You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 10Article 546598

What are you hiding? - Ablakwa to Finance Minister

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Independent 6 years ago

Got and fix your teeth..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NDC MUST GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND COME AGAIN!! ----- THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CA ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 6 years ago

This NPP Finance Minister is a sleazebag and cannot be trusted, and those who are blinded by partisan politics and supporting this sleazebag Ofori Attah, are the real people doing more harm to the country, not the sleazebag O ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

Finance Minister is not hiding anything from you. |He has told you that read to get the answer. Aaaba NDC lazy people.

• EFO KOKU 6 years ago

The finance minister is hiding your teeth.

• Lynda 6 years ago

*Don't waste June.It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon ...

• akora 6 years ago

Look at this smal boy !

• Kofi-USA 6 years ago

HE IS HIDING YOU. YOUR ARE BECOMING A NUISANCE AND YOU THINK YOU KNOW IT ALL. YOU ARE BECOMING THE MOST HATED MP IN GHANA. YOU SHOULD SHUT UP.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

KOFI-USA, ARE YOU TRULLY LIVING IN THE USA, ARE YOU FROM OKUDZATO'S CONSTITUENCY? HIS CONSTITUENCY VOTED FOR HIM THEY LIKE AND LOVE HIM, HE IS NOT HATED, MAYBE YOU KOFI AND NPP ARE THE ONES HATING HIM, BECAUSE HE IS MAKING YO ...

• GHOST NAME 6 years ago

Kudos to Okudzeto.The small boy is going to drill that idiot. The thieves are back in government.

• prosper 6 years ago

ABLAKWA IS DOING HIS JOB. HE IS MAKING THE NPP UNCOMFORTABLE. THE REAL THIEVES ARE BACK IN POWER. THEY KNOW HOW TO STEAL AND HIDE THEIR TRACKS. THIS METHOD OF BOND ISSUANCE IS THE NEW JUDGEMENT DEBT. IT GOES LIKE THIS. ISSUE ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ABLAKWA AND CO WERE GOING TO COURT OVER THIS MATTER SO WHAT HAS CHANGED?
    DID ABLAKWA EVER QUESTION SETH TERKPER EVEN ONCE, WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER? THE MINISTER IS HIDING THE MONEY YOU STOLE WHILE IN OFFICE.

• Nina 6 years ago

Where did you get that loose money you left in a taxi and was stolen by the driver? Did you work for that money or stole it during Attah Mills era when you got the opportunity to be a deputy communication officer. Liar and th ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Kwame Adjei-MensahA.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

No country have done that.How does it sound in your ears ? Below JSS .

• OZ 6 years ago

“…we were not voted to go into parliament to drink tea…there are still so many questions he has not answered. What is the finance minister hiding that instead of addressing the issue, he tends to insult us. I honestly t ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Abena 6 years ago

Dracula teeth may be if your go and fix your teeth it will help you to understand the finance minister.He has no time for you idoits.

• fire 6 years ago

Ya stinking ass and crooked dick.
    Aboa kankan

• KANAWU 6 years ago

HE IS HIDING THAT YOUR JUDGEMENT DEPT SAGA. BECAUSE YOU ARE CORRUPT, YOU THINK EVERYBODY IS LIKE YOU AND THAT YOUR PRESIDENT MAHAMAH .NANA ADDO SHOULD REVIEW ALL JUDGEMENT DEPT ISSUES,AND PROSECUTE THEM .

• Tete 6 years ago

Can u pls allow the finance minister to do his job? wen it was your time you messed up d whole education system and you are here today trying to correct...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

I AM ADVICING THOSE WHO LOVE GHANA TO INTERVENE IN THIS BOND ISSUES! IT IS EXPLOSIVE AND CAN DENT THE IMAGE OF THE NATION IN SERIOUS FINANCIAL CIRCLE AROUND THE GLOBE! MPS ARE SUPPOSED TO LOVE THE NATION AND ARE REALLY SERVIN ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng 6 years ago

The NDC in parliament are trying to distract the good things you want to do for the good people of Ghana. They have nothing to contribute in there. Their ugly noises are meant to show that they are doing something meaningful ...

• Edward Arthur -Bawjiase 6 years ago

This cacophony from the minority must be stoped. Ghanaians voted them and all that they showed was incompetence. Ablakwa keep quiet and watch the minister for better governance.

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

BECAUSE OF YOUR ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT FOR OTHERS! YOU THINK YOU ARE BETTER THAN EVERYONE! ITS BECAUSE OF YOU EVIL PEOPLE GHANA IS SUFFERING!

• JTETTY 6 years ago

We are waiting the outcome of US investigation concerning the issue of $2,2ml bond or NDC MPs internationalizing their incompetency.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

NDC ARE CRYING,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE FOR GHANIANS,FOOOOLS,EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT PARTY

• Osei Owusu 6 years ago

The issue is on account of Trevor G. Trefgarne, who is a Director of Franklin Tampleton (FT) at the same time as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Enterprise Group, owned by the Finance Minister. Obviously, the situat ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

Minority take time to read and learn more about BOND and stop disturbing our ears. Talk about the GHOST NAMES YOU CREATED IN MOST ESTABLISHMENTS, CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE.

• Ernest 6 years ago

All that NDC is seeking to address is that is the gentleman a board member of the company that bought the majority bond, is he a board member of Enterprise group and is he connected to the fm.

Is Torgbui Afede a business p ...

• ALBERTO 6 years ago

i AM HIDING $20,000 DOLLARS IN MY CAR BOOT FOR SUNDAY MORNING OMUTUO. Kwasia jato

• Mother fucker 6 years ago

He is hidden your motherfucker. Criminal, your days are numbered.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THE BABY WITH SHARP TEETH TOO IS ALSO TALKING ABOUT FINANCE....WHAT DID HE DO FOR TERTIAL EDUCATION WHEN HE WAS THE DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION? STUDENTS USED TO CHASE HIM OUT OF THEIR SCHOOLS.....NOW HE WANTS TO TELL US TH ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 6 years ago

Ken in insider trading and conflict situation by his connections and associates and should disclose what is best known by him in his shoes.

• Africa 6 years ago

Counting on the ignorant masses that allowed them to rule for 19 years and 8 years. I hope it doesn't work this time. Twice a fool eh. Hopefully, not three times. But our people, their level of ignorance is pretty high. Very ...

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

Personally, I cannot make any sense of the behaviour of the NDC regarding this Bond Issue. They have launched two separate formal complaints with CHRAG (Ghana)& the S.E.C. (U.S.A). If the NDC, are confident that there has bee ...

• dBoy 6 years ago

Hypocrisy and incompetence is killing NDC. They lack everything, this minority people.Huuuuuuuu Ablakwa tell Ghanaians what you know about bonds? Stupid boy. With this same attitude in opposition herrrrr you have a very loooo ...