You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 26Article 541602

Galamsey fight: I didn’t fail – Victor Smith

Read Comments Comments (8)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

The following individuals are all university graduates:
    1) John Dramani Mahama 2) Betty Mould Iddrisu 3) Ebo Barton Oduro 4) Gilbert Iddi 5) Sedinam Tamaklo 6) Eugene Baffoe-Bonnie 7) Dr George Crentsil of GSA 8) Dr Anaba of ...

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

Did I just read an article about this man claiming to solve the Fulani Herdsman problem and Galamsey?That is the problem with NDC.They even believe their own lies and lie knowing fully well that there are clear evidence that ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• tttweeaaaaaahhh 6 years ago

YOU FAILED. WHAT WERE YOU ABLE TO DO AND YOU ARE ALSO UNDER IT. WE ARE COMING FOR YOU. KWASEA BEAST

• Jaguu 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, what atall is wrong with you guys today that you are posting useless comic news from this corrupt man, please u hav to be serious with your news, we don't come here to read comic news from such ppl, it's better u br ...

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Moron Agbesi Kwesi your party is also thieving as I speak. Get serious my friend.

• Kea 6 years ago

Hilarious you were bribed every month

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

Liar, what did you do when you were Eastern Regional minister? Nothing! You are saying all this just for your political favours for votes. Rawlings was right to get you sacked by text message