You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 17Article 538431

I had a dream: The return of Mahama and the NDC’s breakup

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ali Baba A 6 years ago

Comment? None. Just a dreamer.

• Mensah 6 years ago

It is pretty obvious that NDC will split when they make a terrible mistake to bring back Mahama as a flagbearer.

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

ALWAYS ASHANTIS HAVE BAD DREAN ABOUT SOME OTHER TRIBES,WICKED PEOPLE IN GHANA,THEY HAVE ANY PERSON WHO WILL DO THEM GOOD,NICE MARKET LIKE JDM DIT.

• Mends 6 years ago

What's tribe got to do with the article?

Unliberated mind with primitive thinking.

• Mama Tula 6 years ago

Your dream is a fake one.

• the Don 6 years ago

You will not be having bad dreams if you stop eating fufu and abenkwen at 8 pm

• James 6 years ago

Interesting days ahead.

• GHANA BA - PA PA 6 years ago

NIGHTMARE

• Nii, Accra 6 years ago

Yes, your dreams come to reality. You've forgotten a dream and I want to remind you; did you dream you were going to dream about the NDC defeat at the 2016 polls?

• Neu 6 years ago

Why is everyone afraid to bring Mahama

• nana 6 years ago

Continue dreaming man, stupid you are.

• kwadwo 6 years ago

we are tired of this come back who cares who cares about his come back

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Who wants corrupt and incompetent Mahama back?

• Tut 6 years ago

I want incorruptible and competent mahama back we gyimi paa jxt lyk ur name

• Bonsu Adomako 6 years ago

At which country?

• Kwesi 6 years ago

You will die before that date useless idiot

• Kwesi 6 years ago

You Budu or what in fact you will be dieing before 2018 useless fool

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Thank God it was a dream. Am sure this dream was after you had a big bowl of fufu before bed. NDC will never breakup if that is your wish. NDC will bounce back stronger than ever.

• Nyame 6 years ago

Just like JH mensah''s silly prediction of ndc downfall,you are very stupid just like your gutter article.kwasia

• Mens 6 years ago

Do you have any education at all?

Attack the message and stop your primitive insults.

Learn from your NDC colleague, Ghana Foray.

Unlettered buffoon!