Read Comments Comments (41)

• powers 6 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

• DEAD-GOAT 6 years ago

He supported Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama who were both into Chinese galamsey all over Ashanti region.

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

NPP came out with their plans and agenda when they lost.This gave them credibility and basis to debate from.They were able to tell Ghanaians that they were better because the ideas and agenda they presented were better for Gh ...

• Junejuly 6 years ago

Do you think they don't know what you are saying?They don't care what happens to Ghana that is why they behaved the way they did.

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

Foolish foreigner; you lost your job because you could NOT fight Galamsey.

All this is SKIN PAIN from NDC people.

You could not fight the menace; President Nana Addo is doing it and now you are experiencing 'Skin Pain ...

• Call: 0542112784 6 years ago

Ghanaian footballers between 18yrs-30yrs urgently needed for companies football clubs in Romanian and Denmark urgently,

Plane Tickets And Accommodation will be offered by the clubs.

Signing fee and salary very good

• DEAD-GOAT 6 years ago

I have connections in Aarhus Denmark don't do 419 to Ghanaians.

• Na so 6 years ago

can i apply please

• Bbb 6 years ago

Fuck off, God will punish you.. Aboa recruit your mother..

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

• OPOKU 6 years ago

you are a big liar go to your fulani homeland and say this to them perhaps they will believe your lies

• Peace 6 years ago

'GALAMSEY'like 'every dog' it is said, 'has it's day' and I can assure Corrupt and arrogant Joseph Yammin that the 'END OF GALAMSEY'in Ghana has finally arrived.Come what may, 'GALAMSEY'S'days are numbered.Now or never for 'G ...

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

This Lebanese guy, Joseph Yammin must be mad, how can a corrupt and criminal Lebanese like you fight "galamsey" in (our)Ghana?

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    Maryland-USA

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Bawumia's wife is not Ghanaian too so just shut that thing you call mouth.

• Kwesi Trouble 6 years ago

Kweku trouble, you are equally not a Ghanaian so what's your beef? ...you better fuck off, you cunt!

• Bbb 6 years ago

Mahama NDC endorsement on galamsey was tantamount.. They allowed freestyle operation to destroy our water bodies because he hated Akans so badly.. Mahama is a complete menace in Ghana politics.

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 6 years ago

Why are you talking now?

Give us a break.

• Indo 6 years ago

You are a big liar. God punish you

• Kofi 6 years ago

In effect Yamin is saying that his boss Samuel Sarpong aupported galamswy and tyhats why he Yamin was sackes from his job as a deputy regional minister.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Who were the lawyers of the Galamsey? We are a people who always want to call the spade and instrument for digging and not by its name.
    When galamseyers were arrested during NDC regime who are the lawyers who defended them? ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

How many positions have Yammin NOT been fired from?

• Koo 6 years ago

Antwi Boasiako, you're good for nothing politician the man mentioned both NDC and NPP officials presicely your so called dog chain chairman but you refuse to comment on that,shame on you.

• Akonta 6 years ago

KWASEATO, how could opposition NPP cause your removal as deputy regional minister? Was NPP in power? Was it NPP which appointed you as a deputy minister? Instead of blaming your own NDC, you are spewing out NONSENSE. A BIG LI ...

Who caused Kojo Bonus to be removed from KMA? NDC?

• Kwesi Trouble 6 years ago

Kweku trouble, you blank idiot! ...your fucken father caused the removal of Kojo Bonsu from the KMA because they were both Homo-sexuals/gays and Kojo Bonsu refused to fuck with your father, hence your father was annoyed and t ...

• Alhaji Sulemana 6 years ago

This fulani looking Yamin should not be entertained within our political circles. He is very stupid and talks only nonsense .He is an anti Ghanaian and sees anything good as bad.

Fulani looking? Like Samira Bawumia and Abu Ramadan?

• odebango 6 years ago

Snr, come again. We all know the reason why you lost your job . don't try and hide behind the galamsey issue. YOUR ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT CA US ED YOU YOUR JOB.You think we are all STUPID like you

• Emo 6 years ago

liar......

• Kofi 6 years ago

You lost your job for being incompetent, even in the incompetent Mahama government, and being a thief!!!!!!

• Citizens 6 years ago

I don't believe you at all.

• Eric Oboubi 6 years ago

FULANI liar.

• Mess 6 years ago

U lost ur job because u talk nasty

• Jonathan Alhassan 6 years ago

Stupid man

• wiring90@protonmail.com 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Ayariga bu atopa 6 years ago

Yeah the NDC were the galamsey themselves looking at what ayariga did with the chinese women by sexing them up for galamsey. Ayariga di tw3

• obiba jk 6 years ago

You are a big fool to call yamin a foreigner, aboa ba, even your npp vice president wife is a foreigner, yamin's mother is a real Ghanaian and the father from India so let me tell you that he is not a foreigner, rather bawum ...

• Joram 6 years ago

We were told you had trouble with you boss,Hon Samuel Sarpong over the campaign money,otherwise why both of you were fired.And didn't you have the backing of the central govt?

• NANA 6 years ago

Joseph Yamin is a "BIG LIAR".When he was the Ashanti Regional Minister.He took charge of the mining concessions with the police and army heavily armed mining the gold away(galamseying).

• Gee kuntakinte 6 years ago

Politicians are all thieves. Loot and shatr

• MP 6 years ago

Well you can employ yourself by helping our president to fight this menace once and for all probably you might be given an office if your effort is recognized