You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 07 03Article 554898

NPP setting traps for their own people to fail – Kwame A Plus

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Now I know all npp supporters are stupid imbeciles. A plus was it the NDC that asked that corrupt idiot to sell the contaminated fuel to the unregistered companies. Or he was not aware the fuel is contaminated. Hahaha say tha ...

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

This is funny. What a party? Now everyone can go to radio stations or TV stations and talk nonsense. Nigerians will say "look this one too". Nonsense.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Having Nana Akuffo Addo most aimless president in the world what what do we expect. The worst is yet to come.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• Rkk 6 years ago

You will surelly get what you are aiming for. You, your family, and all ndc members. You will not have peace so far as Nana Addo is a president. God bless him so he reigns on Ghana's throne forever so that these prople will ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

When did A Plus start hauling fuel? Just when the NPP came into power, aboa kronfo. A plus you are part of the corrupt deal at BOST so shut up. You are all getting your share from our taxes.

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

You are rather the stupid imbecile

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

if nt npp all this imbecile idiot will also be searching for position

• Mohammed 6 years ago

A plus.the existence of npp in power rather makes people realize the importance of NDC

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

If you think every NPP member is stupid then what word will you use to describe NDC supporters?
    People with full of corruption, wicked mind, evil, satanic and demonic power, thieves, killers and many more. You should shut u ...

which is the facts

• Independents 6 years ago

The app. Are also killers since if people are continuing dying as we speak now...stupid fool who cannot even tell the truth only brainwashed and blindfolded..npp.npp.npp. now I win ,stop the crying and deliver.

• Suweba 6 years ago

Who told u so, stupid idiot lyk u, Jon d thieve Armed robber, U will no longer enjoy d looting n stolen money Sheeege

he is an autocratic thief

• T This. 6 years ago

IS A PLUS A POLITICIAN OR A MUSICIAN. LOOK WE NEED GHANAIANS TO TALK ABOUT ISSUES NOT npp or ndc

• Socrates 6 years ago

Short man dwarf has already fail.
    Now Veep is Osafo Marfo
    Bawumia has regretted bitterly.

• ?? 6 years ago

u wish

Osafo Monkey Marfo is the vice prez

• Carlos G 6 years ago

Who is this A plus or whatever at all? an imbecile

• Naba kom 6 years ago

Thank you all calling and people who visit our
    place for assistance ..Remember now we do not
    charge all you have to do is to buy your spiritual items..THE GREAT Nabakoom +233549533984/+233507676252.
    is a spiritual father t ...

• Abaa 6 years ago

PLS THE ARE NO SHORT CUT TO RICHES OHH. THIS PEOPLE ARE EVIL AND UR LIFE WILL BE DESTROYED FOREVER. DONT CALL THEM OHH. THET ARE EVUL

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Nana Addo promised Ghanaians that he will not shield any corrupt official in his govt.We are waiting for him to sack the BOST MD today or face massive demonstration soon.
    Where in this world have you heard of contaminated fu ...

• Osono 6 years ago

After accusing Kofi Adams and ndc of corruption, they gave him license and free tankers to haul fuel.Now he's making too much cash that he won't even think about his stupid music career anymore. Nana has already failed.
    Th ...

• AKYEM-- KOTOKO MAFIA 6 years ago

A NOTTY BOY A PLUS
    YOU ARE NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT GHANA, OK ?

• ogyam 6 years ago

Another imbecile. THANKS TO POLITICS!!!

• Hamdi daani 6 years ago

A what thus these fool calls him self

• Hei Martey Presby moderator& Thief 6 years ago

Look at this goat describing himself as A-Plus. He is now in petrol haulage business so opening his latrine mouth to expose shit. Fool

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Akans will by all means steal tax payer's money because resources can from akan land according to make their mind as Osafo Marfo

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

NPP is the great thief

stupid idiot

• Powerful 6 years ago

Foolish man with a stupidly jaundiced view. How do u rope in the ndc to the corrupt practices of the npp? Mtcheeew

• Donald Duck 6 years ago

Too much delegation is what made Mahama ineffective. Nana should stop jetting in and out of the country and take charge of the party and government. The divisiveness is setting in and when it matures it will be too late. Rawl ...

• Donald Duck 6 years ago

Replace this diplomat of a Chief of Staff with a tough nut. It is time to crack the whip and fish out NDC loyalists and criminals

when it comes to cocaine he is leading , killing first , he even killed his cousin JB , n so on

• jeff 6 years ago

A plus, your mouth gbayaaaa like a cooking pot, go do music and avoid cheap talks to gain popularity, do you think we don't know you only want attention from us?

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

A Plus is a thief. NPP has a lot of thieves. Bloody thieves in government

• Jake Barber 6 years ago

Kwame A Plus, you are a forthright person who loves Ghana very much and so is Kennedy Agyepong who also loves Ghana. When you make statements in the media about people who are setting traps and causing problems for NPP appoin ...

• @kesevi 6 years ago

If not because of politics, what the heck has this stupid stinking " guinea pig" A plus have to say?

• Kutsii 6 years ago

A plus, shut the fuck up with that your ugly gbee naabu. Useless drug addict who only cares for his stomach. Continue with your contract of hauling fuel and your insults. Time will tell, when u will be stripped naked in publi ...

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Abaa 6 years ago

HE IS NOT KING OF POWERS OHH. HE IS POSSES WITH DEMONS. HOW CAN DEMON CAST DEMON OUT. PLS STAY AWAY FROM THEM THEY ARE DEATH.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Cn this dude SHUT UP a minute. Aaaabaaaa!!

• Johnny 6 years ago

You see yourself now, you think is that easy, what knowledge do you A plus have about oil or politics, the devil men do lived after them

• Reuben 6 years ago

The so called A- plus should go and sleep some where for his fabricated stories only to get attention.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

NDC from rawlings is a curse,they should shutt up before we the people start attacking them in their homes and on the streets,because it's annoying ,their non senses.theives,you boo insiders watchout as you wouldnt be spared ...

• KK 6 years ago

Hahahahah kikikikikiki snake doing what to a snake I no see som before ooo. somebody tell what I for do na car dey for gutter

• Theresa 6 years ago

NPP guys lack commonsense, corrupt and full of evil men and prostitutes. That's the truth.. take it or leave it

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

NPP is not only corrupt but greedy and useless too. By the time they leave office in 2020 Ghanaians will know the real Npp.

• JOHN 6 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY FOOLS INSIDE NPP. ABRONYE, A PLUS, BUGRI NAABU THE GOAT BRIBER, OTIKO THE HARLOT AT GIMPA, KEN AGYAPONG WHO TALKS FROM HIS ANUS, WONTUMI THE ASHANTI ILLITERATE FOOL, OBIRI BOAHEN WITH THE SCONE HEAD. ALL THE ...

• Love 6 years ago

there is no doubt your name is John

• Yaw Bee. 6 years ago

Nkwaseasem. Because now you own an oil-hauliing company, u are talking thrush. FMS!

• osei 6 years ago

See kind of people talking about politic's and mother Gh, remember Gh is not for only npp and 3suantifo so time will tell

• Simon K 6 years ago

A Plus, shut up! You're beneficiary of that corrupt and disgraceful dirty oil deal.

• Kundung kurili 6 years ago

Stupid fool.is that guy too a musician ????.make a hit song for once in your life and stop fooling around .

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• jim 6 years ago

This ugly mouthy guy. Will say things that he doesn't even know

• Appiah 6 years ago

A Plus a mother fucker. Still have the chance to open his smelly gutter to talk. Does he understand what he's saying. He might be suffering from psychosis.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 6 years ago

This is the real truth and it is up to every member to be extra careful not to be caught into this diabolical NDC trap and be replaced or bring shame to the party, let alone go back into opposition. The must learn to hate and ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Look at this dunderhead, what does he know about politics. Stupid idiot.

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

NPP SHOULD BE CAFULL FOR NDC PLANING,CRIMINALS,EVILS,GANGANTUAR CORRUPT NDC HUUUUUUU,SHAME ONTO YOU,EVILS,BLOOD SOCKERS

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• westside 6 years ago

Look at this uncultured brat who once said someone mother dies twice . So all those accusations against then ndc officials was ur sole point to again limestone into politics . I see but u will fail ten times I mean it just in ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Why does this idiot that call himself some "dr" keep opening his stupid mouth after all the shady deals he cut in the Ameri contract? I read somewhere that the NDC is a crime-infested boondoggle with all manner of illiterate ...

• Senior citizen 6 years ago

This guy is a stupid fool very soon your criminal dealings at BOOST will come out and you will see your real size.guilty conscience is already catching up with you. you thought we have forgotten your hauling fuel through dubi ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Boateng Richard 6 years ago

Can we please make our points clear without throwing insults on each other. God bless Ghana

• Law 6 years ago

But Rawlings ,Amidu& their henchmen did same to NDC. WHY WORRY IF IT'S HAPPENING TO NPP ?

• U alone 6 years ago

Eborenasa u are a bastard stupid animal fool like u hw dere u to say dat ur mada nyarch

• paa kofi 6 years ago

This a+ boy is insane. who in the NDC asked the host boss sell the oil. he speaks as if he reason from his anus. ur party has already failed so u want blame NDC idiot.

• pataku 6 years ago

This person is a musician or politician ? Y giving any confused person chance to talk about something they have no idear about d more we do this we get lost in our political system this guy don't make sense for one second