You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 20Article 520412

Let’s ask God to heal Kintampo disaster victims – Mahama urges

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

Was God Sleeping?

• Paul 7 years ago

Nonse. You can not joke with GOD. The curses you guys invoked n the country are working

• ganeth. 7 years ago

Whoever you are you are very stupid and God will punish you for the words that proceed out of your mouth. You will die likewise fool. Instead of you to greive with family and departed soul see what you are talking about..

• Paul 7 years ago

Missing you Mr. Mahama

• Osofo Nkansah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, if you are reporting on comments or contributions from John Mahama, do that and don't bring in the Tourism Minister.

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Awwww Mr. President may the Almighty God bless

U and ur NDC thieves have stolen everything no medicine in hospitals and talking nonsense! Shameless president!

• OSUO ABRUBUOR 7 years ago

I despair at how quickly our leaders run to church when tragedies like this happen. They always seem to be in a hurry to “fa ma nyame” instead of asking hard questions. For example;

When was the last time that the oper ...

• Your Mother 7 years ago

Mahama don't you know that you are a failure, a looser and a disgrace. You a non entity so stop behaving childish by trying to use twitter to make yourself relevant. You had your chance and you blew it. As time goes on you w ...

• francis 7 years ago

Does this man, Mahama knows God ? He always pretends to be a Christian. Did he not consult oracles in the run up to the elections? Can he swear he never did. Mahama should give us a break. People like Eborenasa and his filthy ...

• zulutuza 7 years ago

I don't want to see mahama face on my phon koraa

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, maybe you could have helped to prevent this unfortunate disaster if you had set up an ultra modern Meteorological Dept which could have predicted the storm and saved these poor students lives instead of wasting our ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

This is what you invoke when you dabble in occultism. That demonic horn that was present to the president has dire consequences for the nation. The ramification of what transpired at Odonkor between the president and Owusu-Be ...