You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 05Article 535181

Hypocrisy of the highest level: Why is the NDC sidelining Amissah-Arthur?

Read Comments Comments (31)

• AN. 6 years ago

Because amissah is incompetent as the others. They don't read!!!

• Kwame Boateng 6 years ago

They are sidelining him because he is an Akan. The northerners and ewes who dominate the NDC hate the akans.

• Moss 6 years ago

I cannot see NDC selecting an Asante as a flag-bearer.

• Tatiana 6 years ago

In 7 months, 2017 will be over. In 3-weeks, U CAN complete this book & become skilled enough to earn; learn to setup a service center easily. The next 6 months of 2017 could be productive for U, IF U INVEST NOW. There are Sma ...

• kwame 6 years ago

Doe Amissah look anything close to Presidential material? Get out there!

• Muga 6 years ago

Oh, how sad! Amissah-Arthur was fit for the vice president post, but cannot hold the presidency?

• Kotey 6 years ago

You are up again to your usual mischief where everything npp is right and anything ndc is wrong hiding behind cyber security.But at least your analysis must be factual and not misleading.

The ndc and the left has a record ...

• Adomba 6 years ago

Who told you Liman was NDC. If it is really true that he was NDC then his ghost will never ever forgive PNDC and NDC

• Moses 6 years ago

KOTEY has butchered the history of Ghana.

• Louis, Mankranso 6 years ago

Was Dr Hilla Liman a NDC president? NDC hypocritically overthrew his government led by NDC leader,Jerry Rawlings. If you called for tune you must sing it, you can't ignore Amissah Arthur. The Fanti's have supported you NDC,do ...

• Tontash 6 years ago

You are just incredible in your submission of trying to justify the NDC ETHNIC CHOICE. LIMAN WAS OVERTHROWN BY THE PNDC.HYPOCRITE KOTEY.

• Tontash 6 years ago

Have you ever elected your presidential candidates fairly. They are always imposed on people. Example was George Boateng. Did you read the article well? He says your way of choosing your presidential candidates are undemocrat ...

• Moses 6 years ago

It is not fair on Amissah-Arthur.

• Mugabe 6 years ago

Never trust NDC.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

"Let anything happen today and let our brother Bawumia say he is standing for president in NPP".
    Stupid comparison and analysis. That statement was not made out of a vacuum. Aliu Mahama said he wanted to run for President, ...

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

You may live in the UK, K. Badu, but the Ghana in you that makes you ignorant still remain. If you do not understand the British brand democracy you currently enjoy then ask and or learn but democracy has never been about con ...

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 6 years ago

Do you actually understand what you have written? Goodness!

You really lack critical thinking and comprehension.

Just go back and analyse your response to M5r Badu's article.

According to your warped thinking, Mr Bad ...

• KAB 6 years ago

Yes, you're right, Abeeku.

Badu was very vocal in proclaiming the goodness of NPP and the demonic nature of NDC before the elections threatening his relatives in Ghana not to remit them if they voted for the NDC.

After ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This shows that NDC is non Akan party.It is only Ewe and Muslim party.Fantifo now NDC fools you.

• Souljah Man 6 years ago

Are you serious? You spend all these precious time writing about rumours. The NDC as a party has not officially picked a candidate yet so what is this noise about?

• PEKI TUMU 6 years ago

Arthur Amissah is from The Central Region. The tendency will be to look for another from another region to be the flag bearer of The NDC. That is the way we seem to do things in the ocuntry

Someone who is a Ga or Brong ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Non-sense article full of partisan political rthetoric

• Laka 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Knockout 6 years ago

You will be surprised

• Ghana beye d3 6 years ago

contact me if u are interested, let fight for the formal vice president.bcos ne mmere nie

• Moss 6 years ago

NDC cannot overlook AMISSAH.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

DZI WOFIE ASEM HABA

• Henry Mawutor Azavu 6 years ago

Master is not your business shut up your mouth we know the one who can lead us.
    Talk about the the the short man hyprocrisy

• Fuck Ghana media 6 years ago

You foolish writer, do you expect the NDC to clamour for someone without presidential ambition to become president. He is a full grown man and should put himself up for the position if he wants to be president before you can ...

• MG 6 years ago

NDC lies

• Mahama Sualisu 6 years ago

This shows how wicked and hypocritic the ndc and its followers are. If you think the npp will sideline bawumia which bias then why?