted to hijack the destiny of Ghanaians. dumsor would hv bn unbearable by now. nurses would hv bn rotting at home. thank God fr change. kwabena continue eating fufu. call afoko to join u in the ...
John Boadu and that supid Brong man Boahen (aboa hen) are always writing foolish things against this gentle man cos of enviness......They shall forever remains kwabena Agyapong small boys...John Boadu communicators will conti ...
Kwabena Agyapong is a saint , Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa , apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. NPP party is done with him, he can join NDC, if he so wishes. Kwabena Adjapong is a devil incarnate . I personally will never forgive him for what he did to N ...
This sounds like a biography of a dead man,is the writer talking about positive contributions or the negative ones?the committee that met and decided on his suspension were not jokers,this were accomplished people of our part ...
Kwabena Agyapong should consider writing a book,he should not be shy to say the mistakes he made as a young politician,I believe he ignored the advice of his mother and family otherwise it's unthinkable how such a brilliant v ...
Am NDC, but will not blink my eyes to vote for this guy if he ever becomes NPP presidential candidate. These are the people we say are not corrupt, hate corruption and can fight corruption not this over rated crook, criminal ...
Who is this Kofi Kofi , is it because he's the son of a no body that is why he has no respect and manners, even his English is extremely bad. Just insults anybody. God have mercy on him. The highest educated or prominent memb ...