You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 04 17Article 529451

Declaration of war on galamsey in Ghana!

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Am speechless

• JE 7 years ago

He could be crazy, but right on point !!!!

• aBoma 7 years ago

I stand to fight with you. This is a notional emergency.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Police should arrest him before he becomes boko haram in Ghana

• Lala 7 years ago

So you like the way they are destroying the land
    the rivers of Ghana. My heart bleed for Ghana. If the Chiefs can not solve this problem then the politicians should solve it. You can never go to China and take pander out o ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• K G 7 years ago

Big bro. I'll be there to support you, let the fight begin! The fight against illegal mining.
    You're right on point sir I'm behind you with full force, WE SHALL FIGHT FOR MOTHER GHANA CAUSE THIS ALL THE WE HAVE. FUCK THE US ...

• EKow 7 years ago

I feel your pain as a fellow ghanaian, It is sickening but that is the reality. The obroni is still using the old age antic of divide and rule. We fell for it hundreds of years ago and we are falling for it now. The funny thi ...

• EKow 7 years ago

I feel your pain as a fellow ghanaian, It is sickening but that is the reality. The obroni is still using the old age antic of divide and rule. We fell for it hundreds of years ago and we are falling for it now. The funny thi ...

• EKow 7 years ago

• JIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

They can choose to vote against NPP in 2020, yet I support NANA to kill Galamsey. LOOK AT RIVER BIRIM!!!!

• AN. 7 years ago

Sir, you have my full support. We need just 3 people like you, not the so-called rawlings who pretends to love Ghana and looted our money.
    Stay blessed Sir.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

We are ready to join any group who are willing to fight this evils.galamsy miners (chines),fulanis herdsmen, arm robbers ,last but not the lest corrupt politicians like WOYOMEZ's one,
    If the leaders are not ready we ,I say ...

• James William Ampofo 7 years ago

The momentum on the fight against galamsey should not die down at all.
    All Ghanaians should unite and fight against this evil threat to our very existence. If we fail to fight it away now, one day we will moan and mourn and ...