You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 30Article 554280

$1m bribe claim: Retract or I sue - Hosi to Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (29)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

. ,
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. Th ...

• George Boyle 6 years ago

Agbesi you are a bore. I'm a sympathizer of NPP but your tirades are almost the same. Please try to bring some new substance to discuss.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

I know Ken talks too much but he is always right. He has helped our country to chase those who have stolen from our country.
    It was through Ken that Ghanaians got to know about Wayome saga, Ibrahim Mahama's tax saga, Suba, I ...

• Ellis 6 years ago

I 100% agree to this assertion.
    He deserves all the praise.
    Give the man that damn contract also
    Wtf is wrong with people.
    Invest in people who will be by sides when the going gets tough
    If NPP mess up, we will fcuk the ...

• KKD 6 years ago

Ken himself was involved in shady ECG contracts under Kufour. He should shut up . Kennedy Agyapong is part and parcel of corruption in Ghana.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

My friend, stop the empty threats, yourself, John Mahama, Debra, and every member of your cartel would be hauled into jail very soon.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Before Ken makes accusation, he has got his facts. Okay, go ahead and sue him and we shall see how many names will come up. That is how Wayome started brag and it now happened to have duped Ghana. Yes, go to court even today ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

No retraction sir.

• Koliko 6 years ago

just a ploy to boot out the last remaining Ewe heading any state institution for an Akan take over

• Amoah 6 years ago

Senyo like bribery too much.

• Abongo 6 years ago

Senyo is criminal go ahead and sue coward

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• asem 6 years ago

this Hosi guy looks very akpa paaa!!!

• kofi mossi 6 years ago

what are you waiting for???? go ahead and sue!!!! i dare you!!! coward!!!!

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

I don't think Ken will retract so go to court nd stop the noise you are making what you did in secret will come out for everyone to see coward

• Abeiku Connecticut, U.S.A 6 years ago

N.P.P is the most corrupt party in the history of Ghana politics, just only 6months in power and u have started looting it's sad in Ghana,Akuffo Addo will loose 2020 election. ,he will be only on term.

• GOOD JOB CID 6 years ago

So for the ballot out, at that IMF meeting it was reported there were some very intense exchanges between Terkper and Hosi about the debt owed the BDC's, not so?
    And Hosi is telling us he did not attempt to bribe the curren ...

• ATONCE 6 years ago

KEN DON'T MIND THAT THIEVE AND IDIOT HOSI.HE IS A SHAMEFULL MAN.GOD WILL GUIDE YOU FROM THOSE FOOLISH GUYS, AMEN!

• NY 6 years ago

Massa,that's all you can say about this serious allegations? OK we hear,anyway don't call his(Ken) number and beg him oooooo

• truth 6 years ago

Who do Ghanaians TRUST?

• MTK 6 years ago

Hon. Agyapong has been talking too much.
    At the least opportunity, he would take to the media and be throwing allegations about anyhow. He needs to exercise patience and be circumspect in his utterances. Despite the fact tha ...

• Farouk 6 years ago

Hosi be badboy we all know. Let him sue. You play plus ndc now you take go npp. Kwasia boy like that you get $1m to bribe. You know the money this MD get.

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

He will never apologise go to court if you know you are clean.

• hor 6 years ago

It would appear that we are all agreed that Ghana is a corrupt country and everything we do is tainted with corruption. Again, like everything else, corruption has political party colours and the debate is about who is more ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

WHY U WANT TO VOICE IT OUT GO SUE.
    HOPELESS ANIMAL U GO TO HELL

• Kak 6 years ago

Ewes Came to power just to steal.