You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 04 09Article 527124

Ghanaians voted democratization of violence - Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Coach Acquah 7 years ago

Concerned with mental health? Watch this video
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=k1I1S3yEkwM

• Joy 7 years ago

5.3 million Ghanaians are foolish and Suhuyini the village boy from Tamale school with tax payers money is wise.

• Abena 7 years ago

Don't mind that idiot.

• TIPOLIPO 7 years ago

This Suhuyini idiot had free education from primary school to University level at the expense of the tax payer. He turns round and tell Ghanaians that we are fools. He and his likes oppose free education for we southerners.Hy ...

• AYIGBE KOFI 7 years ago

WHY IS SUHUYINI COMING ALL THE WAY FROM YENDI AND TAMALE TO TACKLE THE ISSUE OF VIOLENCE IN KUMASI? IF WE'RE TO LOOK INTO THE HISTORY OF VIOLENCE IN THIS COUNTRY, HIS HOMETOWN IS NUMBER ONE. ALTHOUGH THERE'S THIS OVERBLOWN TA ...

• concern northerner 7 years ago

Brother please attack his personality. We are northerners and we don't support what he is doing. He speak in politics and so does you comments on that

• Objective Adancorata 7 years ago

Suhuyini and NDC have not yet learnt lessons from their abysmal performance in the 2016 general elections. It is an insult to the good people of Ghana, because of Delta Force's misconduct, to impugn that, out of their senses ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

A GOOD LAWYER WHO IS PRESIDENT WILL NOT FORM GANG GROUPS TO FREE COMRADES STANDING TRIAL IN COURT

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUKOM HARAM IS NOW IN GHANA. THIS TIME AROUND IT IS THE PRESIDENT WHO FORMED THE GANGS AND THEY WILL SOON TAKE OVER GHANA. THE ARMY IS EVEN AFRAID TO CONFRONT THEM

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

A good lawyer who is a competent president is trying his party members in court....
    A foolish communicator who is a criminal and murderer formed secret killer groups to kill their own DCE in Nkwanta, burnt government propert ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Please your reporter must learn how to construct English sentences.

• Suwebatu, London 7 years ago

Thank goodness someone has written what I was just thinking. Terrible reporting with no punctuations. Smh

• Quincy Trappe 7 years ago

That's irresponsible Ghanaweb for you Sir.

• Floating voter 7 years ago

My brother, you ain't seen nothing yet. I was amazed that a whole honourable member of parliament (Mahama Ayariga) wrote an apology letter without punctuations; except for a solitary full stop at the end. I am not an expert i ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551___0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always want ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE DWARF GOVT IS IN TROUBLE

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

The giant criminal incompetent propaganda president mahama government will soon be laughing at the wrong side of their mouths when the police, task force and special prosecutor starts serious work....john ask John how did his ...

• Kuzeimbella 7 years ago

This man just have to be careful the way he appeared almost every corner on the media disgracing us the people of Tamale North. Hypocrite he is, was he not in this country when Azorka boys kills police in Tamale and even Azor ...

Don't be an idiot, Alhaji Suhuyi is the best thing to happen to Tamale in a long time. If Azorka slapped someone and that's terrible, would you sleep better if you know there are a marauding group about with weapons and no on ...

• Gershon - Constitutional Lawyer 7 years ago

The constituency people that voted for suhuyini should bow their heads in shame and disgrace since his posture at parliament is a nuisance to colleague MPs .
    Suhuyini claimed to know all (pocket lawyer) but gradually he is ...

• warren 7 years ago

such a dumb fuck

Go wash your mouth with Colgate toothpaste with a good dollop of manners please. It's too early in the morning to be subjecting people to bad language. Thank you.

We people of Tamale have done a big mistake fir voting for this fuuuul to be our legislator

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY HAVE THREATENED TO BRING NANA DOWN. THEIR SPOKESPERSON KEN AGYAPONG HAS SPOKEN

• master 7 years ago

Yaw, the guy is speaking the truth. Please.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

DELTA FORCE IS FAR BETTER THAN TO ALLOW NDC THIEVES TO CONTINUE TO DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY AND PUT HEAVY DUTY TASKS ON OUR BUSINESS.

• Richard 7 years ago

This is the most stupid comment ever made on this platform, this guys need psychiatric attention...so unfortunate!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Skin pain. Accept the shameful defeat of NDC.

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

THIS SUHUYINI BOY HAS HIT PARLIAMENT RUNNING. WELL, PERHAPS YOUNG AS HE IS, HE DOES NO KNOW THE PARTY HE BELONGS TO HAD ITS UMBILICAL CORD TIED TO VIOLENCE. I ADVICE HIM TO MOVE CAUTIOUSLY. ARROGANCE WILL SURELY TERMINATE HIS ...

• K. Fone 7 years ago

Honourable, I admire you a lot but I think you need to caution yourself. You are going too far. Don't insult Ghanaians when expressing your personal partisan opinion.

Thanks Hon. Suhuyini you are a ture Ghanaian we were told about this old sick
    dwarf "all die be die" terrorist try me double incompetent president don't care about Ghanaians he was only hurrying to be elected.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

This guy is an idiot. It's only an idiot who will suggest that Ghanaians voted for "democratisation of violence".Nobody has been killed through political violence since Nana Addo was sworn in as President. NPP supporters were ...

Useless mp, kwasia like u

• ct 7 years ago

Didn't u exhibit violence in your infant days in parliament. Just shut up and respect your elders. Charity begins at home

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Where are the supposed men of God in this country, are condoning what is been perpetrated today or that they don't see anything wrong. Assuming that was the NDC and president MAHAMA who were in power I believe the story would ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Where are the supposed men of God in this country, are condoning what is been perpetrated today or that they don't see anything wrong. Assuming that was the NDC and president MAHAMA who were in power I believe the story would ...

• Azii Azaa 7 years ago

suyini is a stupid mp, he doesn't reason properly b4 coming into the public domain. he's a disgrace to we those who come frm dat prt of de country, a very big liar n a third. he's just a complete fool.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

This guy needs help regarding his mental state

• Frank 7 years ago

When you queued up to sign for the release of person's who have threatened to do a repeat of something that shocked Ghanaians to everything, you having the decency to make such a statement. You do not have the moral right to ...

• act like a lady 7 years ago

and no reasonable president wil allow de montie three to come out

• Matete 7 years ago

The President dare touch any of these criminal groups. Obviously Ken Agyepong and Wontumi are untouchable in the NPP. They have been funding these Delta Force and Akufo Addo is very much aware. There are worse attacks yet to ...

• joe 7 years ago

Nothing has ever come from suyi hini since in parliament that is sensible

• concern northerner 7 years ago

If I ever know this man phone number I would call and tell him is a disgraced to northerners. So was it his reasons to fight his fellow mps in Parliament? Putting every northerner into shame. Was is his reasons to ask questio ...

• Koby 7 years ago

Badly written prose by the author of this article. Our Journalists must be more diligent and focused on their work. It is a reflection of poor training or sheer laziness on the part of some Ghanaian Journalists like the autho ...

• Quincy Trappe 7 years ago

And this is mostly because the lazy and irresponsible Ghanaweb allows anything to go unedited.

• Dzinu 7 years ago

Now I fully understand Napo's point of view. This is a complete Idiotic fool more than just a mad man.

• Wobgu yea yan no 7 years ago

All the various NPP vigilante groups are terrorist groups formed by Nana Akuffo Addo to unleash terror on Ghanaians across the country if He (Nana Ado) had lost the elections to President John Mahama. Thankfully God saved the ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

The liars are voted out.NDC will be in the touch line for many years.

• yaw 7 years ago

are we really happy about this delta force action

• Galbose 7 years ago

This guy is inward looking. Where were you when ndc unleashed violence at talensi? So, the montie one was proper democracy? Did suhrayi say anything about that? Attention seeker. What violence didn't ndc unleash on us? This s ...

• Comfortable Lead 7 years ago

Massa shut up bcos you are worst than the Delta Force,though I condemn their action. You are not only disrespectful but proud. You just went to Parliament and already your character has begun to show.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Suhuyini you are equally as unruly as the Delta force chaps. You are always sparking confusion.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Bravo. This crazy Tamale Billy goat needs a head butt to get him thinking and acting like a matured human being. He lived the street life of doing what the locals call ," Koo kuuwa " that, it has taken over demeanor and behav ...

• Kobena 7 years ago

I thought NDC and its members would learn from the unfortunate strategy of personal attacks they used in 2012-2016 and how they failed them so miserably as the election results showed. I can only infer that's all they know an ...

• OPK 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED ATAGBOLOSHIE MARKET NOBODY SAY NOTHING AND YET THERE WAS A RULING GORVEMENT