You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 29Article 542256

Asantehene is 'too smart' to be 'trusted'

Read Comments Comments (22)

• kk 6 years ago

the wise and Mr. known all you will backtrack soon.

• D.C 6 years ago

Rockson, I feel sorry for you. You are fighting a battle who will never win. You will continue to use that fake name because you know your articles are false.

• Os 6 years ago

Is this a false story in which planet ???? are you living???

• Santana 6 years ago

Most people are now bored with your articles, Rockson. You are a bad loser.

• Reg. K 6 years ago

Where is the news in this article? You want to create a story where there is no story. Are you a narcissist?

• Chief Supporter 6 years ago

We revere you, Otumfuo; the occupant of the golden stool. May you continue to rule the Asante kingdom.

You are a good and noble king and your subjects are grateful for your astute leadership.

Krobea Asante Kotokohene ...

• Joe Boy 6 years ago

this is a non-story. you are now clutching at straws. you poor thing. find something more profitable to do than to create fictional and false stories about our great king.

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

MASSA I,M NOT ASHANTI BUT WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR FAKE ARTICLE,MENTION YOUR REAL NAME.

• Neymar 6 years ago

Don't u have news?wats all this.

• Kwasi Agyei 6 years ago

Keep on your write ups, very interesting. Everyone knows what you are talking about but the will to talk about it is not there

• Simon 6 years ago

Why are you using dubious means to tarnish the image of Asantehene.All your write- ups are without substance.please wake up

• Figo 6 years ago

Such foolish disrespectful talkertives aa always behind insults nd wars among people ! ...Thnk wide so called Rockson

• Nyame 6 years ago

I have always known this idiot to be writing trash full of shit, I just saw your picture, u look stupid just like your article.God is punishing u and your npp and that idiot u want to install as a chief

• Mark Asante 6 years ago

where was otumfour when galamsey was at its peak:the immense destruction to our water bodies and arable lands during Mahama's era? chieftaincy is gradually losing its essence in Ghana as a result of self conceited people stan ...

• Worried David worried 6 years ago

The reason why Ghana is slowly dieing.

• KWABENA SARPONG 6 years ago

Rockson Adofo or what ever you call yourself, if you are a true Asante indegne you will not be writing all these trash. First if Asante Hene is too smart, why in the first place did you and people supporting you swear the gre ...

• Elorm 6 years ago

u don't judge people by their actions because it is only them alone who knows what goes on around them.
    wait until the Anas expose. then u can judge

• KWADWO ANYEMADU 6 years ago

Rockson Adofo, if the queen mother of Kumawu had nominated your choice candidate would Otumfuor had done the right thing? Many clamour for a position like chieftaincy and presidency but only one person is chosen. You should h ...

• Asanteba Kwame 6 years ago

Asantehene is our King if you have any issue as a true son of Asantekingdom. please look for the right channel to air your views.

• Ras 6 years ago

Good job...well said. We all know

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Ghanaians are now wide awake and discerning enough to read through this asantehene's crooked ways of warming himself into politics and politicians. As the writer rightly pointed out, when did he reliaze that galamsey was caus ...