Ken rescind his support? Haha! Coward

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

African police mentality. You will be sacked

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THEN,THE TAX PAYER WILL REDUCE YOUR RANK

• Kwabena 7 years ago

KEEP CORRECTING ERRORS.

• James Mike Adochim 7 years ago

The security agency should hunt for the rest of so called vigilantes,I also believe state of emergency to deal with the issue

• Mark 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS TRIBALISTIC IGP DELIBERATELY INCAPACITATED COP KOFI BOAKYE IN ORDER TO ALLOW THESE HOODLUMS TO OPERATE IN ASHANTI REGION WITHOUT ANY REGARD FOR RULE OF LAW.

• Afua 7 years ago

Is kofi boakye the only police man un Ghana?

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Was Kofi Boakye not in charge when the Tafo incident happened in 2016? What did he do to stop the Fulani herdsmen who were causing havoc. Let the new commander have his peace of mind

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nobody ask you to resign but you must be transferred immediately. DCOP Ken is a disgrace to himself.

• Abi 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong glaringly supports this hoodlums on national TV and said nobody dares to touch these hoodlums. We live in a country where some people are above the law. He can't make these comments in a civilised country.

• JAY 7 years ago

Regional commander sleeping on his job,You mean you didn't see this coming,where is the intelligence unit of the Police?you should have detected this.

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

Commander! you should be ashamed of yourself for not providing enough security during the Regional Security office attack and the court hooliganism.
    You have disappointed the President, the NPP party and Ghana. The security ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Rather blame Wontumi and Ken Agyapong and not the commander.

• Amidini 7 years ago

DCOP Yeboah is incompetent, IGP should bring COP Kofi Boakye back

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong should get it right,he did not support them to violently attack the court but said the party should consult widely before some appointments re made.so the media shouldn't twist the matter.The Asante regional poli ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

You are the most useless Police in the whole world

• Makuvia 7 years ago

DCOP Ken Yeboah cannot handle Ashanti region. He is too weak to handle the region. Bring in a stronger person

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

How dare these morons to attack a court of Law because their party is in power? The country and its laws are supreme and above any political party so the law should deal with these misfits harshly as a lesson for all to see! ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana should fire the IGP if the IGP refuses to fire the Ashanti Regional Police Commander. This is not the time to experiment with our security.

• Igp 7 years ago

I want you fired and not resign, if Akuffo Addo has the balls. Ken Yeboah woye cmdr Zero. Useless. Resign. kwapaa koti

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Aaaah, where is DCOP Kofi Boakye.?We need him in kumasi now

• Chief 7 years ago

You're useless, you need to vacate your post ASAP. Arm robbers are in rampant since your appointment.

• Marcus Gavy 7 years ago

Stupid government can't control this uprising before it gets out of hand.

• Afua 7 years ago

U dont need to resign. You need to be sacked. Why are u paid anyway. You have failed. Do u expect nana Addo to walk from flagstaffhouse to arrest unlawful citizens,

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 7 years ago

Useless police commander. Bribe taker. Fool. Annoyingly foolish

• ASAASE 7 years ago

This man is inactive, Kumasi need some one like Kofi Boakye who understands the situation in Kumasi.

• Knockout 7 years ago

The Commander

• judge running, hahaa 7 years ago

What a competent appointments, reign on. You see everything with a political eye, do you think likes of dcop kofi boakye are easy to be raised over the years? We are watching the display of your competences

• Boss 7 years ago

Ofui, this is not something that you correct and everybody is happy. IGP, fire or transfer him.

• ED 7 years ago

Unless the Ashanti police commander should work above himself other wise the vacuum created by Kofi Boakyes exit will easily be detected. When you succeed and action man unless you think like the wisest man or you will be exp ...