You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 21Article 520798

God did not instruct me to pray to avert Kintampo disaster - Prophet Reindolph

Read Comments Comments (39)

• , ,. 7 years ago

NDC SATANI9C FORCES CANNOT BELEIVE THAT OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST HAS DEFEATED THEM MASSIVELY IN THE BATTLE OF THE LORD. AND THIS IS WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO GHANAIANS ..KILLING THEM !!!NDC IS AN EVIL FORCE THAT IS CONTROLLED STRIC ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Any of the idiots who believe in these presumed prophets and their prophesies are hoodwinked. Most of the prophets are nothing but satanic cult members masquerading as prophets, pastors and whatnot in Ghana are desperately s ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

Lol read more about your Bible,anytime God was angry in the Bible people had to die even in the new testament Ananias and Sapphira and in revelations there were many of such instances

• Akos 7 years ago

Wow, so God gave you a prophecy about an impending doom on a group of innocent teenagers but decided not to avert it? Shame on you for defaming God's name in such manner. How's this any consoling to the grieving families?

• Ahmed Bala 7 years ago

SHALLOW MINDEDNESS TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE. LISTEN TO YOURSELF THAT GOD REVEALED IT TO BUT DIDN'T INSTRUCT YOU TO PRAY TO AVERT IT...am saddened the more. God forgive us because we don't know what we're doing.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Another foolish and good for nothing Reindoiph.Wait for the Judgement Day.If God had told of the happening i know Jah would have showed you the way to rescue these souls.The Bible showed us the rescue of Daniel,Jonas.David et ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

Are you a matured Christian? Didn't you know that God reveal to redeem, next time pray.

• Titi 7 years ago

Can the government gag and clampdown on these annoying pastors? So sick of hearing about them.

• Truth 7 years ago

When would God ever revealed to you pray to save us from unforeseen disasters? What a shame Mr prophet. You have to ask for God's intervention before God will tell you that because of this or that, l want this calamity to bef ...

• ssm 7 years ago

Prophet, you are right. He asked you to warm the authorities concern and you did. They decided to ignore the warning. It isn't every thing that requires prayer. Is just like you seeing a danger and they advise you and you de ...

• jyga 7 years ago

I am with you.... people don't understand scriptures and thus God. Go through the old testament, the new testament, and even in our days and know that God allows disasters to happen all the time - to punish, warn or even draw ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

You are decieved just like the rest of the world...you dont understand GOD.. THE TRUE CREATOR....THE book begins God created the heavens and earth...which is not correct..people are taught this lie daily...when it actually sa ...

• René 7 years ago

My friend how many students listen to redios to get informations.the prophet said the school was not reviled to him it mens he should have praid didn't jesus say ask and u shall receive that man should close his mouth

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

I am getting SICK AND TIRED OF THESE SUPERMEN OF GOD.

Haba keep the prophecies to yourselves.

• ssm 7 years ago

People this days don't seek God. Like enjoyment. Why go to waterfalls on Sunday? Most of the activities at the so call places of entertainment is immoral, especially at waterfalls.
    This generation of you don't fear God and ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Listening to this prophet shows how FAKE this man is,if he saw that in his spiritual realm why couldn't he pray to avoid it?

• jyga 7 years ago

You are not fake, and you didn't see it? Funny.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Stupidity continue. Because of people like this that is why many Ghanaians are lazy to think for themselves.

• Asempaye 7 years ago

Ghanaians and that matter African are a lost race.Too many small "Gods" yet we are still living in darkness? No wonder we are being stepped upon by all other human races. Sad sad sad!

• Akyire twa Animu twa 7 years ago

Even Israelites have stop prophesying.What is wrong with black people?

• Abeiku 7 years ago

God would have listened to your prayers had you gone ahead don't think you would have been punished for that ... why do you guys see or prophesies yet don't ask or pray to God to prevent and protect it from happening .. ...

• Angie 7 years ago

There's always a reason behind every prophecies in the Bible. God didn't simply give a prophecy without a reason. How can a loving God cause young people to die such tragically for nothing? Shame on u ignorant fools parading ...

• Kangah 7 years ago

The man is simply sick in the head and needs serious medical attention. We have so many demented folks in the country parading as prophets.

• Abonsam fo) nkoaa 7 years ago

This man is not a true man of God. He is one the fake ones for a bloody money. Tell him to shut the f*ck off

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

It wrong to say things like this after a major accident. True God will act on point. But this type of God is simply Fake & the security body of Ghana must convict this pastor nonsens. Journalist interviewing such people also ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

You are the scum of the earth..and if you knew anything about the bible you would know when GOD gives a word...it is to avert harm...You fool! You assholes are always excusing your fake lies...WHEN GOD TALKS...THERE IS NO GUE ...

• makaa amaka 7 years ago

Evil prophets re de cos of des calamities

They re killings people 2 get powers 4rm dier so called gods

Confusing people with prophecies

They re killings people 2 get powers

4rm dier so called gods

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Foolish pastor,God did not instruct u to pray to avert it but God instruct u to come and sit at the radio station to spew that nonsense to us,fake man using the name of God to deceive people

• Victor Amoah 7 years ago

Yes prophet could be right in saying this but am not in total agreement with him. Moses was told by God that as the result of the Israelites disobedience for making a golden calf he was going to destroy Israel.Hear Moses was ...

• JJ PETER 7 years ago

ghanaians must be sensitive and shine their eyes . why hail this self aclaimed prophet for what happened in kintampo waterfalls . when you listen to his bite , he was talking about road accident on sunyani kintampo road . he ...

• Oracle Abbey 7 years ago

Hmmmm the was a condition to God's deliverance but those who heard decided to ignore the Prophet because of their human inclinations and pride. Why will you criticise someone for communicating an instruction to you. Please Gh ...

• Prince 7 years ago

It saddens me that this guy is using a sad tragedy to become famous. Where's is the evidence that guy was talking about kintampo water falls? His message was inconsistent because kintampo is not on sunyani road, not even clos ...

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

What kind of God are u serving. I think yours is one of de gods. The Mighty God reveals & redeemed. Go away!

• Akomfem 7 years ago

This man and sad to say many of us don't even understand the mission of the prophets. Reindolph should go back to bible school for retraining.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Don't lambast the Man of God. In Noah's days how many people survived when the prophecy of God's impending destruction came? Until we understand SPIRITUALLY, we will continue to reason like vultures.