You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 31Article 542893

Captain Mahama’s body flown to Accra

Read Comments Comments (16)

• GHANAIANS 6 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE MESSES GOING ON IN GHANA. HE MADE THE COUNTRY LAWLESS, BY FORMING HIS OWN TERROR GROUPS (DELTA AND INVINCIBLE FORCES) WHO CAN ATTACK INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND GO SCOT -FREE. THEY EVEN ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

For this comment, you win the award for the most stupid person on ghanaweb today. Gyimi gyimii

• Kramer 6 years ago

If the assembly man is complicit in organising the youth in his district to assault and lynch a patriot of Ghana, he should held responsible and prosecuted just as these useless hoodloms They can never to achieve in their lif ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THERE'S A 14% POSSIBILITY THAT JOHN MAHAMA, IBRAHIM OR SOMEONE CONNECTED TO THEM OWNED THE BOASE DENKYIRA GALAMSEY OPERATION CAPT. MAXWELL WAS SENT TO GUARD. HANNAH TETTEH SHOULD BE IN THE KNOW.

• GLORY 6 years ago

May ends today! What's your financial score card?
    *It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Profess ...

• Adika 6 years ago

The fight against continues and May Capt Mahama's name and pride in his job lives forever. Ruthless men who take the law in their own hands must be severely punished with jail sentence of 40 yrs each person to stop this menan ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

The vote for change is our portion instead of law and order.Delta Terror Forces is a copycat of All die be die slogan.They think Ghana belongs to them so they have every right to kill a fellow human being with impunity shalom ...

• POUNDS MAN 6 years ago

Look at their ugly imbeciles faces, I can smell Tribal war happening in Ghana under NPP hatred of the people from the Northern part of Ghana and the way this solidier was killed affirmed that.If majority of AKAN are going rou ...

• Shame unto Ghana 6 years ago

Very sad indeed... wish l was with him that like l will kill all those who did that to him. Having a gun with me like the whole village will be wiped out completely. Idiots

• Asem 6 years ago

Hold the Assembly man responsible and jail him together with all who took part

• Neri 6 years ago

Very very sad. If these were to happen either in the North or Volta, hmmmm. Max, u are really a saint fir not fighting back. I will be on my knees to pray for u n your family. U begged them yet they refused. I prayed that the ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

The government must ban Visas to Saudi Arabia especially our girls they are being sold to the Arab states.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• predator 6 years ago

ei! sojafo) be display basaa. whilst sitting their somewhere without anything to do, you bring this lynching matter on their colleague. ….they are going to organize full military burial, with 21 gun salute, sounding the las ...

• Ama Peterson 6 years ago

We the Ghanaians need justice for captain Maxwell, that stupid assembly man need to be dealt with. Captain sleep in peace. We want justice and nothing else

• Emmanuel senyo 6 years ago

the soldiers are simply joking over there. thank god am not one like none of those rat would be alive now. they are simply animals and deserve animal treatment.