You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 01Article 543481

NDC’s politicization of Mahama’s death driven by frustration - NPP

Read Comments Comments (34)

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• yaw 6 years ago

If care is not taking and actions and inactions can destroy the change that is about to happen as a result of Mahamah death. Many many innocent people have been lynched every day in Ghana. For decades and the inhumane barbar ...

• Etse 6 years ago

Yaw, your very comments are not bought by me. What did the police do about the murder of their associates, Nothing. With that of Captain Mahama,the military will not sit aloof for the culprits to go free. That is the differen ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

It is normal practice for the young officer to carry a pistol in the military and it is wrong for the town folks to take matters into their hands. The way they executed the officer was not only barbaric but also inhumane to s ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

The NDC can't stand the heat! They're so confused and shaking in their boots! I heard Asiedu-Nketia daring the President to step down. Wonders will never end! The "galamsey" business was rife during AFRC/P-NDC era; they used ...

• RPG 6 years ago

Deep seated corruption-riddled NDC is trying to clap back but they are unaware Ghanaians are onto their game a long time ago.
    The criminals who callously muttered Cpt. Mahama will face supreme justice and, yes, you guessed r ...

• Oboase 6 years ago

What happened to the invincible forces who beat a police office on the Flagstaff premise? What happened to the delta force members who caused mayhem at Kumasi court? What happened to the conspirators behind Adam's death?

• Kanawu 6 years ago

The violent P(NDC) party wants to tag NPP as violent is not going to work. They can't run away from that tag. They are brutish. It is possible that they are engineering all the violent cases around the country. useless NDC pa ...

• SULEYMANA 6 years ago

BLOOD CUDDLING PREZ. SINCE HE TOOK OVER SO MUCH BLOOD HAS BEEN SPILLED WHY? THE EFFECT OF ALL DIE BE DIE IS MANIFESTING.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

This's ostensibly a preemptive move by the NDC, to point an accusing finger at the NPP, knowing that the soul, and breath of this incident came as a result of their incompetency and penchant for amassing ill gotten wealth. Th ...

• BAAMMMM 6 years ago

The problem is they are under the erroneous impression that, because they are stupid, every Ghanaian is also stupid and that is where the problem is. They will paaaaayyyyyyyy, trust me.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Well, said that NDC cabal is just a sorry dent on Ghana. They are a bunch of illiterates only specializing in diversionary tactics and corruption.

• yaw 6 years ago

no politics pls. This is a long term cancer that have happened for decades. Kofi Ninja and Jerry were killed in Ablekuma by land guards and it was not politicized. NDC have FEEBLE brains. Even former president Mahamah is aski ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

NDC and NPP have both played a major part in this LAWLESS society we live in today. The blame game never stops!

GHANAIANS WAKE UP!!!! THEY ARE EVEN POLITICIZING IT NOW! Even, certain media houses are doing same. Asiedu Nke ...

• Etse 6 years ago

Exactly! This is what i expected Atik of NDC to say, that their General Secretary must be ignored, for his comments are always as that of an untutored person.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Otological means NDC should should keep quite with the unfolding crime and murders going on in the country.i think otiko do not known how politics works.Her party leadership is in crisis

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

We hv a disgrace n useless Prez m he is sinking our country

• THE TRUTH HURTS 6 years ago

SOME PARTY PRESIDED OVER CORRUPTION AND TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF OUR DRINKING WATER , OUR FORESTS AND WATER BODIES AS WELL AS GALAMSEY FOR 8 SOLID YEARS WITHOUT LIFTING A FINGER TO TELL THE FOREIGNERS TO STOP THE DESTRUCTION ,BUT ...

• Don't do 6 years ago

Mr mosquito is always at hand to give Ghanaians political malaria. But this time around Ghanaians are able to develop an antidotes to his infections

• Kutsii 6 years ago

It is rather driven by the CONDENSED MILK that oozes from the stinking NOSE of Akufo Addo.

We live to see in this country.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• willie 6 years ago

This is not a time for foolish politics.Ghana is mourning for a young soldier and ndc are happy holding conference.Ugly mosquito you are happy,you think his death will bring ndc back.You are happy about his death.wizard and ...

• Andy Amponsah 6 years ago

I want to ask Mr Mosquito, why did not resign when the President died the dead most Ghanians could not understand. And why did they bury him at asomdwoe park? They must shut up and Elders rule the nation.

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

The killers are innocent and those that assign Mahama with our tax money to protect the Chinese criminals to loot our gold free and as a result destroy our forest and poison our drinking water are to held responsible and not ...

• Freddie 6 years ago

We all know that they are a frustrated bunch who will never taste power in this country again until they go down under. All those corruption cases would come to surface and all those involved will face justice and those found ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Ndc party is wounded lions make noise just give them a break they will die on their wounds if they don't take care of themselves they will be a party of the past apuuuu

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

That will happen in your dreams. NDC will rise from the ashes to win in 2020.

• DeeBoamah 6 years ago

What is wrong with asiedu nketiah what will you gain from lairs,( passive citizen)

• Vinss 6 years ago

ndc HAS LONG FORGOTTEN THAT IS THEIR LEFTOVERS THAT NPP WANT TO CORRECT THAT HAS LANDED US ALL TO HELL INSTEAD OF GETTIG TO HEAVEN.THIS GALAMSEY WAS AT HIS PEAK AT YOUR TIME BUT FOR LOVE OF MONEY,CORRUPT MENTALITY IT BECAME N ...

• Asiedu Nketia is like a five year old 6 years ago

Why are you using someone's death in politics, do asiedu nketia have children of his own, does he know how it feels to loose a love one. Gh is still hurt with this sad news and he is going on like a kid without showing no sym ...

• Jonas 6 years ago

Commander in chief ,Nana Akuffo Addo is not protecting the country. Confusion everywhere.

• comfort 6 years ago

Oh npp you always defend yourselves and always using insulting words u are deceiving Ghanaians do u think u can deceive God? God is watching u promised to be like God can u? Your bad habits is bringing punishment on your par ...

• comfort 6 years ago

Since January,see the countless dead that is happening if it is different party u will say it, but u de3 u promised to be best of all, why are u failing pls keep quiet and solve the problem npp.