You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 01Article 543500

Ghana's justice system has improved - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (18)

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

Though the killing is very sad but proper investigation must be conduct. The soldier may be protecting the Mahama's family galamsey business and rather brutalising the indigenous that may caused the anger.

• Anomy 6 years ago

And so what they still are not above the law,they criminally lynched someone so they must face the music,whether it's an armed robber or whatever once you're caught lynching you have yourself to blame

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

I believe this Kwame Gyan man might have taken some goat and sheep from some of the justices or Bugri Naabu. While the Chief Justice said the standard of legal services is going down, Kwame said it is going up. Maybe he is ge ...

• Ag 6 years ago

Hmm, stll JB Daquah's killers not found. Justice delayed is justice denied

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO NPP DELTA FORCE ARE ROAMING AROUND OUR COURT AND THE STREET OF GHANA LIKE CHICKEN WITH NO HEAD ON. "NOT GOOD!!!

• O A 6 years ago

...and J J Rawlings is still free after all the killings of innocent people,Afrifa, Acheampong, Yaw Boakye Utuka, Akuffo etc...NOT GOOD!!! Indeed.

• nana@ 6 years ago

Papa lawyer l respect your opinion but don't buy into it. We don't take inspiration from the sub region but advanced countries so stop justifying us as better than others in the region. We dress, eat and want to speak like Am ...

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

Thank you , the useless judicial branch system has been miss used. Now this chew and pour lawyer is out there telling us something he and I know is caput!!! When you have judicial branch taking goat and yam as payment to fre ...

• Nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

Please come again.where did it get improved.don't lie.why are you defending the cash and deliver system.please watch the anas video and come again.rather.we need the military again.poor and hopless judicial system

• Adzo 6 years ago

If he can tell how much he charges to open a file in his chambers, and how many can afford that. The poor is always caught by the law.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kb 6 years ago

Mr lawyer what Ghana do you live in?tweaa.this mob thing will never stop as long as there is high level of corruption in the judicial system. Frustration and anger cause this. Monkey dey work bamboo dey chop is hard.the judic ...

• O A 6 years ago

Tell them again till they hear you loud and clear. Mob killings have been going on in Ghana for years, though not a good thing, none of it got this much attention. Are we no longer in the same Ghana?

• KOFI ASARE 6 years ago

If you have nothing to say just keep quiet.What do you mean by that? How can DELTA FORCE storm a competent court of jurisdiction, threaten a judge and free hooligans in the full glare of the police. Yet they were set free by ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Declining under new attorney General

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Where from that lunatic, are u serious???

• Asem 6 years ago

Mr. Lawyer stop dreaming and face the reality

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

STOP the liars Ghana's justice have done what??? Corruption and injustice everywhere shalom peace