You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 15Article 537714

Just another agenda to make the NDC unattractive....

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Tontash 6 years ago

you are not being fair to Ghanaians by your propaganda.If people have abused the laws of Ghana to cause economic mess. Do you expect the government to keep quiet then you are wrong. The government came to power on anti-corrup ...

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• Raymond Agbeli 6 years ago

Did you read the story and understood it?

• jon k 6 years ago

Thank you Tontash. They can be still dreaming of coming back to power.
    Ghanaians haven't forgotten the mess Mahama and his bunch of visionless crooks took us through.

• Kwesi Kwansah 6 years ago

A sitting president losing elections in Ghana is a first. A sitting president losing elections and coming back to win after four years will be another record. Interesting times ahead.

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Papacy 6 years ago

It is not the NPP led government that will make NDC unattractive, your record in government did. I believe you still remember GYEEDA, SADA, SMARTY DEAL, WAYOME, MUNTAKA PAMPERS, VITORIA HAMMA 1million chase, AMERI, rlg deal, ...

• Mahama 6 years ago

You are not serious. you sit in your stinking hole and write rubbish. How can this cursed party u call NDC come back to power?? yup think God is sleeping ryt?? Idiot

• THE DON 6 years ago

Very funny article. Massa, Ghanaians are wide awake now oo. Until the NDC realises this fact, it will never taste power again. Instead of admitting that they failed abysmally at managing the economy and engaged in unprecedent ...

• CICERO 6 years ago

"That notwithstanding, we must not stand in the way of our laws if the system uses appropriate procedures to punish or bring people who are found to have involved themselves in criminal activities, before the law courts)"
    I ...

• Czar k. 6 years ago

I only hope you stop deluding yourself about Ndc winning election 2020? It just won't happen. Find a way to accept you lost miserably and stop this wishful thinking and false hope. It won't help you.

• Mahama de Incompetent 6 years ago

Either this bed had taken tots of alomo bitters when writing or he is hust as ignorant about elections just like any other bed is.
    He should know that his 'one time president' mahama lost 1.5 million votes to His Excellency, ...

• Wal 6 years ago

Ghanaians will still be outraged with NDC for the next 10 years at least. if we were to vote today, NDC will be beaten with a wider margin.

• Nii 6 years ago

This is nonsense and useless

• KWAPPS 6 years ago

...until the old guards, the likes of Asiedu Nketia, Ayindoho, Kofi Adams, all the babies with sharp teeth et al, are ostracised from NDC, it will be as hard as conjuring wine out of stone for your party to come back to power ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Nobody is making NDC unattractive...the NDC itself, by its deeds of 8 years, is making itself unattractive. So such moronic display of foolhardiness by an oaf like you can only come from a sadist.

• Tony 6 years ago

All the corrupt pratfices by NDC are there for all to see