INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2).It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3). It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4). Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5). Strengthen endurance and energy level
6). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7).It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
The Don 8 years ago
To the fucker that wrote this article, it is Wo MAAME TWE that has succeeded in taking up my huge monstrous dick in her tattered overly watery pussy. Ofui, If your blockheaded stupid so called president MAHAMA had not left all this mess, Our country would have been in a better position to deal with its many challenges, so leave Nana alone let him focus on what's important.Odwan m33
J. D Mahama 8 years ago
This article was written by an idiot, tribalist , and a twerp called Koku Anyihodo who killed Agya Mills at the castle. He can go to hell for NPP is in power and he can't do fooko and if he tries anything stupid he knows what the consequences will be. Did anybody did our dear country more that Atta Mills and John Mahama's NDC? It was Atta Mills who told government ministers to offer employment to only NDC foot soldiers and members holding NDC membership cards. What an IDIOT mr mutum banza Koku Anyihodo is.
Nana Malik 8 years ago
Such a self serving and stupid article this fool has written here.Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians.
Ghanaman 8 years ago
History is being written before our eyes and cannot be twisted.
Life 8 years ago
NDC wants peace to eat their stolen money. I can understand. Even dogs want to be left alone to chew their bone .
CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago
FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR, AFTER HOTEL DE WAH WAH, STEALING OF ACCRA LANDS AMONGST OTHER WENT HOME IN PEACE, DESPITE ANANE RECEIVING KICKBACKS AT THE CASTLE FROM ROAD CONTRACTS, LIFE TELL ME, DO YOU STILL STUPIDLY AND FOOLISHLY BELIEVE NPP WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER? IF THER ARE THEIVES IN NDC, THEN THERE ARE THIEVES IN NPP TOO, FOR THEY ARE ALL GHANAIANS.
Kakum 8 years ago
After this president's reign there must be a true national re-integration & reconciliation programme to re-unite this lovely country of ours which is now wickedly divided by greedy politicicians.
Agya Kwabena 8 years ago
The whole idea underpinning this article is misplaced. Akuffo-Addo is not dividing Ghana but rather changing Ghana for what it should have been. How can a country which is predominantly Akans see every facet of its economy dominated by the minority tribes? It is rather the NDC which divided Ghana and set the minority tribes against the majority: the Akan tribe.Akuffo-Addo is just changing the face of Ghana to reflect her ethnic composition. The minorities NEVER to dominate the majority. We must all encourage and support him to achieve this objective for the benefit of every Ghanaian.
1 Loaf 8 years ago
Fact: Akan is the 'majority dialect' spoken in Ghana
Myth: The Ashanti are the majority tribe in Ghana
Joe Pee 8 years ago
You wrote nonsense, man.
J. D Mahama 8 years ago
Akan is not a dialect but Twi is.
Constable Joy 8 years ago
THIS IS THE UGLIEST,SILLY AND USELESS WRITE-UP BY AGYA KWABENA.
GO AWAY WITH THAT TWIGLISH.
WAR MONGERS.YOU WILL BLEED SOON TO DEATH.
Constable truth 8 years ago
@ Constable Joy or whatever your fucking name is...get it that you Ewes are not people of Ghana, period!
You primitive people can go to hell, you will till thy Kingdom come remain Trokosi Togolese Ewes.
Why don't you pr ... read full comment
@ Constable Joy or whatever your fucking name is...get it that you Ewes are not people of Ghana, period!
You primitive people can go to hell, you will till thy Kingdom come remain Trokosi Togolese Ewes.
Why don't you primates get back to Togo?
kaketonti 8 years ago
YOUR FACE LIKE "BOFROT" wae.
FRI HO KO.ABOA FU GBEMI
IT IS THE MIXED-MULTI TRIBES HOLDING GHANA NOT YOUR STUPIDITY.
FRI HO KO.ABOA FU GBEMI
Joe Pee 8 years ago
Wisdom; the writer is an idi0t
AL 8 years ago
I BELIEVE THE WRITER OF THE ARTICLE IS WRONG IN SUGGESTING THAT NANA IS DIVIDING GHANAIANS BECAUSE THAT IS A WAY OF INCITING TRIBAL HATRED. NONETHELESS, THE WRITER HAS SUCCEEDED
IN EXPOSING LOW LIFE UNEDUCATED SCUM LIKE AGY ... read full comment
I BELIEVE THE WRITER OF THE ARTICLE IS WRONG IN SUGGESTING THAT NANA IS DIVIDING GHANAIANS BECAUSE THAT IS A WAY OF INCITING TRIBAL HATRED. NONETHELESS, THE WRITER HAS SUCCEEDED
IN EXPOSING LOW LIFE UNEDUCATED SCUM LIKE AGYA KWABENA TO EXPRESS HIS PRIMITIVE VIEWS. NOW, HEREIN LIES THE DANGER FOR OUR COUNTRY RIGHT NOW. PEOPLE LIKE AGYA KWABENA WHO ARE DANGEROUS AND RECKLESS NEED SUCH SENSELESS ARTICLES TO SPARK INTO ACTION. WATCH OUT PEOPLE, BALLOT BOX DECIDES AND BALLOT BOX RULES. I HOPE THERE ARE NOT MANY AGYA KWABENA'S SITTING IN THE COUNTRY RIGHT NOW.
Olu 8 years ago
How many Alan's form % of Ghana? It's about 48%. The rest if the 52% are made of many other minority tribes. Does Akufo addo have about even 50% of Akans in government or much more? Nana addo government is about 86% Akan with very high percentage from akyem and Asante alone.
Your hypocrisies one day will kill this country. Let God who is truthful be our judge not hypocrites
ben 8 years ago
Useless article. Wasp thinking. Ur nDC tried to divide us along tribal lines but failed. The voting pattern showed we have rejected tribal politics. Any attempt to revive this discourse will not wash.. I will advice u to write articles that seek to unite us than divide us. The conduct of delta was purely criminal and can't be blamed on govt.The police in my conviction underrated the threat level. But is madness to call on the transformational igp ,the interior and national sec min.to resign for the wrongs of others.
abubakari alhassan 8 years ago
masa you forget that after 2008 your party pp stop Nana addo car on sprintes road and take his car away, and what did happen in tamale airport NDC guys stop Dr bawumia that they wanted to search his car,that his carrying amination so give us break
Evil NDC 8 years ago
Who needs ndc in Ghana Koku Anyidoho,Kwakye Ofosu and co who owns this fucking Ghanapolitics? Ghanaians don't like ndc not Akufo Addo has divided it. You in the ndc came to meet Akufo Addo already a son of Ghana how can he divide it?you ndc divided Ghana to exploit it GO AWAY! We don't need you thieves in our fold. Ndc already was a country within Ghana when ndc was in power that's what you made this our dear country and you insulted,denigrated and stole everything to yourselves and you thought today will never come and opposition will never happen to you. You will stay there till thy Kingdom come. Who in Ghana like ndc only fools and ignorant people,you are the most hated in Ghana Get the Hell Out of Our Lives. We are happy with ndc in opposition at least the airwaves are decent. Nkwaseafuo
kaketonti 8 years ago
SHAMEFUL
THIEF KUFUOR DEEDS
HOTEL WAWA,PRIME LANDS,BUNGALOW THIEVES.
CASTLE KICK-BACKS.SOLD AND POCKETED SALES-PROCEEDING FROM STATE CORP.
AKUFO ADDO-DRILLSHIP.
AND THE LIST GOES ON.
SHAMEFUL
THIEF KUFUOR DEEDS
AKUFO ADDO-DRILLSHIP.
AND THE LIST GOES ON.
Olu 8 years ago
You are not only stupid but cannot see the obvious truth that all democracies make way for different parties to take turns. NPP will also lose so take note and adjust smalL.
Rather than play dumb help nana to govern well.
You are not only stupid but cannot see the obvious truth that all democracies make way for different parties to take turns. NPP will also lose so take note and adjust smalL.
kaketonti 8 years ago
FINE FIRST CLASS IDIOT,DON'T PLAY THE OSTRICH wae.
OH!! AND NANA DID NOT GO ON DEMO TO HELP MAHAMA
Jokoko 8 years ago
Those who will suffer will be the northerners.the will pay a big price for their contribution towards the political success of Nana Akuffo.they will be poorer than they were. The division is seriouly created.
Joe Pee 8 years ago
No they wont, you are evil-minded
KK 8 years ago
shameful God will kill you soonext do not tell lies to nana the lies will quickly kill u faster.
nimdee2k 8 years ago
What did Mahama did for us?
Joe Pee 8 years ago
Senseless, NDC-style article.
Barrow Ndiayie 8 years ago
You stupid fool. Do you know that you are the one playing the drum of division. You think you are on cloud nine when you are able to string together devilish words as a useless article. You are hiding behind freedom to behaving like an animal. Pray that you will live to be 73 years as Nana.Idiot
Barrow Ndiayie 8 years ago
You stupid fool. Do you know that you are the one playing the drum of division. You think you are on cloud nine when you are able to string together devilish words as a useless article. You are hiding behind freedom to behave like an animal. Pray that you will live to be 73 years as Nana.Idiot
Kofi, 8 years ago
I cant find any sensible reason for writing this article. If the writer is an NDC member, he should rather channel his energy in rebuilding the divided NDC whose members are carrying guns to their own party meetings to give us an alternative party to govern Ghana come the next general elections.
Seidu 8 years ago
I totally disagree with you that Nana Akufo Addo is dividing Ghana. I am die hard Ndc man and don't agree.
The problem is Ghanaian still don't understand politics and this because Akufo Addo has taken many Akans in his go ... read full comment
I totally disagree with you that Nana Akufo Addo is dividing Ghana. I am die hard Ndc man and don't agree.
The problem is Ghanaian still don't understand politics and this because Akufo Addo has taken many Akans in his government it means he is biased. No no no.
The man has to take the best Ghanaians not just no go folks from all tribal backgrounds. And majority of the people in NPP he has available are Akans. That is fine as long as they are the best people for the job.
What we need is results not tribal appeasement. We need Nana Addo to deliver us from energy crisis, water problems, GALAMSEY, low productivity etc and improve our economy.
People let the Ghanaian see themselves as Ghanaians first and stop this tribal thinking. This is why Nkrumah tough for us and so we cannot forget this. United we stand divided we fall.
As for me I have no problem with Nana but wish him well for if he fails my business will suffer. Let's think small and apply our sense and stop the nonsense talk.
J. D Mahama 8 years ago
Even if he appoints all Akans as ministers what's wrong with it. Mahama had all northerners and ewes in his cabinet. How many people of the Akan decent were appointed, Mr Koku Anyihodo the tribalist give me the answer with your tribalist article. You what your life will end like that of your uncle the chiet tribalist, Kofi Awonoo Williams.
nimdee2k 8 years ago
Stupid Article-Poverty divided Ghana, not Akuffo-Addo. Previous leaders of the country are the ones to blame for the country divided.
Ghana has been divided since I've lived here. I'm really surprised that you just notice. ... read full comment
Stupid Article-Poverty divided Ghana, not Akuffo-Addo. Previous leaders of the country are the ones to blame for the country divided.
Ghana has been divided since I've lived here. I'm really surprised that you just notice. It is corrupt leaders who has divided the country between the rich and the poor.
So please do a better research and write much better article about how people form the rural areas are struggling to get basic necessities like water and power, while you use yours to write this stupid article.
Frank 8 years ago
Passive citizen or better still hypocrite , don't you know that when a party is voted in power, he appoint his people to take care of various govt institutions. Manama ,Mills Kuffour and JJR did the same thing. Wise up.
Ghanaba 8 years ago
What nonsense! If NPP people were corrupt they should go to jail they should not be allowed to walk around with ill gotten wealth. The only people that benefit is the politicians and their cronies if we allow what you allege Atta Mills allowed. No politician or their cronies should be allowed to steal and go free in the name of peace. If you politicians want peace there is a simple solution - dont steal. And dont bring in tribalism because there were more northerners/ewes in mahama's govt which were out of proportion with their tribes size. NDC wants to use tribalism against NPP but it is ok for the minority to dominate the majority. Stop this nonsense!!!
Robinho.ucc 8 years ago
not the Ghana I lived!!,this is a very useless post.Ghanaians are one big family.go to churches,mosque,traditional settings n see whether we divided.Rawlings who started coup in 1979 did not divide so why picking on Nana Addo. for the 1st time in history NDC killed former president Atta Mills.etc Rawlings beat his vice.etc u won't talk about this. hmm woy3 kwasiaa Paa. Ghana freedom is still reining. aboard man,who told u we divided.go asked your ancestors during slave trade when they sold their own to whites for empty beer cans whether they were dividing their people.once again woy3 aboa paa!!! if u see a divided country come show me
Iddrisu Dawda 8 years ago
Please, any one can create a divide headline. Lets reason well to better Ghana for the future then making divided headlines and go back to seat down and watch, is to open door for hypocrisy to persist. If Ghana burn u will be burn too know dat. So is not good.
CICERO 8 years ago
Shameless and coward Koku Anidaho, why didn't you sign your name to this tribalistic and narrow minded balderdash that you have penned?
You we have short memory so we have forgotten all the stealing and corruption that went ... read full comment
Shameless and coward Koku Anidaho, why didn't you sign your name to this tribalistic and narrow minded balderdash that you have penned?
You we have short memory so we have forgotten all the stealing and corruption that went under the JJ rawlings 21 years demonic and theiving reign in Ghana?
Between NDC and NPP who were more tribalistic? In Rawlings days as far as we can remember, almost all the top positions in ministerial and public service were either an Ewe or a from the north.
Sadly and shamely you are attempting to invoke the mirage of dead president Mills to ajudge Nana Addo this early days of his govt. Why not use the most recent incompetent and corrupt Mahama to do your infantile and tribal comparison?
Shameless and corrupt Anidaho?
ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 8 years ago
@ writer. Aboafunu like you. Wo y3 gyimifo) papaaapa! Kwasia man or kwasia woman whoever you are. You Ewes and Northeners want to take full control of everything and that's what your mmoas3m gyimis3m behaviours show. Whatever Kuffour did to you may be wrong but I don't blame him that much because you NDC is full of Ewes and Northeners and you see that as your party through it wigs you can ascend to power and do whatever you like in this country either by stealing, corrupting, create, loot and share with your highest degree of tribalism and nepotism. Do you think we don't know what you mostly do to non-Akans up there in the Northern regions and Volta region? If NPPs did evil against you, it is your cup of tea to retaliate but Pro. Mills prevented you because he is an Akan and sensible. You killed him because you thought that evil NDC party belongs to you Ewes and Northeners and that he sensible, gentle and kindhearted Akan wouldn't allow you to do your evil deeds against mother Ghana so that option. Let me tell you, no matter what you do, you shall forever be our inferiors no matter what position or power you will attain in this country. Even in your homes, do you allow your younger brother to ascend unto leaders or lord over you as the next to your father or next of kin when your father particularly passes out, or if your father marries more women as you usually do and one of the women gives birth to 8 children and the other woman gives birth to 4 children, who is supposed to have more share of properties and more say after a will is read? Gyimifo) like you! Do you small groups want yo lord it over us majority through devious means, backbiting, hatred, nepotism etc. It won't happen. Even in your NDC party, you always want to suppress the Akans who are not seeing how evil you are. Do you know why you won in 2008? Fool! It was because of the few Akans who were integral at the helm or in your executives that's why you were able to win. If you have little sense, you will realise without the sensible Akans among you, forget power in whatever sort in this country. When your corrupt, useless and foolish Mahama ascended on the presidency, he sacked many Akans and particularly NPP members and replaced them with Northeners and Ewes. Sacking many civil servants so that you can steal that's why he didn't do anything to NPPs. He has created the most outrageous and gargantuan debt in the history of this country by stashing the monies in private accounts of his northern families, his immediate family, friends and cronies. Aboa! Does the country belong to Northeners and Ewes? Nonsense! Nana Addo won't tolerate your that nonsense pampering. Mahama would have wiser to develop the three Northern regions very well with his Northern brothers appointees but decide to thread on tribal lines without development but instead managed to swim in corruption, thievery, stealing broad day light, created an enclave of create, loot and share, cabals of Northern caucus being given appointments at various institutions, agencies, ministries and others. Your Northern and Ewe cabals stole and corrupted themselves with every money found or seen on sight and site. Aboa like your type. )twer3 ne wo ho kankan s3 atee! You didn't develop the Northern regions and Ewes who heavily vote for you but rather traded their development on lies, propaganda, hypocrisy and postponements. That's why Otiko Djaba said Mahama is heartless and evil. Very wicked too. Most of you Northern and Ewe fools will still support your brother even if he or she is killing you, depriving you of your livelihoods. That's why Akans are wise and knowledgeable with serious common sense to the extent that they won't tolerate that as you say 2008 NPP was voted out. Do you think we Akans will sit for you to madly do this continually? No! That's the results you saw in geographically in the just ended 2016 elections. That's why we are in the majority and you are in the minority with your sickening envy, greed, selfishness, backbiting and wickedness. Akans will continue reign supreme in this country and beyond because God has made us so and seal this country with our forefathers blood therefore you Ewes and Northeners in the minority shall forever be there as we wield the authority and powers of and in this country. Shame to you. You can burn the sea if you don't understand. Stupid writer. Akans lead by we Ashantis shall forever reign supreme.
ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 8 years ago
It is despicable to see leaders stealing but since you claim Akans develop its regions by Kuffour and Nana Addo particularly trying to do that, I think it is in the right direction because your Mahama decided to steal, corrupt himself and enjoy sex with various women at the detriment of your survival and development as you share drinkable water with cows and animals. It shows how stupid some of you are. Ibrahim got hold of every contracts in the country before it was disbursed despite its inflated costs. Held every contracts and gave it to Northeners Ewes with surety of at least 30% kickback after already inflating it. Wo y3 aboa pii. The way your Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama, Mahama family, friends and cronies took this country as their own is extremely disheartening and their demonic, inhuman and monstrous governance full of wickedness, highest level of corruption, unprecedented stealing and all forms of robbery, unimaginable sniffing of nepotism, tribalism, greed, evil nature and selfishness shall forever never be forgotten and forgiven in the annals of this country's history. The name Mahama has left an abnormal but peculiar seal of identity and never will it happen. Bawumia has been very lucky to join NPP but still, your truth, trustworthiness, love, patriotism, right thinking mindedness from your Northeners and Ewes have been tested and weighed very much before this country and it is in the extreme negatives. You couldn't stand the test of time with just 4years with Mahama and has shown how disastrous you are as Martin Amidu made it clear that, because of what Mahama has done within this few years, it will be highly impossible for a Northerner to lead any party to ascend the most highest office in this country especially with the NDC. Amidu Martin is wise and sees the future and ahead through preemption with current circumstances or conditions from your Northern folks who were given various positions and appointments. Dwan as your Mahama said so think about it. Akans have learnt so much from you folks specifically from Mahama, northern brothers and ewe folks shan't repeat that massive and serious mistake again! Never! "Animguase3 mfata )kan nii ba" and shall forever not be and succumb to any of you or whole of you minority.
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...
To the fucker that wrote this article, it is Wo MAAME TWE that has succeeded in taking up my huge monstrous dick in her tattered overly watery pussy. Ofui, If your blockheaded stupid so called president MAHAMA had not left a ...
This article was written by an idiot, tribalist , and a twerp called Koku Anyihodo who killed Agya Mills at the castle. He can go to hell for NPP is in power and he can't do fooko and if he tries anything stupid he knows wha ...
FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR, AFTER HOTEL DE WAH WAH, STEALING OF ACCRA LANDS AMONGST OTHER WENT HOME IN PEACE, DESPITE ANANE RECEIVING KICKBACKS AT THE CASTLE FROM ROAD CONTRACTS, LIFE TELL ME, DO YOU STILL STUPIDLY AND FOOLISHL ...
The whole idea underpinning this article is misplaced. Akuffo-Addo is not dividing Ghana but rather changing Ghana for what it should have been. How can a country which is predominantly Akans see every facet of its economy do ...
You wrote nonsense, man.
Why don't you pr ...
FRI HO KO.ABOA FU GBEMI
IN EXPOSING LOW LIFE UNEDUCATED SCUM LIKE AGY ...
How many Alan's form % of Ghana? It's about 48%. The rest if the 52% are made of many other minority tribes. Does Akufo addo have about even 50% of Akans in government or much more? Nana addo government is about 86% Akan with ...
Useless article. Wasp thinking. Ur nDC tried to divide us along tribal lines but failed. The voting pattern showed we have rejected tribal politics. Any attempt to revive this discourse will not wash.. I will advice u to wri ...
masa you forget that after 2008 your party pp stop Nana addo car on sprintes road and take his car away, and what did happen in tamale airport NDC guys stop Dr bawumia that they wanted to search his car,that his carrying am ...
Who needs ndc in Ghana Koku Anyidoho,Kwakye Ofosu and co who owns this fucking Ghanapolitics? Ghanaians don't like ndc not Akufo Addo has divided it. You in the ndc came to meet Akufo Addo already a son of Ghana how can he d ...
SHAMEFUL
THIEF KUFUOR DEEDS
AKUFO ADDO-DRILLSHIP.
AND THE LIST GOES ON.
You stupid fool. Do you know that you are the one playing the drum of division. You think you are on cloud nine when you are able to string together devilish words as a useless article. You are hiding behind freedom to behave ...
I cant find any sensible reason for writing this article. If the writer is an NDC member, he should rather channel his energy in rebuilding the divided NDC whose members are carrying guns to their own party meetings to give u ...
The problem is Ghanaian still don't understand politics and this because Akufo Addo has taken many Akans in his go ...
Even if he appoints all Akans as ministers what's wrong with it. Mahama had all northerners and ewes in his cabinet. How many people of the Akan decent were appointed, Mr Koku Anyihodo the tribalist give me the answer with ...
Ghana has been divided since I've lived here. I'm really surprised that you just notice. ...
What nonsense! If NPP people were corrupt they should go to jail they should not be allowed to walk around with ill gotten wealth. The only people that benefit is the politicians and their cronies if we allow what you allege ...
not the Ghana I lived!!,this is a very useless post.Ghanaians are one big family.go to churches,mosque,traditional settings n see whether we divided.Rawlings who started coup in 1979 did not divide so why picking on Nana Addo ...
Please, any one can create a divide headline. Lets reason well to better Ghana for the future then making divided headlines and go back to seat down and watch, is to open door for hypocrisy to persist. If Ghana burn u will b ...
You we have short memory so we have forgotten all the stealing and corruption that went ...
@ writer. Aboafunu like you. Wo y3 gyimifo) papaaapa! Kwasia man or kwasia woman whoever you are. You Ewes and Northeners want to take full control of everything and that's what your mmoas3m gyimis3m behaviours show. Whatever ...
It is despicable to see leaders stealing but since you claim Akans develop its regions by Kuffour and Nana Addo particularly trying to do that, I think it is in the right direction because your Mahama decided to steal, corrup ...
idiot