You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 31Article 524041

President’s Kumasi visit not linked to Delta Forces - Sam Pyne

Read Comments Comments (8)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod, ...

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

....BUT WHO SAYS OTHERWISE APART FROM YOU-NPP?.
    A CRAB SAYING AN ANT HAS BITTEN IT.

• VOICE 7 years ago

ANY TIME KUMASI SHOE SHINE BOYS FIND THIEF THEY LYNCH YA.MAHAMA THE BIGGEST ARM RUBBER IN OUR DEAR GHANA HISTORY WAS POLITICALLY LYNCHED ON 12 07 20W 7 MAHAMA CLAW BACK

• Akos 7 years ago

The rebel forces The excellency Nana Addo formed are turning against him so the earlier he intervenes, the better for him.
    Please stop feeling guilty for his tour of Ashanti region!!

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

When will we see this excellence wey you dey talk?

Who are they kidding.

• Who Dares Wins 7 years ago

The campaign time is over with promises. It’s now time to act. It’s time to show action and not verbal promises with “I will do this and I will stop that.”
    You think being a president is just “talk and talk.” US ...