You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 07 05Article 555738

BNI has been 'useless' since its inception – Anthony Nukpenu

Read Comments Comments (13)

• KOGYAM58 6 years ago

WHEN DID YOU KNOW THIS, NUKPENU?YOUR PARTY HAS USED THIS INSTITUTION TO DO ALL MANNER OF THINGS TO KEEP NDC UNTIL 2016, YET YOU NEVER SAW ANYTHING WRONG. JUST BECAUSE OF CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT IT HAS SUDDENLY TURNED DEMON?HMMM

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha. So will you blame Papa J for forming what you call a useless of all government institution. Just open and shine your eyes. How many time has the BNI defended PNDC and NDC?

• Yaw Asare 6 years ago

Since when did you find out that BNI is a useless institution? See politicians, when they are in power, all state institutions are functioning well.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa , now the NDC party has turned against the BNI . A fool like Nukpenu insulting the whole BNI . Very sad.

• YOUNG 6 years ago

FOOL. EVEN IN OPPOSITION, NDC IS INCOMPETENT. SINCE WHEN DID U NDC FOOLS REALIZE IT? NONSENSE.

• Kwame 6 years ago

The BNI must arrest Anthony Nukpenu as soon as practicable to show him that they are not useless

• K asante 6 years ago

Bni has been useless because your government misused them for dirty gains.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is the one that is cursed

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

A punk like this and a visionless party as NDC talking of something "useless"??? Useless is an understatement to ascribe to NDC, though. And these pimps are the followers of NDC...no wonder!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

I thought the BNI was doing well under NDC?

• JB 6 years ago

Hmmmmm so sad to hear things like this from those who supposed to have known better. You wouldn't understand how the systems work until you fall foul of the Law. All states institutions are up to their tasks we the public nee ...

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

Anthony Nukpenu, since when did you realise that the BNI was useless; is it not the same BNI that served you for 8 years?

Woye KWASEA Paa.

Get over your massive defeat and be an effective opposition.