You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 07 07Article 556355

Denkyira-Boase Chief angry with Korankye Ankrah over curse prophecy

Read Comments Comments (27)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Massa your goid deed is before your msker. It is He who knows the heart if men and He will answer you in due course.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• Pp 6 years ago

So when will you grow up?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Can you guys stop that aDenkyira Obuasi issue and cover relevant issues

• Tigani 6 years ago

Denkyira-Boase Chief angry with Korankye Ankrah,,,,, we were told there is no chief at Denkyira Boase.......

• the citizen 6 years ago

Why be angry with the so-called reverend Korankye-Ankrah?His curse or prophecy has no force of action.He is just making noise to get attention.Some of the citizens of Denkyera-Obuase will by-pass him to heaven.God looks into ...

• Tigani 6 years ago

go and establish a church there,,,,,,,,,,,or organize crusade there,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,onaaapo

• tt 6 years ago

Nonsense chief where were you when your vampire and illiterate men and women killed a gentle man and a scholar. You are there making stupid noise devil, you suppose to be in prison by now galamsey chief

• Wandi 6 years ago

Well said bro. Them b evil dwellers

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

There is no way the forgiving all knowing God will curse all the youth in a town for the sin of a few, so dear Chief and your upright towns folk, just ignore the lies of this so called Prophet, and go about ensuring an honest ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Gone are the days when the wages of sin of others was passed unto generations. There may be very competent God-fearing men of God in Denkyira Obuasi than self righteous Sam Kirankye Ankrah. You could have gone there to lead t ...

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

God cursing the youth of the community for the death of the captain? Papa Osofo, please, spare our God of such 'concert' posturing. We have used and abused His name in vain for far too long. These contemporary men of God!!!!

• CAPII 6 years ago

PREACH THE ROT IN YOUR OWN CHURCH. RAWLINGS AFRC,P/NDC KILLED AND BURNED OVER 2000 INNOCENT CITIZENS. PEOPLE IN THE NORTHERN REGION BURN WITCHES ALIVE. PREACH THE "WORD" IF YOU ARE TRUE MAN OF GOD...FAKE PASTOR !!!

• Wandi 6 years ago

The most dangerous place in Ghana is Denkyira -oboase. The people there are heartless, callous, dangerous, demons especially those who murdered captain in cold blood. Thunder ???? them

• king 6 years ago

I learnt his younger brother is Elvis afriyie Ankrah... I stand to be corrected...... If they are siblings then his family is cursed cos his brother stole state monies during the 2014 World Cup in Brazil.....he is such a thie ...

• Akondza Godwin 6 years ago

The chief should not be angry bcs what they did was evil so they should find away to resolve the curse on the land stop the insult on Apostle general bcs he is true man of God. bcs thi ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Ur brother Afriye Ankrah who stole Ghana's money when he led the black stars to Brazil for the world cup is not cursed eh? The money he stole could have been used to save lives in korlebu. These are the devil's agents who ...

• ukechukwu 6 years ago

Agbesi your grandfather was killed by epilepsy which probably waiting for you this day,your grandmother was a witch. that's why your mother got the witch.. through your father's sicknesses and your mother ,all this sicknesses ...

• Michael 6 years ago

It's very troubling that most of the ghanaian pastors and the so called men of God are playing GOD. ..it's very very troubling

• Joe 6 years ago

My goodness. Sam Koran kyei. I knew u were fake but not know you were this shallow and stupid. Most fake pastors convince their members to fast while they eat. No wonder we continously hear such crap from clowns who call them ...

• fair lady 6 years ago

Aaaba Saint Agbesi Kwesi. Enough. Give us a break.

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . . .who is dis chief, does de town has a chief? So where was he wen his townsfolk were maiming de military officer. . .please answer

• kwam 6 years ago

Stupid and foolish Chief , why not rather ask the Man if God how can over come that barbaric acts? am informed your people slaughtered your late Queen Mother , and have killed several innocent people . Am not a saint, but not ...

• K Addison 6 years ago

I don't know if Ankrah really said this, but if he did then its unfortunate on his part .
    No sound minded person support what happened to the major, but I think utterances coming from people after that tragic incident is ver ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

the prophet spoke the mind of God. he's not like the bempahs,obinims,adarkwas.iall that he said shall come to pass.through one man a whole nation can be cursed

• save Ghana 6 years ago

ofui. u used ur dirty mouth to judge Rev ebenezer and bempah. and you praise Rev korankye. be a wise fellow ok. go to the ant.