You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 02Article 543716

Lynching creates unsafe society – Council of State

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

WHEN YOU DENIED MEETING THE NDC OVER THE $2.25BN BOND BUT YOU DID MEET THEM

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Aponkye B33 6 years ago

NPP and nana addo are violent so they ruling Ghana means there will be no peace in Ghana throughout their tenure in office

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

YOU ARE LOSER AND IT WILL REMAIN IN YOUR LIFE FOREVER AND EVER,WHO KILL MILLS ABOA BA AND YOUR NAME SAY MORE . FUCKIN SAKAWA BOY WHAT HAVE THIS TO WITH NANA ADDO DANKWAH THE PRESIDENT.YOUR INCOMPETENT JOHN FORD CORRUPT IS A K ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Tell your useless sleeping president to wake up. If he can't provide safety and security for this nation then he is not only fit but incompetent and useless to Ghana.

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

GHANA FORAY Tell your useless sleeping ASHAWO FUCKIN MOTHER to wake up. If he can't provide safety and security for this nation then he is not only fit but incompetent and useless to Ghana. to wake up. If he can't provide saf ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Kwesi Pee 6 years ago

You people have been overseeing this in the country for years and found nothing wrong with it.

Shame unto you all. I believe the government will now act on such senseless behaviour.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Adesa 6 years ago

This is happening to friendly and welcoming Ghana. Are we not driving tourism away with this attitude some have adopted from South Africa etc.emote areas

• SULLEY 6 years ago

THE PREZ IS NOT ON TOP OF SECURITY. HIS ACTION AND INACTION ARE CLEAR MANIFESTATION.

• KKK 6 years ago

I'm sorry for this eminent citizens of Ghana coming out too late. The beating of the police officer at flagstaff house, the security coordinator forced out of office and disruptive nature of the court in session and free culp ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Go way u over there, Council of State. When this brutality nonsense of violence started why didn't u advise the President to stamp his authority.

Old men and old women like u sat down enjoying the nonsense as a movie. Don ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Lynching creates an armed society. Captain Manama should have killed at least 10 or 20 of those illiterates before going down.