You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 04 03Article 524821

Hear ye me, oh the eminent citizens of Kumawuman

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Oga 7 years ago

If there were any such thing as eminent citizens of Kumawu and its satellite townships, they would not sit down to allow the queen to hold the whole traditional area to ransom.

The woman is taking the inhabitants for fools ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

You are correct. Most of the brave Kumawu area folks are in the Diaspora and would need to organize ourselves to fight these crooks ruining the area for their selfish and personal interest. Imperialism by the Asantehene and t ...

• KENNYDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Shut up Adofo Rockson or Rockdaughter.
    Your face like "Bofrot", wati?

• Uknown 7 years ago

And your point is?

• KENNYDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Your face like "bofrot" too. Shut UP

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    2.SCARS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS TH ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Aplanke 7 years ago

There's a refrain from a high-life hit which goes like:

"Rockson, ONLY your voice oooooh!"

• Uknown 7 years ago

He is the voice of "the wilderness" and is not afraid to tackle any subject matter especially that borders bullying, cheating, lying and plain stupid.I dare people with credible source or credibility to challenge him other th ...

• Taliz 7 years ago

So Rockson, landlocked in frigid UK, is the sole
    "historian and truth-teller" from Kumawu, and all others from the area are gullible hand-wringers?

His beef is most probably from a selfish "royal family feud" in which he ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Oh dear, not this madly obsessed Kumawuman Adofo Rockson again! Can we please have some peace now from your lost cause about this insignificant village in the Ashanti backwaters, haba!!

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

So Rockson Adofo, if the Kumawu Queen mother had nominated ur contestant from the Ananagye lineages,she would have been OK with you? Just why are you struggling just at the edge of a pit? My concern is the insults you are hea ...

• Alfred 7 years ago

I followed this case right from the scratch and I will urge you to direct your energies on the kingmakers of kumawu i.e. Kontihene and akwamuhene. Also the sub chief(aduanahene) who is claiming authority which doesn't belong ...