You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 03Article 543983

Anger and frustration eating up Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (65)

• wisdom 6 years ago

killed all politicians if they can't protect you cuz you voted for them to protect you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Altruism 6 years ago

When Nana Akuffo Addo said all die be die, do you think he is joking?.

He has set up all kinds of forces to transform his mantra in to practicum. Ww have now delta force etc. who are even intimidating judges let alone ordi ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

POLITICIANS DONT CREATE JOBS FOR THE TEEMING YOUTHS. U HAVE GRADS FROM VARSITY, SHS, JHS WITH NO JOBS. U HAVE THESE STUDENTS MANY WHO HAVE BEEN FORCED TO DROPOUT FROM SCHOOL BCOS THEIR PARENTS COULDNT PAY TUITION. U HAVE A SC ...

• Felicia 6 years ago

I thought Nana was a wise man but let realized he is one of the most stupid politicians in the world.
    How can he open his big stinging mouth and say all die be die.

• Nyebro 6 years ago

You are a silly buffoon. Aboafunu!

• AGYARKO 6 years ago

Npp come to loot and share but not to cater for the teaming unemploy graduates. If you are not closer to Nana then forget it, cos he wont let you bite a bit of yam

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is almost here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st ...

• SMC 6 years ago

START WITH THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT

• Akonta; pentecost nii 6 years ago

What's worrying Ghanaians, but these are the same people that goes church every Sunday and they are lynching people on the streets like that... Gh hmmm.. As33333m

• Sundiata the Federalist 6 years ago

Systems of governmental failures have nothing to do with religion bro.
    This winner takes all, a sort of a one party state style of government,started by the founder was riddled with corruptionists from the very onset,whic ...

• agoli 6 years ago

I am scarred returning to Ghana. Killing people like fowls.

• Joe 6 years ago

Who has asked u to come to Ghana. Stay in ur slavery.

• kofi adu 6 years ago

who's reporting this, where is the anger from, where is the frustration from? reporters, beware you are living on a time line. "nye fee nye be baa sher". "mo bre aso"

• AGYARKO 6 years ago

You are a fool! Dont you see that we are not safe under all die be die?

• kaketonti 6 years ago

THE LIES-CORRUPTION IN POLITICS ARE TOO MUCH.
    AKUFO ADDO PROMISED GHANA PARADISE.THE MAN IN THE STREET SEES THIS DIFFERENTLY.WHAT IS MORE SHOCKING,HIS WIFE SAYNG UNTILL THE MESS IS CLEARED NOTHING WILL WORK.
    THIS WASN'T THE ...

• SANKARA 6 years ago

Blame Akuffu Addo . Remember what the man said . "ALL DIE BE DIE " thatso exactly what Ghana is experiencing . You have not seen anything yet . You exchanged diamond for silver .

• Kwapps 6 years ago

Instead of creating jobs, he was putting up projects where he could easily inflate the cost and pocket the difference. Instead of stopping the pollution to our rivers, he turned a blind eye to the foreigners who were flocking ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

It's a culture of impunity because an armed robber knows they'll get away with it if apprehended by the authorities and no one believes in the institutional structures in Ghana. Judiciary, legislature down to the ordinary cit ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Tontash 6 years ago

Remember under Mahama and NDC rule in Ghana worse things happened but did not see the Herald report it. Chiefs were shot in broad daylight yet nothing was done about it. Peopke were butchered in Agbogboloshi yet nothing happe ...

• Awuni Ben 6 years ago

That was why Ghanaian divided to vote for change. Is that the change we where promised?

• Obroni 6 years ago

A trotro driver hit my car from the side and he tried to drive off. Luckily he he drove into traffic jam 100 meters down the road. I jumped out of my car to stop him but his reaction were insults and a blow to my head. I open ...

• Joe 6 years ago

These people who fail to read between the lines .They are promised heaven and when they realize they are receiving hell,that is the outcome.I always tell people upgrade yourselves and stop relying or following politicians for ...

• Nice to read that 6 years ago

Wow.. you were strong man, you got lucky.. hahaha

• Felicia 6 years ago

You're right.
    Life imprisonment or death for lynching your fellow human being.

• AZAA 6 years ago

Law and order have broken down, so do you blame me if not then who? So can we endure these for the next three years?

• odawuro 6 years ago

Politicians must bring all stolen monies. Hard decisions must take place as Tony Blair said. Ghanaians have lost hope in Police. Judiciary. Politician who collect their money at the port in the market and put them in their o ...

• Common Man 6 years ago

Presidents, Commanders, Managers, CEO, Big men etc. You live amongst us the common people and we see all that you do. Every unfair deal you mete to us as you abuse power and position is known to us. We bear the brunt of Al yo ...

• Pias 6 years ago

Those who have common sense lack education. And the educated lack common sense. A description of Ghana. - If "A" lynched "B", is "C" going to cry and whine? without taking the opportunity to interpret and apply the law? Gue ...

• Pee joe 6 years ago

All die b die

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Nana Addo if you can't handle the leadership then get the hell out the country is engulf with lawlessness !!!!!

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

He doesn't have to wait for crimes to be committed to deal with offenders. Will that bring back lives destroyed? He should up him game and be sure situations don't create the avenue for crime to be perpetrated before he comes ...

• ERICUS 6 years ago

All because of these CORRUPT POLICE officers and GREEDY POLITICIANS !!!! Let's be TRUTHFUL to one another.. God , help us..

• Felicia 6 years ago

Police officers are easily bought with money which prevent them from doing the right thing.

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

The inefficiency of the Police and their persistent demand for money from Complaints of Case to them is the cause of all these nonsense. When citizens lodge complaints to the Police the frustrations they through deter them fr ...

• Sargeant Lee 6 years ago

My people, next time you see a frustrated, debt-ridden, power-crazed, visionless old man shouting "all-die-be-die", don't ever go and put your hopes in him. All his life, he thinks about nothing but being called "Your Excelle ...

• monkeytail 6 years ago

The reason why the woman is cheating with other man. Is because her Husband is not fucking her or getting her the attention that she need. This why you never date or marriage a man/woman that rank you too much.. Why are the y ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Politicians have destroy that beautiful country, please turn your anger and fustration towards the politicians and not poor ghanaians like yourself. Let the politicians not have peace, they are the ones to be lynched because ...

• KING PROMO 6 years ago

hello to my FANS in ghana,, Africa and the world, king solomon is lunching a song for CAPTAIN MAXWEL MAHAMA, ALL THE WORLD SHOULD BUY A COPY TO ENABLE US GIVE THE MONIES TO THE FAMILY TO TAKE ACRE OF THE WIFE AND Children, ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

The Military has a policy mandating them to take care of the family of those who die in line of duty please, however your benevolent funds and donations is humble wecome. Thanks.

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

The nemesis of corruption, nepotism, tribalism, incompetence and greed is violence and disrespect for the rule of law. May the powers that be help Ghana. I am really sad.

• Richard 6 years ago

This is not frustrations.It is impunity.If some people have done it and have been left off the hook for lack of evidence ,why will others not do the same.This is simple logic .Richard

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

This is what happens when Law and Order breaks down in a Country and Bribery and Corruption takes over.All corrupt government officials must be Lynched as well

• nanakyaa 6 years ago

MAY ALLAH TA-ALLAH SAVE GHANA FROM ALL THESE ATROCITIES, AND BARBERIC ACT.
    MY FELLOW MUSLIM MAY WE ALL PLEASE REMEMBER AND PRAY FOR MOTHER GHANA IN THIS HOLY MONTH OF RAMADAN, FOR MOTHER GHANA IS A PEACEFUL NATION.
    MAY ALLA ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• moses 6 years ago

Bad

• Samdougi 6 years ago

Frankly speaking,I have decided naturalize in Spain because of the barbaric happenings in Ghana of late.

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

There's always a new beginning. Reassess your life and know your strengths, be honest and hardworking with God on your side you live comfortably. Theach famous quotation from JFK which says 'what can I do for my country and ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

The greed,corruption and selfishness in high places is our demise

• Kweku 6 years ago

I was planning to go and settle in Gh and open a business but I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND. I WILL RATHER DIE AND BE BURIED RIGHT HERE IN THE U.S.A

• Victor 6 years ago

This is happening mainly in Akan areas; why ? Bastards !!

• All die be die 6 years ago

Kill any person who seems to approach you with some form of anger or force because that is d order of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's governance. Lynching is all over.If care is not taken, home lynching is about to take effect

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Nana Addo please for your own good and peace in Ghana return owuso bampah's demonic horn otherwise you're equally evil.

• Ekow 6 years ago

I experienced the same thing for performing a national assignment at the Vip lounge. This person who trailed me from the airport to shoot me in front of my gate at Ordorkor official town, in the company of his kind are walkin ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

It started when a President died and there was no proof of how he died. How the body ended up at the 37?????. The volcano of trouble started brewing back then yet we were silent.

• Gohee 6 years ago

If the president sit down without paying attention to the happenings the worse will soon come and the whole nation will cash fire. So please Mr. President use your veto power. Do not wait for voltarian to join the race. Relea ...

• Gohee 6 years ago

*GENERAL MEETING*

There will be a meeting for all Western Togoland Citizens living in and arround Ashaiman.

Date: Sunday *4th June 2017*
    Time : *3:00pm*
    Venue: *ABR Office*
    *Close to Ashiaman Kaketo Police Stat ...

• K SOLIDAD 6 years ago

If you are rich or prominent,. if you have never had a case with the police or courts, you will not understand what is going on. The lynching,though wrong, is the desperate reaction to the actions and in actions of the police ...

• don grik 6 years ago

Let help to educate our ppl

• ike 6 years ago

In fact if these hooliganism does not stop npp will serve one term. The country was peaceful under jm, just that there was economic hardship,if care is not taken the crisis in bawku tamale and the rest will reignite.

• pp 6 years ago

Our president Nana Addo knew about all these deaths in the country.
    Owusu Bempah also knew the source all.
    They promised to used human beings blood as a sacrifice, if the gods help NPP to win power

• Pasco 6 years ago

Education isn't the solution. BEHAVIOURIAL CHANGE IS THE SOLUTION. WHEN THERE IS DISAPPOINTMENT ,MISTRUST CORRUPTION ABD BRIBERY AND FAILURE ON THE PART OF GOVERNMENTS to fulfil unimplementable electoral promises FRUSTRATION ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Please the lawyers, should do good work and stop taking money from ofenders. They should help the police to bring offenders to book. Politician should stop mishandling the law enforcement agengs otherwise ghana will turn to b ...