You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 20Article 550580

The long hands of brother Jero

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Nhyira 6 years ago

Great piece teamRobans. Such an intellectual piece of writing. I love it

• Rabbi 6 years ago

A very powerful piece but it needs critical thinking before u can appreciate the piece.

• George 6 years ago

Poetically poetic poem, fantastic. Brilliantly woven words.

• Idan 6 years ago

Great piece bro. This is indeed the writer's literature

• Elizabeth 6 years ago

Nice piece of the author.

• harriet 6 years ago

splendid! I love this

• Asafonian 6 years ago

This young writer is an amazing guy. I have been following his exploits and I am glad www.ghanaweb.com is giving him the finest platform.
    His poems are extremely mind boggling and thought provoking. His choice of words and ...

• korsah 6 years ago

Nice piece

• Alhaji Luke 6 years ago

nice article with deep words tackling galamsey ..galamsey has really affected all aspect of our the environment land water and air economical agricultural and socially as well as rainfall patterns ..I just love the way t ...

• Grant 6 years ago

Full of figurative speeches with a mixture of personification and metaphorical text.

Indeed you have shown you are not handicapped when it comes to literature.
    Keep it up. Team Robans.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Talking like professor.. This powerful piece has an impact on somebody life.. Well done TeamRobans..

• Dorlthy 6 years ago

Nice one

• Kissi naira 6 years ago

It is really an interesting piece. More grease to your elbows! Hoping to read more great piece from you!!

• urel 6 years ago

Great piece

• Otoo 6 years ago

Nice one

• Alhaji Luke 6 years ago

Hoping to read more of your articles teamRobans ..this articles has really touched me , each line has its own unique glimpse of a more illumining reality and also engages my heart ..It's a master piece ..Bigups teamrobans

• ISAAC ESSUMAN (MINISTER ISAAC) 6 years ago

This is a very brilliant and a very wonderful piece that I commend a piece like this should not only be read here buy should at least find it way in some literature books of this country.

Kudos to you Robert Abieku Ansah ...

• Tawiah Hope Akopzah 6 years ago

Splendid bro, keep it up

• Pep 6 years ago

The long hands of Jero is indeed that of an obliterator. However it takes a Chumean timidity to be prey to it. Perhaps, an Amopean courage will do. Great piece

• Anthony Sackey 6 years ago

Awesome. Nice piece from a very humble and brilliant fellow.

• Getty 6 years ago

Wow nice piece. Good work done

• Cecil Lamptey 6 years ago

It's deep and beautiful. Congratulations.

• Kessewaa 6 years ago

Great work done. You are an inspiration

• Francis 6 years ago

Great piece from a great man! Keep it up! The youths of Agonaman and Asafo in particular are very proud of you!

• Ewuraba Quansah 6 years ago

Bravo!
    Simple choice of words.
    Great piece to be treated as part of the poems taught in the basic school.
    I love this literature.

• Africa Zion 6 years ago

It's a delight reading this masterpiece of a poem from a true brother.... Keep it up

• Big Opes 6 years ago

TeamRobans indeed u are a blessing to poetry! Great piece! kudos.

• Kofikhaki 6 years ago

Keep it up brother. This is logical reasoning.

• paa yaw 6 years ago

Keep it up more vim team robans.

• Isaac ayambilla (feelind broda) 6 years ago

Wow that's a nice piece really needs deep thinking to understand.
    TeamRobans.