You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 29Article 553746

Bawumia’s $19 billion Chinese loan agreement is a hoax - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (44)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role ...

• Billy 6 years ago

...As for example, Koku Anyidoho sounds rather confused here and has not been able to communicate meaningfully and being naïve. Struggling to appear relevant and with the confusion in his head he is just incoherent. He shou ...

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

Look at the way heavy drinking or hard liquour had mapped out Anyidoho's face.Can you imagine what it has done to his brains?This is what NDC calls a leader?We will not allow them back into power with the likes of Adams,Anyid ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bl ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Keane 6 years ago

At least they are trying to sort out your MDC mismanaged and corrupt mess so FUCK OFF YOU CUNT

• Adwoa Wangara 6 years ago

Who told Koku that china has given a penny to Ghana? Parliament is yet to receive a brief of the deal, yet these buffoon are jumping the gun, and loosing sleep over the issue. Mahama has destroyed the NDC and Ghan, that shoul ...

• Say the TRUTH 6 years ago

WHAT IS HIS MENTALITYA T ALL ...THNIKING LOANS COME UP IMMEDIATELY LIKE HITTING THE RIGHT GROUND FOR SPRING WATER!!!

• Say the TRUTH 6 years ago

THIS MAN ALWAYS SHOWS HIS STUPIDITY ON ISSUES BECACUSE OF WHO HIS UTTERANCES ARE DIRECTED TO....THE NDC & ITS SYMPATHIZERS!!!

• Aku Mansa 6 years ago

NDC commentators lack intellectual and critical thinking

Poor NDC

• Otwen bin TS 6 years ago

Do you know how a pig looks like? Guess ...! Oh, can't you guess right? ....... Like Koku Anyidoho. Physical look? ...Yes. Attitude? Yes - Scavenger. Brain only responds to and thinks rubbish. Description not beyond cleanline ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

KOKU if its a hoax so what? Get a life.

• Akonta 6 years ago

Kwasia aweeenee fiefetor thiefman

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Desperate seeking Susan Koku Anyidoho when will you ever read and understand anything you might be jealous and still in comfortable led apuuuu

• Jackie 6 years ago

Oho koku hahahahahahahahahahahahahaah. weep not, my beloved son, the money will come for repair works on the eastern corridor and the tangyibe roads. hahahahahahahahahah oho koko

• Dee 6 years ago

Still in a comfortable lead abi?SMH

• COMFORTABLE LEAD 6 years ago

Hahahaha...lol
    Comfortable lead is working. Whether it comes or not, Ghana is collecting it's billions you stole indiscriminately like there is no tomorrow. Tell your thieves to queue up and go and return the loot one by one ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Koku trokosi anydoho is starting to feel the heat from the competence of Dr. Bawumia. Koku, fire will burn you unless you run away from Ghana. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Tony Lithur ewe lawyer with UGLY wife 6 years ago

NDC members paralyzing stupidity and jealousy never cease to amaze me. Wicked NDC is full of envy. NDC has ruled Ghana for at least 28 years with abysmal results. NDC members don't read and are very ignorant. Wicked NDC f ...

• Kambong 6 years ago

I think Koku Anyidoho is actually a FOOL. That is the common adjective running through every comment here. Good afternoon fool.

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

I DON'T KNOW HOW THIS MAN CAN BE OUR ONE OF OUR PARTY LEADER HE DOES NOT USE HIS BRAINS SUCH PERSON SENT US TO OPPOSITION.

• Adjo 6 years ago

KOKU keep on thinking like a fool, it will happen to you like "WE ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD EPISODE " Day DREAMER.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Of course it's a hoax. I don't think our government really know the Chinese n the sort of mindset they hv. Even the US government is sweating to get to grips with them. Infact Ghana does not even have the capacity to borrow $ ...

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

MAN LETS HERE YOU ARE DOING SOME BUSINESS WITH THE STOLEN MONEY LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YOU WILL BE NDC WORKER FOREVER

• ewe's evil monsters 6 years ago

EWE'S ARE ENVIOUS PEOPLE FROM AYIEBWE RAWLINGS TO THE UNBORN ONES.INWARD LOOKING CAT EATERS.RAWLINGS AND BOAKYE GYAN ARE THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S DOWNFALL . THE ECONOMY OF GHANA NOW (THRIVING).

• Odikro 6 years ago

A migae, a hoax. NDC is really desperate. Does it really matter wherever the money comes from.

• Krakye 6 years ago

Is it being in opposition that is making the NDC display their ignorance and sheer stupidity or what. We need credible and responsible opposition and not these blockhead twats parading as politicians.

• Alhasan 6 years ago

Why do you allow Anyidoho, the chief mad man to talk. He has never been wise and always stupid that he talks about. He does not make sense. Do you think Bawumia will lie? Idiots. Bawumia lies means will end his political amb ...

• KARMA 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho do you need more of the akpeteshi? We will be happy to ask Asiedu Nketia to oblige?. It seems you are still intoxicated shouting " we are in comfortable lead" ? That was the real hoax ! Continue to be in self d ...

• Akora Oteng( 6 years ago

Your CORRUPT GOVERNMENT is out and all the loans you got was shared among you to bleed the Nation. Without good roads, you imported so many vehicles and distributed most of them to your supporters and members of your party, N ...

• Pat 6 years ago

Koku is telling the truth in fact all they will get is 2bn for now which is part of the 3bn they promised the 15 billion will take another 4yrs even they will come 1bn in every 4yrs Chinese are not stupid

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

all i have to say is that the ndc must always look into some of these deals.if the deal goes through and the money comes,fine.it must not be a hoax or a scam.

• TTTTTTTTWWWWWWWEEEEAA 6 years ago

YENTIE KWASEA BIAAAAAAAAA

• Agya Kwasi 6 years ago

Quashigah and Anyidoho let it be a hoax. Who cares. Maybe because some of you are living "better", hoaxes are what that excites you. Ghana is lagging behind in everything. If the money comes it will develop Ghana, not NPP or ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

fucking thief, hope he get lynched soon so he stops disturbing Ghanaians. Your fucking government stole and looted from Ghanaians and you are here making noise. hope you choke on your akpeteshie and die

• ANANE 6 years ago

Hello Dear Koku, if these language quoted here comes from you then please such language does not befit an honorable. Several times I hare read quoted statement of you and it does not befit a member of parliament. Please spare ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this idiot lied to power n he is still deceiving npp people

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Ignore this LIQUORDEMUS,he's probably under the influence of his favourite beverage....apio.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Can this guy think at all. Imbecile!!! No sense in his big head. Ohhh NDC, not not not at all.

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

HAHAHAHA LOOK AT NDC DOG,ANOTHER FOOL ONE,CORRUPT MAN

• The great 6 years ago

eeii asem ooo dis man paaaa,if anyone can tell him to stop wat he has stated hmmm go go out mr kuko gv as on break ppssssssddddd

• Edem 6 years ago

Koku is made up of pure garbage and spills garbage.what a waste.

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

LOOK AT THAT MYOPIC IDIOT NDC BIG MOUTH. YOUR NDC PARTY LOOTED AND SHARED THE NATION'S GOODIE FOR YOUR MEMBERS. AWAY WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH.