Mob justice intolerable - Hanna Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (25)

• James 6 years ago

who cares what she says. This elephant?

• afi 6 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS THE IDIOT...STUPID NPP PPL

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

Corrupt and NDC party has created this environment and they will never accept responsibility. P/NDC has been in power for more than thirty five years and these men of corrupt NDC have not done anything to help our youth. Our ...

• Lomi 6 years ago

If these soldiers dare touch my people they will see kwasiasem . Go and arrest Kumasi Delta force first nonsense

• Clifford 6 years ago

If you have balls, go and face the soldiers.

• Joy 6 years ago

Oh in fact, it all manifestations that Nana is really violent . This week this next week that, ade3n?? What Ghana. Our lives are more important okay . I don't think any security officer there would like to stay there

• ^_^ 6 years ago

Asem wo omano... True or false???

• Ndc 6 years ago

Stupid ugly dirty bloated Hannah tetteh bitch.
    Is this the first time you are hearing of a mob action ?
    Just shut your stinking mouth.

• OK 6 years ago

Will Akwasi"Black mamba"Botchway release the report of looter Mahama's excruciating defeat today or it has been deferred to tomorrow?
    Allow the agencies to work and release your report ok.

• Jerry Kyei Baffour 6 years ago

So what was the soldier using the gun for whiles jogging? And was he in military uniform? There are the questions that need to be answered.

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

All of you keep asking stupid questions. Go and ask the military officers why they carry fire arms. Nonsense talk.

• kofi 6 years ago

just becouse he is from bole is he the only one died lot of guy die everyday just becouse mahama government did nod build hospitels

• Kelly Man(/NY) 6 years ago

Wo y? aboa paaa.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine and t ...

• Kelly Man(/NY) 6 years ago

Shop wasting your time here, Indian JUJU man. Go fuck youself somewhere else with a lacerated blade.

• JAY 6 years ago

All because of GALAMSEY,this is the side effects and disadvantages of GALAMSEY or illegal mining,why send the Military to guard a mining company mining for gold in a forest reserve?

• Abigi 6 years ago

Why did you not take steps to mitigate against mob rule when you were in cabinet? This holier than thou hypocritical attitude of NDC must cease. What was the soldier doing in the village? You setup the country to fail by eith ...

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

Ghanaians are fools and hypocrites. This barbaric killings have been there for ages but no one cares unless it happen to so called prominent people. Government should take a second look on this cases because every life matter ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Entire village has to be executed ,shoot all of them !!!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

From what I am deducing from the cause of death of Capt Maxwell Mahama, it appears GAF is not offering high quality training to their officers. The reasons being that: 1) How can an officer loss his bearing in his command are ...

• Adika 6 years ago

Why are some people taking into mob justice when we have the judicial system.

• NEVER AGAIN NDC 6 years ago

GHANIANS CAN NEVER FORGIVE WICKED NDC FOR SITTING DOWN UNCONCERNED FOR GALAMSEY TO DESTROY OUR FOREST AND WATER BODIES FOR 8 GOOD YEARS WITHOUT LIFTING UP A FINGER OR EVEN STOP THE BUSINESS OF LOOTING THE STATE TO LOOK AT HOW ...

• sandow 6 years ago

why do before complain no the work again. the first soldiers should do supposed to kill some of them to teach people that the soldiers are our protectors.

• Nana Osei Asibey 6 years ago

Mob justice in Ghana is becoming a big nuisance to our national security and the earlier it is nipped in the bud,the better it will be.I therefore concur with the writer.Recently it was in the news of angry mob perpetrating i ...

• singo 6 years ago

The military should beat them to deformable state. Stupid people