You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 17Article 538743

Retrieve Woyome's money to fix economy - Asiedu Nketia to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (90)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS NO CLUE!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• Omanghanabapaba 7 years ago

find yourself a job to keep you busy 8 hrs or more so that all your baseless writing will spare room for reasonable and good comments

• efo 7 years ago

The NDC left Ghana in a worse state than expected.
    With revealtions about bounced cheques,awarding of cocoa roads contracts in excess of GHc5b,
    Ghc7b undeclared, NCA bosses sharing USD1.5m ,ECG not collecting 2 years bills ...

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. Notorious NDC thieves and porn stars wish president Nana Akuffo Addo is a thief like them. Nana has high moral values that every family and nation needs for the upbringing of their children.

NDC is ...

• MAYOR 7 years ago

I strongly believe come 2020, Woyome will vote for NPP because he`s comfortable under NPP than then NDC.

• AMIGO 7 years ago

Can just GHC51.8 million NDC helped Woyome to steal alone fix the economy. NDC thieves and looters must bring back every penny they stole. That will help fix the economy.

• OTIKO 7 years ago

GENERAL NPP CANT RETRIEVE SUCH MONEY. SINCE OSAFO MANFO AND NPP MEMBER'S ARE PART OF THAT WOYOME CASH LOOTING.IS KENEDY STILL ALIVE OR DEAD.?

• Tokyo 7 years ago

This is not a matter of thieves. We all complained about woyome judgement debt. And Nana Addo promised to retrieve that money. This is what mosquito is talking about

• SIBERIAN TIGER 7 years ago

Shame onto NDC thieves and their porn star Ayariga, whom for mere sensual sex sold his own country mineral resources to a Chinese whore.

• Ghana Paaaa this? 7 years ago

I have seen that porno clip several times on net. When did Amariya started wearing ear rings? Why do we like all these stupid stories about our leaders. Shame to those who are connecting Hon Amariya to a porno site people w ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Dr.. Bawumiah when campaigning said the economy was collapsed under President John Mahama, but if voted into power, he has the wisdom to turn things around. Nana said sika no who ( the money is there) but Mahama was incomplet ...

• John 7 years ago

Nana should honour his promises

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Those who voted for the president have confidence in him. We don't need your opinion as you didn't even listen when you were in power.

Where is your moral justification to demand the president to fix your mess in just a li ...

• wali 7 years ago

I never agree but this one der I agree Mr mosquito... Npp lamented about wayome so why is it gone all quick for wayome.

Eii or this wayome guy has connections in both ndc and npp...hmm Ghana

• Senior man 7 years ago

Try and read before u comment Mr. Man. The case is in international court of arbitration, filed by Mr. Woyome early this year so the govt cannot do anything about money unless after the court judgement. Mr. Man so next time r ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Their ignorance always exposes them.

• lizard 7 years ago

Exactly so, the case is far from being over, but NPP promised to retrieve the money when voted into power, they know there are legal implications but they talked like they can just get up and collect the money from Woyome. So ...

• cedicedi 7 years ago

THE NPP SHOULD PRODUCE MEN TO BRING THE CASE BACK TO GHANA.
    I THOUGHT THEY SAID THEY HAVE THE MEN
    SUA

• Paul 7 years ago

Yes, Akuffo Addo must fix the economy and stop the lamentations.Campaigns are over.

It's just unbelievable and annoying that these NDC members and their sympathisers still disturb our ears with their baseless utterances.
    Yes Nana Addo and NPP said the economy and other things were bad and now they've been ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia crazy? He is sitting here confirming he and his cronnies left the economy in shambles, and expecting the new president to fix it? What were they doing running the economy down? Ghana paa!!!

Think, NPP lie into power

• Ike 6 years ago

And so what? You also want to lie and get power back then you are joking Ghanaians are not ready for your fucken ndc party ok! Even if we need change not your fucken ndc anymore we shall rather vote C P P & P P P.

• Serwaah' 7 years ago

Bring the 300,000.00 thousand dollars you stole from the state coffers to purchase a house in Canada to fix the economy. Yes , you paid 300,000.00 thousand dollars CASH to purchase that mansion, we have evidence. Can you lo ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

do u still trust mr politician? then u a big fool.they are all the same,how come woyome is still roaming around?

• Sid usa 7 years ago

Ms Asieduaa after paying huge money to ghost workers n bus re-branding n inflating prices for VIP bungalow u expect money from where IDIOT

• EC 7 years ago

Which ghost names are you talking about? The ones Ken Ofori Atta has come to apologise about lying about. Masa you need to do research and stop quoting useless things.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Where is he using the money in his home town. There is a funeral there and he is seen building new roads gutters, building toilets for the church etc etc etc. Why not come along and see for yourself.

• Abeeku 7 years ago

How do you get money when you tell lies to win power and repeal taxes among others.

You have not seen anything yet. You will soon appreciate the good works of JM

• Ike 6 years ago

Apuuuu good work from where, tweakai. Thief man jm twaso and his one term president

• NDC SUPPORTER 7 years ago

it is hard time this man keep his mouth shut, his own party has disown him and they do not need him in the general election, so he is making noise to create propaganda, seek advice from JJ who brought you from that village to ...

• Bantama Apreku 7 years ago

Instead of human beings allowing the present government to take shape and prove their mettle animals like Asiedu Nkatia are expecting them to fly over where they should be creeping. NDC was there for 8 years. Nana Addo has be ...

• ZW 7 years ago

GEN MOSQUITO WELL SPOKEN. YOU ALWAYS SPEAK THE HARD FACTS ONLY. THE TRUTH TO SHAME THE EVIL ONES LIKE THE NPP.

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

Monies stolen by NDC operatives will be retrieved to beef up the economy. Unintelligent Asiedu Nketsia very much aware of the extent they plunged the economy of the nation, talks as if the economy they left behind is healthy. ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

I AM SORRY BUT THIS IS THE STUPIDITY OF A STUPID GENERAL SECRETARY OF A CORRUPT PARTY CALLED 'KWASEA BI NTI' ASIEDUAA NKETIAAH. CRITICALLY, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF HIS EFUSSIONS?

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you reason and buzz around like a deranged mosquito bent on waking up a dead goat. Who gave the money to the thief Woyome in the first place? For how many years were Ghanaians clamoring for you and your thievin ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Why ndc time you didn't.....now idiot asiedu nkatia is asking npp to retrieve money from wayome nonsense

you are the idiot

• BAFFOE USA 7 years ago

A THIEF LIKE YOU SHOUID SHUTUP DO NOT PROLONG OUR ANGER. AFTER YOU HAVE MILK GHANA WITH NDC CRONIES, PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WAYOME SAGA. IT WAS NDC AND WAYOME WHO COLLABORATE WITH HIM TO ...

Mr Nkatee, the Woyome's money alone cannot fix the economy but we will still retrieve it but that is not a priority. NDC hid a lot of information which we need to deal with the problems in the country and therefore we are sti ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

We live to see ... npp can only continue the blame game so a certain period after that people will know their true competence...

• prince james 7 years ago

I don't no y africans like to complain ,pls if u want to express ur opinion don't insult ,don't call a human like u a criminal OK .do u no wat its take to be a president?

• ayaricough 7 years ago

Barking dog

• Moro 7 years ago

Who paid it to him?

• bryt 7 years ago

today is the only day this fool nketia has talk sense. i dont know why by now NANA ADDO has not arrested wayome, it make me think that nana was even involve in the money sharing by wayome

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Did Woyome put a gun on the on the heads of Government officials and they gave him the money?

Speaking TWI in the offices is causing these problems. They signed an ENGLISH CONTRACT and could NOT READ IT!!! Officials only ...

• Mr Bhim 7 years ago

Luke at diss man, dos time u were der ,who holds ur hand not to retrieve such money ? Hmmmmmm twiaaaaa, don't worry Nana will manage and do it for Ghana...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This is the first time I have agreed with Asiedu Nketia

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WILL NEVER BE WISE. HE TOOK PART OF WOYORMEY'S MONEY AND SO HE SHOULD BE PREPARED TO PAY THAT MONEY BACK TO WOYORMEY. WITH IDIOTS LIKE NKETIA, HOW CAN NDC COME BACK TO POWER IN 20-20?

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES PARTY NDC

• AKWE 7 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• MALLAM ISAKKA 7 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, in any repressive country you will be declared an enemy of the state. And do you know what happens to "enemy of the state " in countries like Russia or China. THat Wayome money built NDC HQ. Did you retrieve it ...

• Paul 7 years ago

I remember any time NDC complained about hard times whilst in government the NPP replied , 'the money stolen by Woyome alone could solve our problems'.Now NPP is in power and Woyome is still around so what is the lamentations ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite who gave the money to Woyome is not true that Mahama nd his ndc government come to create , loot nd share among themselves to bring hardships to the ppl of Ghana

• Wateva 7 years ago

Y didn't u guy collect it, when u were n power mtcheeeeeeeew

Concert and thievery man in Ghana.Thief shut up.

• Revelation + Rationality= Truth 7 years ago

NDC should get rid of these political illiterates such as Asiedu Nketiah. NDC needs some serious people.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Shut up u mosquito. U should be in jail with your party members after chopping Ghana's money for 8years

• neat 7 years ago

kwasia man, why didn't u people take when u were in power? kwasiasemaakwa

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Nketia get your portion ready for refund because your name is in woyome's green book. Indeed everyone including kwesi Pratt will cough the cash. As for kwesi' cash it is pathetic, 2000.00? Ah! A whole pratt.? Twea. But this n ...

• KSK 7 years ago

Ndc thieves, return the loot. Mahama is riding in a jet now. Lordina , the most disgraceful first lady & a thief.Asiedu Nketiah owns property in Canada, Kofi Kotokoli Adams has 6 V8 cars so what again ? And they are saying Ma ...

• eric 7 years ago

politicians cannot do anything. we need dictatorship.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA YOU WOLL SOON BE OUT AS GENERAL SECRETARY FOR NDC PERIOD

• Charlot. 7 years ago

What a foolish girl Asiedu is, why didn't you retrieve the money when you were in power?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia not only woyome cash but we ll investigate the bui dam blocks supply too,the npp can assure this skeleton looking man that God ll expose them big time,there's a saying that when the gods want to destroy you the ...

• Godson Bobo 7 years ago

Nana Addo will destroy his own government if he starts to worry woyome. He (Nana Addo) knows that top personals in his government were also partakers of this money

• JTETTY 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS ARE ALL CONFUSED MEN NOT EVEN THEIR GENERAL SECREATARY. THEY CAN'T DO SIMPLE CALCULATION.SHOULD ASIEDU ASK PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO WHY HE HAS NOT RETRIEVED WOYOME INDEBTNESS? WHY NOT ASIEDU ASK HIMSELF WHY HIS GOVERN ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Mr Woyome is requesting those he shared the 51millionUSD loot with to hand in their portion of the loot to him as soon as possible, in order to avoid punitive measures....this includes the "dishonourable" Asiedu Nketsia whose ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 7 years ago

Ugly animal like akufo Addo

• Wayome is A thief 7 years ago

Wayome is just a thief, why is he still not be locked up. Collect the money from Wayome ooooo ton

• Nsoh 7 years ago

substandard gov't, stop the blame game n pay the workers

• kwam 7 years ago

I think the opposition NDC has not learned any lesson yet from their humiliating defeat. In the first place you people make some terrible mistakes and the electorates punished you for that. Who was responsible for the payment ...

• true npp. 7 years ago

At least the man is making some sense,if you say you don't have money to pay workers,go and collect woyome's money and use it to pay them.is this bad?
    Then you have these absurd criminal npp boys who have been hungry for the ...

• Sweet Ghana 7 years ago

Masere saaaaa,he that promises into power will promise out of power.Ask Mahamoud about that old TAMASCAN maxim that said "if you rush you get rashes". Nana, you got the power onto the stricken ship SS Ghana, please fix it.

• Queen. 7 years ago

I now agree that NDC is full of Agyimifoo, I agree with the founder

• powers 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian born spiritualist in Ghana call for all spiritual help
    joining0244908520 occultism healing power calling the dead,,,,,black magic rituals money

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

The NDC has destroyed Ghana and expecting Miracles from Nana Addo

Idiots

Clueless, Incompetent Greedy Bastards

Never Again

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• skilelee 7 years ago

I'm shocked to hear from this man knowingly his party did a damage to our economy and now asking nana what to do shame on you

• Liquid Force 7 years ago

I wonder why no government can retrieve that cash no wonder Mahama said the wheel of justice grind slowly

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana sank so low in international matters. No wonder the Scottish Parliament chucked Ghana's delegation led by the President himself into a corner.

• Wayome is A thief 7 years ago

Wayome must bring every penny back, the money belongs to Ghanaians. Otherwise arrest him

• citizen 7 years ago

It is very difficult for normal people to understand NDC Propagandists like Asiedu Nketia. Does he really understand the WAYOMIGATE ? It is fraud committed under the NDC Government,which he's the Gen Sec; involving not only A ...

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah should shut up and bow down his ugly head in shame. After running down the economy, where do you expect Nana Addo to get the funds to develop the country? You bought a mansion in the UK for your niece to sta ...

• rosell 7 years ago

npp and nana addo can not rule this country,and if we dont take time they will mess this country up for all of us.we have to get ride of them and their lies before they turn this country into delta force 5.pls let not be sile ...

• Issifu Bukari. P 6 years ago

It does appear that, this idiot called General Mosquito is not aware of how deep the ditch into which his NDC pushed Ghana into. It is important that he is reminded of the harm they have caused this country's economy.
    Let ...