You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 10Article 546690

Mahama murder: GAF’s restraint laudable – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (14)

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• Nii Ayi 6 years ago

What else did you think the army was to do. Useless layer. The army are not law on themselves. What do the army do to their own members arrested for armed robbery and the rest. Nobody should make the army feel they can do wha ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• Else 6 years ago

To go on rampage and kill every tax payer? Army without discipline is a rag Army. This is exactly what GAF is today. During my time Discipline, self-respect and sense of duty were our mantra. My heart breed for the poor offic ...

• Africanus 6 years ago

The army is not law onto themselves. When you hear state officials making stupid statements like this, it makes you wonder how they got the job.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

What restraint are you talking about, you coward and bootlicker? Did you not see the video of how the soldiers went on rampage and molested the villagers who were innocent? The real culprits had ran away but the aged, childre ...

• Adjah 6 years ago

Why are those officers who harassed the villagers not getting arrested? GAF is partially to be blamed for Mahama's ordeal. Why is the army sending officers to these galamsey areas anyway and why are the officers not being pro ...

• Nyatefetor 6 years ago

this is foolish talk. Just like all of us in Ghana who shame this barbaric act the military can not wage a war on its citizens for any cause.

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Afenyo Markin, I hope you are not endorsing primitive behavior by the GAF. Are soldiers brutish beasts?

• kofi adu 6 years ago

hey markin, watch your mouth ooo. you fucking scared of the idiots as a result you laud them. why did the terrorists go there? anyway, that's why they are terrorists.

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

masa return the ecowas allowances nd stop fooling around

• asem 6 years ago

stop using the word " armed robber" those people knew him very well. They were just too wicked and jealous of the young man as a captain.

• Tymer 6 years ago

Foolish talk from a supposed learned fellow of the bar. This is why nothing gets done. Are the army a law unto themselves? They have no right to lay a finger on anyone. Investigations will be done and the right culprits punis ...